Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 431 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy with our purchase
 from Englewood, Co,  May 9, 2014

The ring arrived 2 days after we purchased 3 day's before it was due to. The ring sizing was a little different 1/2 size bigger than usual although we were expecting that so it fit correctly. It is a good product and we will be buying from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice looking piece of jewelry .
 from Cleveland,Ohio area,  Apr 22, 2014

I just love it. You can't beat the value.It's just what I expected when I saw the ring on line the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent review -
 from Taylorsville, Ms,  Apr 22, 2014

The ring did not fit when I received it and upon calling I was emailed a return label and the correct ring was sent. Very good experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Riesel, TX,  Jan 19, 2014

Ring was sturdy, felt durable, and was super comfortable for my husband to wear. It's a bit darker than shown but he really likes it. We also ordered a size too small originally but had no problems with the exchange because we had purchased the warranty. I usually don't recommend purchasing a warranty, but do it just in case this time! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed nice enough
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 26, 2013

The ring seemed like a good value, but it had to be returned. I ordered this for my husband because he is very sensitive to metal. Unfortunately, this ring made him break out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!!
 from NC,  Oct 5, 2013

Great quality ring for the money. fits as sized. the actual ring is much darker in color than the picture though. great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from WI,  Jun 1, 2013

My husband was amazed he loves his new wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just as good in the picture as in the box
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Nackawic, New Brunswick, Canada,  Apr 23, 2013

The ring was just as they said it was. The sizing was perfect. A great value!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 10, 2013

I really like my band. Very good quality and I get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as shiny as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice inexpensive band.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 15, 2013

The ring is durable, I'm kind of reckless with it. I'm always banging on tables and counter tops, it doesn't seem to chip or take any damage easily. The inside of the ring is extremely comfortable and smooth, that doesn't mean it actually slips off. I would buy several more rings if they are as comfortable as this one is. You can't beat this value, I will be ordering several more in case I ever lose it, it's so cheap why not?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is not as shiny as the image on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, it's the perfect size for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't buy jewelry at all, but this is a very nice metal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten grooved polished domed ring
 from South Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

Quality was good but the sizing was not otherwise it was good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band.
 from NY,  Jan 5, 2013

This ring is beautiful and is worn every day. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GReat quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from California,  Dec 25, 2012

Shinier than I thought but it looks good on my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Tennessee,  Dec 19, 2012

Returning, was a size small than actual size. Upset it will cost to return something that was not sized right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Returning, runs small than actual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality. Just like the picture.
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Dec 19, 2012

My husband has big hands and fingers, and this thick ring looks very masculine on him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit and finish excellent for me.
 from Kansas City MO,  Dec 18, 2012

I received the ring fast or it sure seemed fast to me. Quality/finish is quite good and size seems to be accurate based on other rings I have..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be quite good to excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More stunning then picture online.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 18, 2012

Vibrant, stunning, this is truly unexpected. It is more attractive in person. Sizing is right on. I recommend this to anyone. It comes with the Tungsten engraved on the inside of the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More stunning then picture online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, I really enjoy the engraving on the inside of the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is in the picture
 from OC, CA.,  Dec 18, 2012

This seemed like a great deal until I opened the package and the ring does not look like the same one in the picture. I am looking for a non-expensive ring that I can wear at work and not worry about damaging it. This was even below that standard. If it was indeed the ring in the picture, things would have probably worked out better. I have bought here before with no issues and the customer service was great about returning the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very different
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture- better then titanium !
 from Del Rio, Texas.,  Dec 17, 2012

I was using titanium before now, I found out that titanium is light and hypoallergenic however, it looses its gloss pretty soon. I have had this tungsten for a month now, it still has its gloss . In my opinion, it's better and cheaper than titanium.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Like the real deal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks more than what I bought it for
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 8, 2012

This ring is so beautiful! I bought it as a gift and it was an amazing price. It is a lot shinier than the photo shows but it looks great in natural lighting. This ring is going to be a gift for my father. I can't wait to see the look on his face!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is underated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Have yet to find out, it's a gift!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring looks more than what I bought it for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 431 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought