Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring, but size is small
 from New York state,  Dec 15, 2013

The ring is just as pictured. My husband is very happy with it, but it is smaller than indicated. We had his finger sized at a jeweler, so I ordered it at the size 9 the jeweler indicated. I did not go the "order a smaller size" indicated. That was a good thing, as he can just barely get it on as it is! Unfortunately, any larger size is now out of stock. We will try this one for a while, but my husband will need to use soap or lotion to get the ring on or off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 from Harrison Township, MI,  Oct 29, 2013

Ring was very nice and my husband loved it! :) i especially liked the laser design in the middle it looks like an infinity sign. Price was very good and i am so glad i purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from West Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

Good quality, true to fit and quick shipping. My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Grooved Laser Design
 from Kansas,  Jul 13, 2013

The detail on the picture was a little more than on the ring, but not much more. I love this ring for my husband...can't wait to give it to him!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was a little clearer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits like a glove
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Hawaii,  Jun 27, 2013

This ring was exactly what I was looking for in selecting a wedding ring. It is perfect fit and perfect design for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and will last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Feb 14, 2013

I ordered this for my other half. He works on the Flightline and I wanted something he could have at work instead of his nicer ring and this fit the bill. I would buy it again for sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from oregon,  Jun 15, 2012

We love this ring. We bought it for our wedding and are so happy we did. My husband has never worn rings but since the day of the wedding he has not taken it off. it looks so nice on him people never believe us when we tell them the price. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bridgeport, WV,  May 8, 2012

I was pleased with this purchase and my husband loved it. It was a little big but he could not have worn a smaller size. It looks good on his hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality look and the width was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes are not correspondeing to what's being sent!
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Apr 3, 2012

Beware that the wrong sizes are sent out on this item. Ordered a size 13 and when it arrived it was WAY too big! I sent it back and ordered the size 12 and when that one came it was huge too. So I measured it and it was a size 13.5! Not the size I ordered. So after paying some $14 to sent the products back, I still have no ring. If you are torn between this ring and another, buy the other! The sizes are WAY off! But the ring is beautiful. Everything is polished and looks like it would be very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the product were exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was totally off. First ring ordered was WAY to big (ordered a 13). So then sent that back and then ordered the 12 which when received was actually a 13.5!! Not sure if its an overstock problem or manufacturer problem. But $14 later because of shipping charges back to overstock, I still don't have the ring!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was very nice and looked well made and comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from boise,ID,  Mar 16, 2012

ordered ring not completely sold on it based on photograph on website. took the chance, received four days later.the ring is amazing. what i wanted but didnt expect to receive. i was sized at an 11 in jewelry store,so i ordered an eleven regardless of other comments suggesting to order a half size smaller.if i had ordered a half size smaller it would have been very uncomfortable. super pleased with all aspects of purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dont think itshowshownice ring really is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring was better than picture showed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from decatur, al,  Mar 5, 2012

the ring was true to size very nice will orderfrom again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedding band
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 16, 2012

This ring was purchased as my fiance's wedding band. We had his ring size checked at a jewelry store, and the ring fit perfectly. It doesn't feel too heavy or too light. The laser design gives it a subtle touch of style. The price cannot be beat. We had previously browsed tungsten rings in several jewelry stores, and their prices all hovered around the $200 mark for rings that were more simple in design than this one is. It arrived on time and quickly in the mail. We are both more than satisfied with our purchase of this awesome ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wedding band
 from ft worth TX,  Feb 1, 2012

Truly must see!! Using as wedding band, best price out there. Order 1-2 sizes smaller than fitting because of mm size and comfort band. So impressed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picyure doesnt do it justice, you have to see it, it is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? He measured a 13 in the stores, but I ended up sending it back for a size 11.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Ring
 from Minnesota,  Dec 25, 2011

This is a simple yet elegant ring that is well constructed. I have got lots of compliments on it in the short time I have worn it. I would highly recommend this ring to any one who is looking for simple elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, the actual product is closer to the tungsten grey than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went to a local jewelry store to get my finger sized. The product I received was the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed, I am very happy with the quality of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Menifee, CA,  Oct 2, 2011

Most beautifully handsome ring. I know my fiance will be proud to wear this on his finger forever. The design matches perfectly with my engagement ring. :) I can't wait to give it to him!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from santa clara, ca,  Sep 29, 2011

Bought this for my husband, we had him sized in a store which was the size we ordered and it fit perfectly. It's very heavy and I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from ca,  Sep 10, 2011

i love the ring much better then the one i got before. its shinny and it has not scratched at all and i work a lot with my hands. would not trade it for any other ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person. not that the pic is bad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its super nice looking and fits great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Beautiful
 from Southern Arizona,  Aug 30, 2011

Having worn and appreciated tungsten rings for many years now, I expected this product to look and feel great, and it did. I really don't have much to say about the ring itself as it lived up to my expectations. What I was really impressed with was Overstock's customer service when I needed to return the ring for a different size. Sizing can be hit and miss by a half size either direction when you consider band width and comfort fit, so I got it wrong the first time. Although I never found a link on the web site for exchanging a ring for a different size (plenty of info for returning, but nothing for exchanging), I finally got in touch someone in a chat window who walked me through the process, and it was smooth sailing from there. Thanks Overstock! And more thanks for providing the best prices around on tungsten rings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality tungsten ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick service
 from pierre, SD,  Jun 26, 2011

ordered & received in short amount of time. The ring is actually darker than the picture, but still a nice ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? ring is actually darker than the picture, but still very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PURCHASE
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 24, 2011

My husband has a very nice wedding ring. I just wanted to get him something he would feel comfortable wearing when getting dirty or working. He LOVES LOVE LOVES this ring! A yes to anyone questioning if to get it or not especially the price for the product. You will not be disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought