Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sedgwick, KS,  Jan 29, 2010

This ring is beautiful - very shiny, and my fiance loves it! He chose the tungsten because of the durability and strength, and the design makes the band so much more beautiful! The price is absolutely amazing because you look at this band and you would expect it to cost so much more! I would definitely recommend this band to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Nevada,  Jan 12, 2010

I purchased this ring as a promise ring for my girlfriend who is a student and avid project undertaker. She is always sanding, cutting, hammering or painting something. As such we were looking for a ring that would resist damage and be easy to clean. After lots of research, we settled on Tungsten for it's resistance to scratches and wear. We were elated to find something on this site for such a great price.We love this ring. It is an appropriate weight for its size, appears to be well made, and fits her perfectly. It is a little thick for a woman, but it makes up for that by having nice details. The comfort fit makes it easy to wear, even if you have smaller hands. Some reviews of rings with comfort fit indicated that you should purchase 1/2 size smaller. However, 1/2 size smaller would not clear her knuckles and tungsten cannot be re-sized, so choose your size with care.Overstock shipped the ring out to us quickly. If it wears as we expect it too we are extremely happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from overland park,ks,  Dec 4, 2009

very comfortable and looks great on. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 29, 2009

My husband has lost 2 wedding rings in the past 13 years. I bought this one as a replacement. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something that I know he will lose. This ring is perfect. It looks great on his hand and is made with good quality. I did stick to the advise of others and ordered a 1/2 size smaller than he usually wears. I would recommend this ring to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rings!
 from South Dakota,  Nov 11, 2009

My spouse and I both got matching rings in this style from Overstock for our anniversary. While we ordered them both at the same time, each one came from a different location--1 from UPS, the other from USPS. They both arrived within a day of each other, so it's all good. We decided to trust the other comments saying to go 1/2 size smaller than your normal ring size, and we're glad, because they fit perfectly! Also note that these rings are considerably darker than what the picture shows; gunmetal grey is closer in color to what you'll get, but they're still very striking! Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten ring
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Nov 4, 2009

Very happy with the ring. It did run big and we had to return the first ring and purchase a size smaller.Quality and appearance is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Yonkers,NY,  Oct 3, 2009

Beautiful ring. I would recomend this to anyone. The lady I am marrying is very happy with it.Ted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Band
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 27, 2009

Nice ring, shipped quickly, good quality, good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful Than We Thought!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Jun 5, 2009

My fiance picked out this ring... he was set on the tungsten, but I was a little worried about the design (I suppose Im a little more traditional). The ring came in and I was blown away, its absolutely beautiful! The etching on the ring is so subtle, and that along with the darker shade of the ring -- its just stunning. We both think its just the perfect ring, it goes along beautifully with my antique wedding set. I ordered it a 2 sizes too small, but Overstock.com was fantastic with the return. I got my new ring within 3 days of re-ordering it. Take everyones advice and order just 1/2 size smaller!! It will be the perfect fit. I think he was measured wrong at the jewlers, so I ended up ordering wrong the first time. We looked at other tungsten rings at the stores and they were close to $200, this was a fantastic buy for such a great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Jun 3, 2009

This ring was for my husbands wedding ring, when it arrived I was so happy, it was fast and was worth the price, even better he loves it! Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!!!!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  May 27, 2009

Purchasing this ring was a delightful experience. I bought the wrong size originally (All my fault, didn¿t change size box when I ordered), I was able to return and reorder without any trouble. It came in quickly and was the exact ring we had looked at in high end jewelry stores. But as with all tungsten rings, order at least a half size larger. They do run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this ring for my husband when he lost his original wedding band. We absolutely loved the ring when we got it!! The price for the quality of the ring was excellent. The color was a little darker than in the picture, but it was still a beautiful ring. Overall, we're extremely happy with the purchase. HOWEVER, I read the comments and ordered a half-size smaller and it ended up being too small. We had to re-order & order his regular size and we will be returning the original ring. I would definitely recommend just to order your regular ring size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Fit
 from Southern California,  May 7, 2009

We just received the rings, four days after we ordered them. They are perfect. My fiance and I ordered matching rings, and are both completely satisfied with the aesthetic quality of the metal and design. I can't wait to be able to wear them! We did as suggested, and ordered a half-size smaller for each of us. They fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sudbury, ON,  Apr 24, 2009

I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it!! The ring is quite abit darker then the image shown, but still amazing! It fit perfectly (thankfully I read the previous comments, so i knew to order a smaller size) Overall, I love this ring and so did my boyfriend. I'm definatly a happy customer :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 19, 2009

My husband lost his wedding ring, and so we needed a replacement. Quality and affordibility were the main reasons we decided to buy this particular ring. We recieved it promptly, and it fits great - note: they run large, so we ordered a 1/2 size smaller than his previous ring. It is a great value, as we priced other rings of similar metal in the jewlery store that were much more expensive. Would recommend for anyone looking to purchase a simple, yet elegant ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Mar 18, 2009

I loved the ring!!! I got the ring as a wedding band and it's perfect. The ring does run bigger like the other customers said, but instead of going down a whole size I just went down 1/2 a size and it was perfect!!!! I looked on all the jewerly web sites and this was by far my favorite (he even liked it, that was amazinging in it's self!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Ring
 from Virginia,  Mar 7, 2009

The ring looks great, and I followed the reviews of others and ordered it one size smaller. Perfect fit! It arrived promptly. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring with laser design
 from Roy, UT,  Mar 6, 2009

This ring surpassed my expectations. It is wonderfully crafted with laser designs. I like the warm color of this ring on my husband's hand. It is solid, but not too heavy. I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from MD,  Mar 4, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day so that his band would match my new wedding ring. He loves it! It is as handsome as it is in the picture. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grooved Polished Tungsten Ring with Laser Design
 from Washington,  Feb 18, 2009

For the value this ring is great. It replaced a lost wedding ring. It is a little darker than what the picture shows, Overall this is a great ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought