Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from ca,  Sep 10, 2011

i love the ring much better then the one i got before. its shinny and it has not scratched at all and i work a lot with my hands. would not trade it for any other ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person. not that the pic is bad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its super nice looking and fits great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick service
 from pierre, SD,  Jun 26, 2011

ordered & received in short amount of time. The ring is actually darker than the picture, but still a nice ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? ring is actually darker than the picture, but still very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PURCHASE
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 24, 2011

My husband has a very nice wedding ring. I just wanted to get him something he would feel comfortable wearing when getting dirty or working. He LOVES LOVE LOVES this ring! A yes to anyone questioning if to get it or not especially the price for the product. You will not be disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's so masculine
 from Texas,  Jun 21, 2011

The ring is a freat value. It's extremely masculine, any married man would be proud to wear it. I love the look on my husband hand.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect fit
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited!
 from San Antonio. TX,  Mar 29, 2011

I just purchased this ring for my fiance and we are both very satisfied and excited about it! The buying process was simple and the price was right. The quality of the ring is superb and it looked amazing on his hand when he tried it on. He normally wears a 7 so thats what I ordered and it fits perfectly! I picked this ring because the design matches my ring and for the comfort fit style. He isn't used to wearing a ring, but I think that the style of this ring will make the transition easy. Overall, I am very happy I decided to go with this ring and Overstock in this purchase and will definitely be shopping via this website more often from now on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band
 from FL,  Mar 23, 2011

I ordered this band for my wedding. It's beautiful. It runs true to size and is shiney except for the etching. Tungsen is a very hard metal that doesn't scratch and it cannot be resized. I don't know why more people don't order tungsten bands because they will always look new. This band is also a comfort fit band so you hardly know you are wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10.5 ring
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2011

The rings was perfect, picture shows a little different than the actual product but all in all a great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from texarkana tx,  Mar 9, 2011

I love my ring , I went and had my finger sized befoer i ordered it because i kept seeing reviews where people were saying to get it a half size smaller , I asked the man at the store and he said I should be able to get the size that we got to fit because the comfort fit is pretty close , so I ordered the size to fit and It was right on the money !!! only thing is it looks more silver in the picture but i luve it anyways !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Russellville AR,  Feb 28, 2011

It was exactly how described. It's a very nice ring for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 24, 2011

I bought this for my husband to match a design on the ring I purchased for a wedding band with diamonds. The color goes great with my white gold, diamond ring. We purchased the ring a half size smaller than his usual size and it fits perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Elgin, TX,  Feb 23, 2011

Gorgeous ring! Was supposed to be a valentine's gift, but it arrived so quickly I ended up giving the gift early. Fast service and wonderful detail. After comparing prices, Overstock beat other's prices "hands down".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice and good quality
 from Mountain View, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

I bought this ring for my fiance to surprise him and he loved it. I followed the advice on the reviews and bought it 1/2 a size smaller and it was too small, it did not fit him. I have to return it for a bigger size, but other than that he loves it. Once we get the right size, I know he will get many compliments on this ring. You can't beat the quality and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Service
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 19, 2011

My husband eventually lost his wedding band because it was too loose, so I needed to get him a replacement but didn't want to spend another $200. I love the design because mine has the same design but with diamonds; since he works in a restaurant I decided to not give him any diamonds. People were selling their used Tungstens for $100+, and I found this product to be of better value for being less than $100 and in New Condition as opposed to used online. It fits so soft around the finger, very comfortable. Plus it was delivered in 4 days! But if it weren't a weekend, and a holiday on Monday, I probably would've received it a couple days sooner, so the service of delivery was amazingly quick. I would recommend this product, and this company, to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Phx. AZ.,  Dec 9, 2010

Ring is very nice looking and so far durable. Order 1/2 size smaller. The picture isn't exactly what it looks like, the middle design almost looks eched on and has a gold tint. Which in my case is great since I have both silver and gold toned watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SImple but good
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2010

My husband is fine with it. He does not like the flashy stuff. Still wears it today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from HH, NL,  Jun 10, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband to be, he uses his hands and is in oil and always dirty, this ring is very lovely looking, and is very comfortable. He loves the ring, and cant wait till the wedding day to keep it on his finger rather then trying it on to make sure it fits, the 1/2 size down is excellent idea, hes a size 10 but i ordered 9.5 and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from wisconsin,  Mar 25, 2010

As other reviewers noted it is darker than pictures but very nice, like the darker finish. This is a replacement to my husbands original wedding ring that pretty much just wore out. Ordered the 1/2 size small as others recommended and it fit perfect. And the price was much nicer than getting a ring at a local jeweler. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Mar 6, 2010

My husband to be and I Love this ring. The design is gorgeous and he loves how comfortable it is. It's also not too heavy for him which is just another plus! This ring is stunning and you can't beat the price! I do recommend ordering at least a 1/2 size smaller though as it runs big. We are very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as picture shows
 from WI,  Feb 28, 2010

The ring was exactly like the picture shows and very comfortable. Bought as anniversary rings for both him and her. Gives a great option to wear the silver wedding band instead of the original gold & diamond when a casual dress is required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sedgwick, KS,  Jan 29, 2010

This ring is beautiful - very shiny, and my fiance loves it! He chose the tungsten because of the durability and strength, and the design makes the band so much more beautiful! The price is absolutely amazing because you look at this band and you would expect it to cost so much more! I would definitely recommend this band to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought