Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Alaska,  Sep 10, 2012

The color is not exactly as shown. It is closer to bronze than gold. The sizing was very good and looks great. I bought the 8mm and it is a nice fit for me. Delivery was quick and the price is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't be fooled by the picture. The color is actually closer to bronze.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Nice weight and hold color. No scratches yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens wedding ban
 from yuma,colorado,  Mar 27, 2013

Ring was as described he loved it ring looked awesome on our wedding day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Newville, PA,  Mar 13, 2013

too bad it doesn't fit because it is a beautiful ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? that was only problem, needed a half size, beautiful but just too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from W,  Dec 29, 2012

Item was as described on web site. Good weight and color to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from Dallas, Tx,  Sep 27, 2012

These rings look very nice and feels nice and heavy on finger. Very nice!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels nice on finger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, but somewhat coppery
 from Perth, Australia,  Sep 27, 2012

Ring is as described, but, gold looks a little less appealing than suggested by image.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close, but more copper effect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and durable so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Gladstone, OR,  Sep 8, 2012

My Fiance loves his ring! Great ring, great price, everyone is happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much shiny for very little price
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

When the local jewelry store failed to produce my desired wedding band, I went out for a quick, cheap replacement, intended as temporary. This ring is simple in design, but looks powerful and prominent on the finger. I've gotten compliments on this inexpensive ring! It may be a while before I get around to ordering a "real" wedding band. Please note, tungsten carbide is probably not resizable, like an actual metal band would be. Also, I fully expect the gold plating will rub/scratch off eventually. But I can hardly complain for the price I paid!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, I think. I ordered a little large, and it feels a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a dense ring, so it has good weight to it. The gold plating wasn't perfect, with some scuffs noticed on one side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring matches great
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 15, 2012

This ring can be used by a man or woman. I bought one for my wife, who just loves the ring. Very durable and the color is just perfect. Very excellent product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? colors are just about true to life...gold is slightly darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Fit
 from Mitchellville, Maryland,  Aug 14, 2012

It's a nice-looking ring. The comfort fit design makes it easy to wear. The ring also has a nice weight. It's a durable ring. Our wedding rings are white gold so I wanted a "gold" ring to wear when I'm wearing other gold jewelry and accessories. The ring was such a great price, I bought one for me and one for my husband. The only downside is, the ring is more copper-colored looking than gold. The brightly lit photo is misleading. I didn't send the rings back because of all the positives I stated above (fit, durability and price) but I didn't set out to buy a copper ring. I wanted a gold-looking one. The moral of the story for me is, I should buy real gold if I want a gold-looking ring. If you want a copper-colored band, this is the one to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings I received were not as shiny as the ones pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's strong and durable. You can't go wrong with Tungsten.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bevel Edge
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 1, 2012

The Tungsten part of these ring are wonderful and very derable but this makes it hard for plating or engraving.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gold on the ring has become more of a bronze color, but not being removed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable ring
 from BALTIMORE,  Jul 12, 2012

great ring, my husband loves it and it's perfect for any sort of activities or trips where you wouldn't want to wear your expensive wedding ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's better looking in person honestly, looks less yellowy gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs big, my husband is a 9 in a 7mm comfort fit band, but when I got this ring in the 8mm I had to buy the 8.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made incredibly well for the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Buy
 from Lynchburg, VA,  May 27, 2012

beautiful ring, size was true, very heavy weight (desireable) My husband needed to have his wedding band replaced due to an unfortunate situation where he lost the one I gave him on our wedding day. This ring initially was meant to be just a temporary replacement however we are both so very happy with this one we aren't in the market to get anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product even better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-Tone Excellence
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2012

This is a very nice two-tone ring. The Tungsten foundation is proving to stand up to the every day "abuse" that it goes through. For the price, you can lose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of very good quality, but time will tell since it is a "plated" finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pompano bch fla,  Mar 6, 2012

loved the ring. reccomend to all. great quality.i lost my ring but would buy again if able

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? positive
  • How accurate was the sizing? positive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. positive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from NH,  Jan 31, 2012

I am more than pleased with this ring. The inside of the ring is rounded off for a comfortable fit. The shine is amazing. Virtually unscratchable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2012

I am very pleased with the items I purchased! I would recommend this to everyone! The timing was good ! Everyone was pleased with there gifts! Thank you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, look and value.
 from California,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought these for use in our Aquafit class knowing that the chlorine could damage our good wedding bands. Realize that the plating will probably wear off but good inexpensive, attractive choice to wear and keep the widows/widowers in the class from thinking you're available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met Exepctations although I know the plating will probably wear off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

Would not have purchased this had I'd seen it in person. It looks more like gold foil paper than gold plated jewelry, therefore, there is no quality to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in the photo appeared to be a better quality than the actual item
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks cheap. It appears to be glittery....like gold foil paper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2011

It is a beautiful ring, kind of heavy, but I ordered the wrong size. If I had ordered the right size I would have kept it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top