Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Ring for a Woman
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2009

After finding a Tungsten Men's Ridged Band Ring (7 mm) for my fiance, I began the search for a ring for myself. I have large hands and long fingers for a woman, and I prefer yellow gold. I am so glad that I found this ring. It has a wonderful 18K gold presence and a design that I like. Plus, the touches of white metal (tungsten) complement his ring nicely. I ordered a size 7, and my ring size is 7. So, the fit was perfect for me. The ring is subtantial, yet comfortable, and the value is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2011

My husband, Dragon, has been a Trucker for 30 yrs now. We got these rings as a replacement to previous rings. We adore them!! They are perfect!! If you don't like heavy rings, don't get this ring. If you want a ring that is substantial, then make sure to get this ring! We have recommended this type of ring to MANY of our Trucking friends!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring ran a full size bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great heavy ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Year of the Dragon"
 from God's Country, Texas,  Jul 20, 2012

As mentioned, the ring is very well made and has beautifully intricate dragon etchings on the outer part of the ring. The concave engineered structure of the ring should actually protect the dragon etchings from wearing off, through daiy "wear-and-tear" for years to come. Quite a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual natural appearance of product exceeded site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it is a well made ring, with beautiful intricate dragon etchings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

This looks like a really nice, expensive wedding ring. My husband has lost a couple so I just buy a cheap one but this one doesn't look it at all. The first one was stolen out of the package in shipment. It was shipped USPS in a bubble packet the was slit open. The rung was reshipped UPS in much better packaging and arrived right before Christmas. I would upgrade the shipping just to get the boxed shipment and avoid having to have it reshipped. O's customer service was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to see the design in the etching in the real product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality it looks like a very expensive ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Ring to Remember
 from Canada,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a great ring. The sizing is accurate and I purchased to be a bit snug in warm weather and when it gets cold it will not slide off my finger. When the site recommended I buy .5 a size smaller I did so. Only on a really warm day do I notice that I'm wearing it. My only dismay was the picture didn't really capture the image in the center of the band. It's not the site's fault. The lazer engraving, while really cool, does loose some detail when it comes to the actual dragon head. It takes a loupe to really see what the creature looks like. This is however, one tough ring and shines like the sun with it's amazing polishing. It will certainly last me forever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid feeling with substaintial weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Beauty
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Beautiful ring. Runs a tad small. Looks just like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply stated an amazingly unique ring
 from New Jersey,  Nov 11, 2013

I have ordered tungsten rings previous, although when I saw this ring I was immediately curious how the item may appear as sometimes photos do not accurately represent an item. Upon receiving this ring I was very surprised at the shine and brilliance of the product. The quality is spectacular even after wearing it constantly. I have yet to be disappointed by any products from this site. This rings seems heavier in the metal and the detail is unique. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is interested in tungsten rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Mexico, MO,  Oct 31, 2013

extremely comfortable to wear and expensive looking, I receive numerous compliments from even strangers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring went on sale for 40% off 3 days later!
 from Cypress, TX,  Sep 22, 2013

I payed full price for this ring it went on sale for 40% off 3 days after I received it! It a good valve for the money. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring..I like it
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Jul 7, 2013

the ring was good but the fit was bit off. Overall the ring was good. I like it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was good, seemed a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought this to wear on my index finger. Looks really cool, and I like to wear rings on different fingers than the "ring" finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring!
 from Verona MO,  Feb 15, 2013

Wanted a ring for my husband to wear when we go out and go to church. Didn't want to spend a lot since he can't wear to work and all the time. Really nice looking ring and my husband says very comfortable. Based on posted reviews ordered size 9. We had to exchange for 9.5, which is what my husband actually wears. I would say it runs true to size and don't mess with trying to go up or down to guess which size is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great looking ring. Reasonable price. What more could we ask for?
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Husband says it is the most comfortable ring he has ever worn.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price!
 from NY,  Feb 13, 2013

My husband is in construction so he doesn't wear his gold rings at work. Thought he might like a tungsten ring to wear everyday. I read reviews on how tungsten is so durable. He likes yellow gold so figured this ring would be a good match. I ordered this ring Thursday night and received it Monday! At first I wasn't sure about keeping the ring. As other reviews said, the etching is not as detailed as shown. Plus I received the wrong size! Ordered a size 10 but got a 10.5. Fortunately it fits! The color is very bright so not sure if it will match his other 14k gold rings. It has a nice weight to it like real gold. If you are buying this ring for the "dragon etching", I think you will be disappointed. You would have to look fairly close to see the shape of the dragon. It just looks like scrolls to me. It"s still a very pretty ring. He likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair. Etching on ring not as bold as picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wrong size but happy mistake.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I was looking for a ring to replace my wedding ring. With age my hands occasionally swell and prevent me from being able to put on my wedding ring. This ring is the most comfortable ring I own. I wear it everyday and it is still as handsome as the day I purchased it. I would absolutley buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 15, 2012

I love this ring. It's shiny and will not scratch. the pattern was beautiful and the over all look is better than I ever expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Dragon Celtic Ring
 from Toronto, Ont Canada,  Nov 17, 2012

The ring was better looking in person than in the appearance on the computer. I would recommend this ring to any one wanting a stylish look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mokelumne Hill, Ca,  Oct 5, 2012

We ordered this for our new Son-in -Law. delivery was prompt and product looks great. Fit true to size. So nice my husband wants one now too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first class!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

I enjoyed the ring and it looked good with my wardrobe . I do recomend Overstock to friends and will continue to do so in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked exactly the same online as it did in person and I was pleased with that.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect and was what I requested.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good and professional looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid ring
 from Akron, OH,  Sep 13, 2012

The ring is really nice! My husband didn't wear jewelery prior to getting married so he thinks the ring is really heavy, but it's a solid ring that has a nice engraving on it. It looks just as nice as the picture...and I would follow the advice in the other reviews. My husband wears 9.5 rings, but we bought a 9.0 and it fits him perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? We measured my husbands finger at 9.5 but bought a 9.0 based on other reviews suggesting to buy smaller than usual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid ring; looks just as nice as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring was nicer than I expected. It is very comfortable and very attractive. I have had several compliments already. I like tungsten, and I have a couple of tungsten watches that I wear with it. I will certainly buy more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately portrayed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought