Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Durability
 from Folsom, CA,  Nov 5, 2011

My husband and I got married in April, we ordered this ring as well as my wedding band from Overstock. His band is by far the most durable ring either of us have ever seen. He is a full time mechanic, who doesn't wear gloves and he wears his ring all day. In 6 months there isn't a single scratch on it. It actually looks identical to the day we got it in the mail. Some of his coworkers also wear their rings, gold or platinum and they look horrible. Every scratch shows but not Franks ring. It's perfect and shiny and hard as a rock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceeded our expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close to perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring...
 from Humboldt County, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Beautiful, and virtually scratch-proof. A few days after recieving it, I was sitting on a concrete floor, and sat back, dragging the ring forcefully across the concrete. Not a mark on the ring! Scratched the concrete! Amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet sharp
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Aug 25, 2012

Love this ring for being simple yet sharp. A nice look that can be worn everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is excellent quality and looks great!
 from Longview, WA,  May 30, 2012

My husband loved his ring! The comfort fit feels great. The sleek, domed look is very classy and masculine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true to how the ring looks in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great look, very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting
 from Florence, SC,  Mar 25, 2012

It's been a year since I ordered this for my husband and it still looks just as good as it did the day we got it. He loves his ring and we tell everyone to come here and get one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from Lake Elisinore, CA,  Apr 2, 2009

I purchased this ring about a month ago in March, it was beautiful at first and then it started to cloud the brilliance wasn't there, we tried polishing etc. to no avail. I don't know if it is just this ring or others have had the same problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from San Jose, Ca,  May 31, 2012

It was a mistake on my part, but I searched tungsten brushed and it came up. After looking at countless options, I was quick in the decision because I wanted to surprise my fiance with it. When it came in, it was totally polished. I was expecting a brushed band with polished curved edge. Disappointment ensued. The ring would have been great if I wanted polish, but I would ask that o.co change the photos to better reflect what would be coming in the mail or at least have the second photo as the main photo. The color of the ring is darker than your usual white gold. So keep that in mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 2 out of 3 photos made it look like it had a brushed finish instead of a polished finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick ring
 from San Francisco,CA,  Mar 21, 2012

My husband always wanted a thick band for his wedding ring. Had gold one, silver one and they weren't thick enough and always got scratched up badly because he plays drum. I reserched and lots of customer mentioned how strong and scratch resistant Tungsten ring is so decided to order one for him. When he got it, we loved it. It got nice black metal shine to it and very smooth and comfortable to wear. He has already recommended to few of his friends. So far so good and he's loving it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Because of thickness of the ring, better to order half size up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent.
 from Miami,  Mar 21, 2012

I just hope this is the correct size for the ring. It is a beautiful piece with a classic look, very masculine design yet stylish. I am very happy with it and I am sure that my fiancee will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks a tiny bit lighter than the actual product, though it is a beautiful item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Men's Wedding Band.
 from Flowery Branch, Georgia,  Feb 27, 2012

Bought this ring to replace the one I bought 2 years ago for my Husband's wedding band. My husband is very rough on his hands and I was shocked that it lasted as long as it did. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied so far
 from atl, Ga,  Jan 15, 2012

the ring is what i expected it looks really nice, actually i thought it would be darker because while shopping in stores for a band the tungsten ones were usually dark but this one is not and im so happy that its not. this band is wide, shiny and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from CO,  Jan 4, 2012

Like this ring. It looks how I want it to look. I was satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from TN,  Dec 8, 2011

Good product. Looks great. It is highly polished and shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2011

My husband and I work in a "rough" field. Scratching our bands is a BIG problem....we got these bands and 2+ years later still NO scratches. PERFECT fit too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from san francisco,  Nov 15, 2011

nothing to report .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to get the ocrrec size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 9, 2011

This ring is to 'stand in' for his gold wedding band that is so worn down it cuts into his finger. The new tungsten band is very smooth and is exactly right for the comfort level he was looking for. He works with his hands, so he needed something that was very durable. And it looks great!! I love the look of the dark silvery metal... not too bright, just right. The change from gold to the tungsten looks more up to date and fashionable. He is very pleased! The only problem I had was IT TOOK FOREVER, it seemed like,TO GET HERE!!!! The shipping 'track and confirm' through the was a joke. I only got informed of it being shipped on the day I ordered it, after that (and several inquiries made to Customer Care) it took 2 weeks for it to show up. It was the PO not Overstock.... it was never scanned again after the initial shipping. I thought it was lost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the look of the ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Oct 13, 2011

We purchased this for my fiance's wedding ring. He tried it on when we got it and doesnt want to take it off! Haha. We are very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT, we just got it today, but no complaints this far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 6, 2011

I would happily recommend them. It was easy to exchange for the correct size. It looks amazing on my husband!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was hard to size properly by the sizing chart so I had to send it back to get a different size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy looking
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 9, 2011

This ring looks great on my husband! It was a little big but only by a half size. Great product for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 28, 2011

Bought this one for my husband, and I got a 5mm matching one. We love them, so comfortable and shiny. So far, they wear great and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought