Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norfolk, VA,  Feb 7, 2011

Gorgeous Ring. Had to buy it to replace the one my husband had lost at work. Extremely durable and looks fabulous. Diamond looks great too, not to gaudy or big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband, who never wore his old wedding ring because of work, but he loves this ring. He has had so many compliments on his ring already. He now where's his ring everyday because this tungsten ring is so durable and keeps its shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from Turlock, CA,  Dec 27, 2010

This is a very great ring, very durable and classy. My husband and I both love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a durable, classy, and unique ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loves it
 Dec 13, 2010

got as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. he loves it and it is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring
 from Maine,  Oct 13, 2010

AMAZING.. Husband loved it!!!! Best wedding band ever!!!!! Excellent price and excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 20, 2010

My finacee LOVES it. He said it makes him feel like a "bad-a$$". It's more beautiful than the photo. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Toronto, ON Canada,  Aug 19, 2010

I bought this unique ring for my now husband as a wedding band. It is very thick and manly, made of durable materials he won't easily ruin but it also has a little square diamond which makes it special. Everyone comments on his ring and how interesting it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from SC,  Jul 29, 2010

I bought this ring as an engagement ring for my boyfriend. The ring was much prettier in person than in the pictures. He loved it as well. The diamond is a nice size for the price-bigger than you would think. Best purchase I've made on the internet. I went down 1/2 size as well and it fit him perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he LOVES it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 25, 2010

I bought this ring for my long-haired drummer/mechanic fiance for one of our anniversaries. He LOVES it. He's not the kind of guy that will just wear a ring; he has to REALLY like it...then maybe he'll wear it occasionally. He wears this ring every minute of every day. I rated this ring a 5 because the aesthetics excel all around: The inner band is smooth and rounded so his fingers don't pinch, the metal does not scratch (and I mean it, if anyone would be able to scratch this type of metal, it'd be my fiance, but it has boldy withstood him yet), and it has a diamond on it. Most male diamond rings can be quite feminine, and I know he wouldn't wear something that might make him feel like a ****, but I wanted to get him a diamond in return to make this gift officially concrete. The black carbon inlay compliments the diamond nicely. Not only is it neat to look at, but it really adds that masculinity it would have lacked otherwise. He still tells me to this day how many compliments he gets on his ring at the shop. I STRONGLY recommend this ring if you're significant other is somewhat like mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed Groom
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 1, 2010

When I showed my fiance his ring he was blown away. He loves this ring, I am glad I did not listen to overstock about the sizing his finger is a 9 and thats what I ordered and it fit perfect just like a nine should. The only thing I am not sure on still is the carbon fiber inlay, its covered in some sort of filler that is clear. My fiance is a welder and we got this ring becuase of the strength but I am not sure that the filler will hold up to that kind of heat. Other than that this ring is pretty sweet and all his friends are jealous that I ordered him such a great wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ut,  Jun 28, 2010

The ring is awesome. Exactly what i wanted for less then i could get it at a jewler. Shipping was super fast. It looked exactly like the picture so i was not disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Florida,  May 21, 2010

Bought this for our 25th Anniversary...Band fit perfectly, looks great and husband is happy! I shopped around and the same band everywhere went for double the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but be careful with sizing
 from South Carolina,  Mar 26, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband and he loved it but unfortunately I ordered a half size smaller as was suggested in the description and it was too small and had to send it back for a larger size. It isa heavy, well crafted ring and the diamond is a decent size. Looking forward to recieving the replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Baltimore,  Mar 12, 2010

This ring is absolutely stellar! It's very unique and gives off a good shine. Excellent quality ring at a bargain price. I'm very happy to wear my fiancee's ring! :) Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band
 from Elsa, TX,  Mar 3, 2010

my husband and I bought this ring for a cousin of mine that was getting married he loved it. He had seen the exact same ring in a jewelry store for much more than what we paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 Feb 26, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance and he absolutely loves it! It's a very unique ring which fits him perfectly its a very shiny beatiful ring...I did get him an 8 1/2 (he is a 9) and I probably could have gone down to a 8 it fits him but it is kind of loose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seem good
 from rochester, NY,  Feb 11, 2010

so far the ring seems great. my fiance loves it. i am afraid though that the inlay will get easily scratched or dented compared to the tungsten carbide. i previously have bought my fiance tungsten carbide rings. they are gorgeous. last so long and its hard to scratch or dent them. the diamond was of decent size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought