Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 19, 2012

This ring is even better in person! I did my research and read all the reviews before purchasing and I'm glad I did! I was going to wait and surprise my fiance on our wedding day but I couldnt wait and had to show him. He LOVED it! Its classy & modern. I was concerned about ordering a ring with any diamonds thinking it would look a bit feminine but even with a diamond its still masculine especially with the carbon inlay which looks so different and nice in person. As far as the sizing I took a lot of peoples advice and ordered half a size smaller he's a 10 I ordered a 9.5 which fit him perfectly just a little difficult to take off which is fine because the ring shouldnt slide off too easily anyway. All in all I dont think you will be disappointed with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring! deffently recomand it!
 from Menominee MI,  May 18, 2012

its a great ring. shiny and beautiful. my fiance loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real life is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was ok!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast
 from Hartford, ct,  May 11, 2012

Very fast and just the same as the description. I would recommend this to anyone. Not a bad site or group to order form.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 3, 2012

This ring is so much more than I could have hoped for. I saw this ring in jewelers stores for double the price and the quality of this one is just as great. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is great, but in person its so much more amazing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from stroudsburg, pa,  Apr 3, 2012

Great product, looks amazing, only time will tell about durability, nice weight bigger than expected, feels like it will stand the test of time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels durable, getting married August, so I will know more then
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband Loves It!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 27, 2012

My husband was absolutely thrilled with this Valentine's gift. He's worn it daily since receiving it and says he gets compliments almost every day. The fit is perfect once he gets it on over his knuckle, but even that's not really difficult with the smooth interior. I love it and so does he!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Came pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful and appears that it will hold up under daily use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, yet masculine
 from Interlachen FL,  Jan 31, 2012

This is an elegant, beautiful, yet masculine ring. Not too fancy for a guy to wear in my opinion. The features on it through the computer screen are just as sharp as in person. There were no negatives about it. The diamond is very pretty; it adds class to the carbide, doesnt make it too busy or tacky. Just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly, no defects at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Fits him well, not too big, not terribly small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted to buy something with style and yet keep it manly - I knew this was it the second i layed eyes on it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 21, 2012

We bought this as a 2nd wedding ring for my husband. He wears it to work. Very durable, he and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the expensive jewelry stores!
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I saw this ring at an expensive brand-named store and fell in love with the carbon fiber. I bought this one from Overstock for almost half the price and it's exactly the same. Don't spend extra money at the retailers! This one is exactly the same and the warranty is better at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect comparison!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little tight. I'd suggest getting a half-size up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 13, 2012

The only thing that I would have to complain about was how it was packaged. It was put in a cardboard type of ring box and then put in a padded envelope. The box was torn and a bit crushed an I would have liked for that ring box to have been put in another box to keep that from happening, but other than that I have no complaints. The ring is exactly what I wanted for my future husband and the product is so much better than what can be seen in a picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The carbide has a more 3-D effect that you cannot photograph, so other than that, it was right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamond is cut really well for the small size and sparkles beautifully. The ring itself is very polished and has a good weight to it and the band is vert smooth and does not rub or scratch when on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice as the picure.
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 9, 2012

This was a big hit gift. Everyone thought it was very attractive. A little bling, but not too much. We did exchange for smaller size. Time will tell about the wear factor, but it's really as nice or nicer than pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring is more striking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would agree with ordering it 1/2 size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be vey nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Nevada,  Jan 7, 2012

Love all the carbon in lay rings, but this one is the tops. So smoothly polished inside, comfortable to wear. Better looking than rings that cost 10 times as much. I only wish they made women's rings like this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring
 from Augusta. GA,  Jan 6, 2012

I love the look of this ring. My finace' really likes it as well. He wanted something besided a plain band, and I thought this was perfect. I can't wait until we get married so he can wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looked even better when it arrived!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality...have not used it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is not the right size
 from Winfield, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

I highly recommend this product but make sure you get your ring a size smaller not half size. This is what I will have to do now. But, very excited to have this ring tho.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? To be exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but masculine Ring.
 from Melbourne Australia,  Dec 25, 2011

Beautiful but masculine ring. So lovely, well weighted & crafted. Can't wait to see it on his finger next year... Super quick postage to Australia, couldn't have asked for better service:) I have already recommended this product along with the web site to people and will continue to do so as well as look & buy from your store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from salt lake, Ut,  Dec 20, 2011

great quality, great price, awesome buy. The ring will heat up on contact with paint thinner, fyi.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at great price
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 20, 2011

Ring is beautiful. I have received many great comments since I have been wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from South Dakota,  Dec 19, 2011

This ring is gorgeous in person. The diamond is brilliant and sparkles more and is larger in person than in the photo. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering this ring. Purchased one that was not polished and it was very, very dull in person, so we chose this one and are very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Go a size smaller than normal ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine, trendy, large diamond
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 17, 2011

Arrived within three days, he LOVEs it and looks very proportioned . He gets more complements than my ring. It's worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site was a very good example but for some reason i thought it would be more silver but its like chrome, which looks wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine Band
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 15, 2011

I bought two (7 and 9) for myself and my partner. Mine fit perfectly. My partner's was a half size too big. I called customer service even before it had showed up as delivered on my overstock order history. I was issued a return label. The return process from start to finish took exactly one week. Everyone was so so accommodating. We love our rings. Throughout the years we have had gold class rings, titanium commitment bands etc and nothing has worn as well as these. They are masculine but elegant at the same time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 7 was spot on, the 9 was a half size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought