Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from San Mateo, Ca,  Aug 19, 2009

I wish i would have listened to ALL the reviews saying that this ring should be ordered half a size smaller, but instead i took the advice of the ONE that said they were wrong. We ordered his true size and ended up with a ring that was half size too big! The Overstock customer service was very helpful in making sure we got the new ring in time for the wedding. We ended up with a great ring that fit perfectly! The Tungsten steel is a nice looking hard metal that is great for men that use their hands working in the trades... We are very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2008

This ring is beautifully made and is perfect for the man that is active with his hands. The ring will stand against time in durability and looks. Perfect for a wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is very comfortable and excellent quality!
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 27, 2012

I am completely satisifed with the ring I purchased. I found exactly what I thought I wanted and when I received the ring it was perfect! Quality is great and the comfort of the ring exceeded my expectations!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was exactly what I got.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Couldn't be happier!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Seminary, MS,  Aug 24, 2011

Very happy with the product, especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice, a little darker, but that is what I was hoping for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from FL,  Oct 1, 2010

My fiance can't wait to wear his ring! He loves the style and weight of the ring. I saw some reviews about the ring running a little big. We didn't have that problem. He was measured recently and we ordered his exact size and it fits him perfectly. This ring is a great value compared to the prices they charge at the retail stores. We were a little hesitant to purchase our wedding rings online, but after reading all the reviews and the great price we figured we would give it a try. So glad we did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from NY, NY,  Sep 14, 2010

I ordered this as my fiance's wedding band. He loved it, but it was too small. I had to send it back and they didn't have the 1/2 size larger we needed. . .oh well, still a beautiful ring for the price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Yuma, AZ,  May 26, 2010

I got this ring as a replacement for my husbands old one and he loves it. The only thing I didnt care for is how bulky it is....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Men's Ring!
 Apr 22, 2010

We are very happy with this wedding band - it is masculine in design. Ordered 1/2 size smaller as instructed and it fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Springfield, MO,  Mar 2, 2010

The ring was smaller than we thought, but it looks really nice on my husband's finger. The sizes do run a half size big. We ordered two rings at the same time. One came by regular mail, and the other by UPS. The regular mail ring arrived 3 days before the UPS ring, but they were both here before Valentine's Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Concave ring
 from Litchfield Park, AZ,  Dec 31, 2009

My husband had lost so much weight that the original 8MM Tungsten ring no longer fit, as much as we loved that one and could not find it anywhere, I chose this one to replace the other and he loves it, very happy with the weight and the feel of the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent experience!
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2009

This was my first purchase from overstock.com and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The price was awesome, it arrived very quickly and we are pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves money and time
 from Illinois,  Sep 25, 2008

I was going to spend 300 dollars on this ring. My fiance picked it, and before I headed out to pick it up, I went here and found the same exact ring. I won't tell him I bought it at Overstock, but it did fit him well and he doesn't know the difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new wedding band!
 from kansas city,  Sep 8, 2008

my husband loves his new ring, saying that is so comfortable he hardly knows that it's on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow !!!!!!!!
 from charlotte nc,  Jul 9, 2008

wow just received this great ring . looks a thousand times better in person. great great workmanship , at a great price. my husband and i are police officers and he needed a tough ring that wouldnt scratch easily. i would highly reccommend. but i would suggest ordering half size smaller than usual. he wears an 11 and we had to get a 10 and half. thanks overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 22, 2008

Excellent. I read previous reviews, my fiance and I went to a jewelry store to check out the ring in person. Sure enough the prices were outrageous. My fiance really liked the weight and color of the Tungsten. So I went onto Overstock and ordered it right away. The only thing is in the reviews I had read regarding the sizing issue was not so in my case. Overstock made my exchanging of my ring sizes quick and easy. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!!
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Jun 21, 2008

I feel that the band was a great value for the price that I paid. At a jewelry store I was looking at a minimum of $200 for the very same ring. I was very surprised to find this item for under $100. I was very pleased when it arrived and found it to be of the same quality that I would have gotten at a jewelry store. There were no scratches or scuffs of any kind. I highly recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from New Castle, PA,  Mar 7, 2008

My son bought a very exspensive Tungsten ring when he got married last year. My husband really liked it. I found the concave band on Overstock and purchased it for him. It is just as nice and more comfortable than my son's. I recommend it , highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is fantastic!
 from Lusby, MD,  Feb 25, 2008

My boyfriend is allergic to EVERYTHING! All of the jewlery we had tried before this ring broke his skin out in a rash. He really wanted a piece of jewlery so I ordered this ring for his birthday. I followed other reviewers and ordered the ring a 1/2 smaller than we thought he would need. It fits PERFECTLY. He loved this gift (even more than the satalite radio!). This ring looks sharp and he has recieved many compliments. FYI: we saw this same ring in our local jewlery store and it was selling for $835!!!! That mark up is totally uncalled for! Thanx Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Maryland,  Jan 23, 2008

It look great, my husband like it very much. I saw the same ring for $250 on a store...so I am happy w/my savings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Buffalo, MN,  Jan 8, 2008

I love the ring. I also had trouble with finding the right size but eventually got the right size. Exchanging was a breeze. I would start out by ordering a half size smaller than you're normal ring size. I saved about 200.00 by purchasing from overstock and not from a national jeweler on an identical ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought