Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect value
 Jan 7, 2008

This ring is wonderful for the price; I have been looking for a new wedding ring for my husband as he lost his last one. I have seen similar rings at jewelers for 5 times this price! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from arvada, CO,  Dec 21, 2007

Beautiful ring, my husband loves it. It looks wonderful. Definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Orting, WA,  Dec 18, 2007

My wife bought this for me as a replacement for my original white gold band. I am very happy with this ring! I have had it over a year now, and there is not one scratch on it. I work around stainless steel and metal all day and it has never received one scratch!. I love the high lustre of the finish. I still get compliments often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 10, 2007

I bought this ring as a replacement wedding band for my husband. We originally saw it at a national chain jewelry store for $250!! He loved the concave style and the tough tungsten metal. When we saw it on overstock.com for almost a 1/5 of the price we snatched it up. The tungsten has exceeded our expectations! My husband works with his hands a lot and was hesitant to wear his ring to work, after wearing it to work for a month now, there is not a scratch on it! I like the darker complexion of the metal and its scratch resistance. Its a great buy for the metal, style, and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from El Dorado Hills, Ca,  Oct 18, 2007

Love it! We had bought the same ring from a jewelry store a couple years back for four times the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 23, 2007

I bought this ring for my boyfriend. I love the look of the ring and it is very heavy in weight. However, pay attention to the sizing. I took it to a jewelry store and it was the correct size but due to the "concave comfort fit" it was really big on his finger. We loved everything about this ring, but it was just too big for his finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Vermont,  Jul 23, 2007

My husband LOVES it!! It always looks new & shiny. & it's made really good which is perfect for him!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, but not very comfortable
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 23, 2007

This is a beautiful ring and priced very well, however, it's so thick at the edges of the band that it's rather uncomfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from El Cajon, CA,  Jun 18, 2007

I bought this ring as a work wedding band. My husband is a mechanic and I didn't want him scratching his diamond wedding band. This ring is really nice for the price. It is also heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Columbus, Oh,  Jun 15, 2007

My aunt had me purchase this for her husband as a replacement wedding ring. They both love the ring and she really loved the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 4, 2007

I got lucky on this one; I was weary of buying my new husband's ring online. He had tried one on that was also Tungsten but not as attractive and it was over $200!! He loves this one and it is very strong (durable) and very shiny and sharp. He works in delivery so he needs a hard, durable ring and this one works very well. The only thing to know is that it runs around one full size larger than the large jewelry chains quote you. Great buy, great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from chicago,il,  May 31, 2007

The ring looks extremely good, is very durable, and is a great value. I bought based upon the other positive reviews, and I also bought a size smaller based upon the comments of others. The former recommendation proved correct while the latter proved wrong. The ring is true to normal sizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received my ring on time and the ring fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes way off
 from West Virginia,  May 14, 2007

I read the other reviews that stated the ring ran a little large, so I thought when I went with a size 12 (I usually wear a 13, sometimes a 12 1/2) I'd be okay. Size 12 way too big, sent back(I had to pay the shipping) and got a 11 1/2. Still too big, not much smaller than the 12 (and I had to pay the shipping). Went with an 11 which is 2 sizes smaller than my norm and it fits well. Shiny "nickelish" finish seems sturdy. Only gave it 3 stars because of all the extra shipping I had to pay (almost $20 all together).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a steal
 from Ft. Bragg, NC,  Apr 24, 2007

I am so very pleased w/ this purchase. I was about to buy this EXACT ring at a national jewelry chain at the mall for $249.99. I'm so glad that I found it on Overstock. It is true to size, slightly larger that it appears in the pic and slightly darker, but it is perfect. We couldn't be more pleased. It left the warehouse in 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2007

I gave this to my husband as his wedding ring. He loves it and receives many compliments. Guys especially like that it is made from Tungsten Carbide. Solid overall and we hope it will last 50 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Utah,  Mar 31, 2007

We got this as my fiance's wedding band. It is great! The shine is wonderful and we both love the concave design. It does run about a size large though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONCAVE BAND
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Mar 29, 2007

WHAT A FANTASTIC DEAL!!! I INITIALLY GOT A SIZE TOO BIG BUT OVERSTOCK TOOK IT BACK AND GAVE A FULL REFUND!! THEY EVEN PAID FOR THE RETURN POSTAGE!! THANKS---HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BAND--HIGH POLISH AND PERFECT "HEAVY" FIT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten concave band
 from Northwestern Pennsylvania,  Mar 24, 2007

Good product for far less than the jewelry stores. Make sure you order a size less that you normally wear. The person I bought this for wears a size 10. I ordered a size 9, and it is still just a little large. It would be nice if half sizes were sold, but it didn't keep me from purchasing the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from WI,  Mar 17, 2007

The price was more then fair for the good quality of the ring. It was more then reasonably within my price range and my boyfriend was delighted by the band. We will definately do business with Overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought