Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Jul 30, 2015

Ring was very lack luster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jul 17, 2015

Good quality! My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 16, 2015

Looks better in than shown on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 16, 2015

It was more shiny than we wanted, but a cool ring overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Mar 31, 2015

I got this as a wedding band for my future husband. His one criterion was that he wanted it to be a spinner ring. It does spin, but it's very subtle--just by looking at the ring, you wouldn't be able to tell that it spins, which he liked. He would normally wear a size 8, but since it's comfort fit we were told to size it up by about half a size, and the 8.5 fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 5, 2015

It was just how I expected, and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Laramie, WY,  Aug 28, 2014

We weren't sure about buying a ring over the internet without seeing it in person but it was exactly what we were looking for and it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful! True to size!
 from Conyers, GA,  Mar 27, 2014

We bought this for my husband after a year of being married. We decided we finally needed something on his hand, but we could not afford much. We looked at every ring available in his size (13.5) and decided upon this one. After ordering it we worried that it might not fit. But we were VERY pleased when we got it, on time, and it fits perfect. True to size, and withstands up to his daily living so far. Oh, and the spinning band, he just loves it. I always see him playing with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice features to the ring. Selected different ring for style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up well!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

My husband is not really a jewelry kind of guy... he loves that is spins and it holds up well. We have had it for a few months now... no scratches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and a comfortable fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very cool
 from LA,  Sep 21, 2012

Unfortunately, we did not keep this ring b/c it wasn't his dream ring but it was without question beautiful and the spinner was undetected until I showed him - that was the coolest part. It doesn't squeak (like another ring we ran from) and it looks just as gorgeous as the picture. If I wore a 9 I would have keep it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring for myself
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

nice ring, good price, what else is there to say...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's tungsten
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The band falls apart!
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 18, 2011

I purchased this for an anniversary gift for my husband. I chose this design because the middle spins. In less than 6-months, the whole brand has broken apart. He can still wear it if he assembles it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring .... until it fell apart!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Apr 18, 2011

I purchased this ring in early January 2011. I wore it almost everyday and loved the way that it never scratches. Last week, by accident, I knocked the ring from my kitchen table onto the ceramic tile floor. The ring "broke" into 3 pieces. The outer rings that hold the middle spinner mechanism broke away from the ring. This really shocked me! I will never buy a spinner ring like this again. I wish I would have purchased the warranty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Australia,  Dec 16, 2010

beautiful ring, fits well, is quite heavy but he likes that. the only thing is that the middle squeecks a bit when turned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 10, 2010

The polish to matte is more subtle than the picture may show but I am enjoying this ring immensely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rings
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 29, 2010

After ten years, my partner and I decided to commit to one another by exchanging rings. This ring is the one he chose. They are more spectacular in life than the picture could ever show. The ring gets noticed and rave reviews from everyone who sees them. And the spinner aspect is actually a great stress reliever. We both find ourselves spinning them at our workplaces, when things get a bit rough. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks
 Sep 12, 2010

hey i got my ring in the mail, and it was awesome, thanks, the only thing i found bout the ring is that the spinner part doesnt match up wit the other side, but besides that, the ring fits, and its awesome, thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought