Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring .... until it fell apart!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Apr 18, 2011

I purchased this ring in early January 2011. I wore it almost everyday and loved the way that it never scratches. Last week, by accident, I knocked the ring from my kitchen table onto the ceramic tile floor. The ring "broke" into 3 pieces. The outer rings that hold the middle spinner mechanism broke away from the ring. This really shocked me! I will never buy a spinner ring like this again. I wish I would have purchased the warranty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The band falls apart!
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 18, 2011

I purchased this for an anniversary gift for my husband. I chose this design because the middle spins. In less than 6-months, the whole brand has broken apart. He can still wear it if he assembles it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just what we wanted
 from Laramie, WY,  Aug 28, 2014

We weren't sure about buying a ring over the internet without seeing it in person but it was exactly what we were looking for and it fit perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wonderful! True to size!
 from Conyers, GA,  Mar 27, 2014

We bought this for my husband after a year of being married. We decided we finally needed something on his hand, but we could not afford much. We looked at every ring available in his size (13.5) and decided upon this one. After ordering it we worried that it might not fit. But we were VERY pleased when we got it, on time, and it fits perfect. True to size, and withstands up to his daily living so far. Oh, and the spinning band, he just loves it. I always see him playing with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nice ring
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice features to the ring. Selected different ring for style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up well!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

My husband is not really a jewelry kind of guy... he loves that is spins and it holds up well. We have had it for a few months now... no scratches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and a comfortable fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very cool
 from LA,  Sep 21, 2012

Unfortunately, we did not keep this ring b/c it wasn't his dream ring but it was without question beautiful and the spinner was undetected until I showed him - that was the coolest part. It doesn't squeak (like another ring we ran from) and it looks just as gorgeous as the picture. If I wore a 9 I would have keep it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring for myself
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

nice ring, good price, what else is there to say...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's tungsten
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Australia,  Dec 16, 2010

beautiful ring, fits well, is quite heavy but he likes that. the only thing is that the middle squeecks a bit when turned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 10, 2010

The polish to matte is more subtle than the picture may show but I am enjoying this ring immensely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rings
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 29, 2010

After ten years, my partner and I decided to commit to one another by exchanging rings. This ring is the one he chose. They are more spectacular in life than the picture could ever show. The ring gets noticed and rave reviews from everyone who sees them. And the spinner aspect is actually a great stress reliever. We both find ourselves spinning them at our workplaces, when things get a bit rough. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks
 Sep 12, 2010

hey i got my ring in the mail, and it was awesome, thanks, the only thing i found bout the ring is that the spinner part doesnt match up wit the other side, but besides that, the ring fits, and its awesome, thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top