Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Washington,  Feb 4, 2010

Not only does he love it... he gets compliments on it constantly! I think the color of the carbon fiber and the tungsten were right on! Looks just as it does in photo. As far as the wear on the overlay over the carbon fiber, we have yet to find out. My fiancee is a chef so there's probably less of a chance of him quickly damaging it. The sizing was true to the description. Order a half size SMALLER. It fits wonderfully! Overall I think this was an AMAZING deal and an incredible price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Escondido, CA,  Jan 30, 2010

My husband loves the ring! It fits him perfectly! The design in the carbon fiber is beautiful and shows depth. We both love it! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 13, 2010

I have been wearing this ring daily since the end of December. This includes while working on a snowmobile. The overall quality of the product is excellent. The ring is attractive, yet different than most other rings. The tungsten carbide is durable and the finish looks just as it did the day it arrived. A word of caution though, the carbon fiber inlay will scratch. I have a couple of scratches in the carbon fiber inlay now. While they are not easily visible to the eye, I can feel them when I run my finger over it.The end run here is that I would recommend this ring to anyone with the caveat that the inlay can and will scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great overall!!!
 from Danbury, CT,  Jan 12, 2010

my soon to be hubby and i bought this ring as his work wedding ring, so that it can be banged around. its a great value and looks and feels awesome! we keep the nice bands for going out and when we don't work. looks great, and its something that he liked, carbon fiber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jan 12, 2010

I bought this ring for myself as a christmas present and have been truly happy with it. It is a gorgeous ring that can take abuse well. I tend to scratch my jewelry pretty badly, but with this tungsten none of that happens! I would definetley buy this product again and have already recommended it to friends. The only thing you have to be aware of is that the carbon fiber inlay is covered in plastic... Which does scratch a bit, but not enough to cause concern in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2010

Love the simplicity. Laser detail is subtle, but definitely a nice touch. Comfortable fit. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 8, 2010

I was very pleased with the product I received. It was exactly what I thought I was getting and the shipping was very thorough and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christms
 from West Jordan UT,  Jan 7, 2010

My husband lost weight due to surgery and lost him wedding ring I had been looking for a new one and we both liked this one so I got it for him for Christmas the quality is beautiful and he really likes it and has had lots of complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbon Fiber Band (8 mm)
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 4, 2010

The ring is very well made. Very handsome. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Seattle,  Jan 3, 2010

It's still has its shine ( the tungsten.) the carbon fiber on the other hand has lost 10 percent of its gloss due to my job. ( always hitting metal.) but it was a catch and I still love it! I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Dec 30, 2009

I got this ring as a Christmas gift for my husband. We've been married 15 years and this will be his fourth wedding band. The other rings did not hold up to his line of work so we hope the Tungsten will. Since it's a Christmas gift we have to see how well it lasts, but it is very beautiful. My husband loves it and everyone who's seen it does too. The comfort band is really nice! I've seen rings like this go for much more so it was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Dec 28, 2009

I bought this ring as a gift and it's doing it's job as a ring beautifully. My only problem was that the sizing was slightly larger than I expected, but it still fit so there is nor real complaint there. It's a beautiful ring and is so far holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Dec 23, 2009

I just got this ring and its so much more beautiful in person, it looks very expensive and found the same one at a store for $400, its a great deal. Very cool looking ring and it really impressed me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Francisco CA,  Dec 19, 2009

We REALLY love the ring. The look is great and it appears to be a quality made item. I priced it out at other jewelry retail stores and it was much more expensive. My husband gets tons of compliments. The ring does ring a half size big - so order down. We couldn't be happier and would def recommend this to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from spokane, WA,  Dec 17, 2009

this ring is great, it looks fancy and is not overdone. when i scratched it, i wiped in and here was nothing done to it, so it is scratch proof. i love this ring and i would recommend it to everyone interested in buying great prices rings that looks fantastic! so thank you overstock that all i have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont listen to the half size smaller
 from las vegas, nv,  Dec 12, 2009

i recently went to kay jewlers and had my finger measured it was a 10 1/4. since this item only runs halfs i had a choice between 10 or 10 1/2. due to another review saying this selection runs big and to order a half size smaller, i went with the 10 it was a big mistake it fits tight and is very hard to take off so needless to say i will be returning it and getting the 10 1/2. so dont waist your time and just buy your corect size if u want it to fit. other than that it is a very nice ring a little light compared to my last tungsten ring probably due to the carbon fiber inlay but i really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from Gander, NL Canada,  Dec 9, 2009

Excellent quality and price!! Ring was exactly as it was described on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even he loves it!
 from Virginia,  Dec 6, 2009

Me and my boyfriend are having these "promise rings" (which to us, are secret engagement rings until I get out of college). I got this for his ring and he loves it! Which is really weird because he hates wearing jewelry. He says it is very comfortable and a perfect fit. The ring is a LOT prettier in person, and has so far been very durable considering he works with his hands all day. I love this ring and how it fits his personality, and I would recommend it to any girl looking for the best ring at the best price for their man =) I am a girl that loves diamonds, so I wanted something that can somewhat compare to my 1 carat 3 stone ring, and it does. Ladies, break away from the traditioinal gold bands and go for this. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Heavy Duty Ring!!!
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Dec 5, 2009

My wife and I picked this ring out as my wedding ring. I am a technician and needed something that could withstand being beat up on a daily basis. If you are thinking about this ring and have concerns about its durability, dont worry. I have put this ring through everything and it still looks like it did the day I bought it. If I had to pick a downside to the ring, I would say its a little heavy, especially if your also looking at titanium rings, but give it a week and it will feel normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 4, 2009

First, know that the ring looks a bit different than the picture! The carbon fiber detail is much more noticeable in person, but I found that to be a positive thing. Overall, I am super pleased with the ring! I looked for one like this in jewelry stores and all of the ones I saw were over $200 dollars. The quality of this ring is EXCELLENT and it is definitely worth the price! I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought