Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Dec 30, 2009

I got this ring as a Christmas gift for my husband. We've been married 15 years and this will be his fourth wedding band. The other rings did not hold up to his line of work so we hope the Tungsten will. Since it's a Christmas gift we have to see how well it lasts, but it is very beautiful. My husband loves it and everyone who's seen it does too. The comfort band is really nice! I've seen rings like this go for much more so it was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Dec 28, 2009

I bought this ring as a gift and it's doing it's job as a ring beautifully. My only problem was that the sizing was slightly larger than I expected, but it still fit so there is nor real complaint there. It's a beautiful ring and is so far holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Dec 23, 2009

I just got this ring and its so much more beautiful in person, it looks very expensive and found the same one at a store for $400, its a great deal. Very cool looking ring and it really impressed me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Francisco CA,  Dec 19, 2009

We REALLY love the ring. The look is great and it appears to be a quality made item. I priced it out at other jewelry retail stores and it was much more expensive. My husband gets tons of compliments. The ring does ring a half size big - so order down. We couldn't be happier and would def recommend this to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from spokane, WA,  Dec 17, 2009

this ring is great, it looks fancy and is not overdone. when i scratched it, i wiped in and here was nothing done to it, so it is scratch proof. i love this ring and i would recommend it to everyone interested in buying great prices rings that looks fantastic! so thank you overstock that all i have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont listen to the half size smaller
 from las vegas, nv,  Dec 12, 2009

i recently went to kay jewlers and had my finger measured it was a 10 1/4. since this item only runs halfs i had a choice between 10 or 10 1/2. due to another review saying this selection runs big and to order a half size smaller, i went with the 10 it was a big mistake it fits tight and is very hard to take off so needless to say i will be returning it and getting the 10 1/2. so dont waist your time and just buy your corect size if u want it to fit. other than that it is a very nice ring a little light compared to my last tungsten ring probably due to the carbon fiber inlay but i really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from Gander, NL Canada,  Dec 9, 2009

Excellent quality and price!! Ring was exactly as it was described on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even he loves it!
 from Virginia,  Dec 6, 2009

Me and my boyfriend are having these "promise rings" (which to us, are secret engagement rings until I get out of college). I got this for his ring and he loves it! Which is really weird because he hates wearing jewelry. He says it is very comfortable and a perfect fit. The ring is a LOT prettier in person, and has so far been very durable considering he works with his hands all day. I love this ring and how it fits his personality, and I would recommend it to any girl looking for the best ring at the best price for their man =) I am a girl that loves diamonds, so I wanted something that can somewhat compare to my 1 carat 3 stone ring, and it does. Ladies, break away from the traditioinal gold bands and go for this. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Heavy Duty Ring!!!
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Dec 5, 2009

My wife and I picked this ring out as my wedding ring. I am a technician and needed something that could withstand being beat up on a daily basis. If you are thinking about this ring and have concerns about its durability, dont worry. I have put this ring through everything and it still looks like it did the day I bought it. If I had to pick a downside to the ring, I would say its a little heavy, especially if your also looking at titanium rings, but give it a week and it will feel normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 4, 2009

First, know that the ring looks a bit different than the picture! The carbon fiber detail is much more noticeable in person, but I found that to be a positive thing. Overall, I am super pleased with the ring! I looked for one like this in jewelry stores and all of the ones I saw were over $200 dollars. The quality of this ring is EXCELLENT and it is definitely worth the price! I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Dec 3, 2009

Great ring and great price. Zales was charging 250.00 for same ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbon Fiber Band
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 2, 2009

I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The ring was bought as my wedding ring. An exact duplicate was on sale at a local jewelry store for $300! Once again, Overstock.com provides high quality and incredibly good pricing. thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from San Jose, Ca,  Nov 12, 2009

My fiance originally fell in love with this ring at Zales and that's were I planned on buying it untill I found it here. At Zales and every wwhere else I looked this ring was 300 nd up, which i felt was already reasonable especially because my finace wanted it so badly. Two days before buying this ring here Zales offered to sell it for 100 less than asking price but with no warrenty. Here I not only got the ring at a fraction of the price but I also got the warrenty. The ring looks great and I couldnt be happier I have suggested this site to all my friends. The ring also came alot quicker than I ever imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 10, 2009

I purchased this ring for myself & it just arrived today. It is great! I would normally wear a 12.5 but I ordered a 12 because of another review that I read & it fits perfectly. Do not hesitate to buy this ring. The real thing looks better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He dosen't know...
 from Adena, OH,  Nov 7, 2009

My boyfriend and I agreed to exchange "promise rings" with each other. We started out in fancy jewelry stores looking around and trying to find out what each of us liked. (I got a 1/2 carat :-) He showed me a ring just like this one..... It was in the range of $300 at almost every store. I'm kinda on the broke side and he's never had an expensive piece of jewelry. So I decided to look around. (Thank goodness I was smart about it) I found this ring on Overstock and it had great ratings... so I thought ok give it a shot it's a great deal.... It was. The ring is of great quality, very smooth, and much nicer looking than in the pictures. Needless to say that he still doesn't know where the ring came from and he thinks I paid big money for it..... Sneaky, smart and pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special Gift
 from New York City,  Oct 11, 2009

I am pleased with this ring. It is really pretty and nicely crafted for a men's ring. I was also able to have it engraved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Oct 7, 2009

Looks even cooler in person than it does on the picture. Love the ring. Fast shipping and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Oct 4, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband. We both love it ! It fit him like a glove

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVES ITT
 from LA, CA,  Sep 17, 2009

okay so i got this ring for my boyfriend for our anniversary.. he told me that he wanted it.. and at first i was uneasy cause i never bought anything online before like jewelry.. but i got it anyway.. and my boyfriend really likes it=) and he actuallly wears it unlike the last ring i got him. hahahahathe sizes are also 1/2 bigger so ifyou are like a 7 you should get a 6.5 yeahhhwell i recommend this to whoever =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING!!
 from so cal,  Aug 31, 2009

exactly as pictured, thick and heavy which i wanted. great carbon weave, no flaws, and a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought