Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Franklin, TN,  Sep 10, 2012

This ring was in addition to my husband's wedding band which is not currently fitting for an anniversary gift. He absolutely loves it and says that it is really comfortable. I took it to a popular jewelry store to have it engraved and they had the exact same ring in their case for $$$$. Would highly recommend the purchase. The ring is heavy and substantial. Very masculine looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAME RING AS ZALES!!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 29, 2012

My fiance and I looked at several jewelry stores: Zales, Kay, ETC. My fiance found this ring and loved it. He is a car guy so the carbon fiber in it suited him. We were going to by the ring at Zales for 350.00 but I had a friend tell me about OVERSTOCK.com. At first I was skeptical and didnt think the quality would be as good, and the carbon fiber would be poor. Today, I just received the ring. It was PERFECT! the size is PERFECT. I loved how you could pick half sizes. My fiance said it is the same EXACT RING from ZALES! He had wrote down the makers name and sure enough it was. I cant believe we found this ring on Overstock and paid A LOT LESS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am glad they had .5 sizes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The same as an over priced jewerly store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tunsten Carbon
 from Smiths Station, AL,  Apr 24, 2012

The ring has a great comfort fill. Also was able to match it to the ring my bride to be liked so we have a matching set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image does not do the ring justice the ring has more shimmer to it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product, comfortable and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought this ring as a surprise for my fiance (he was upset that I got an engagement ring and he didn't...boys!). He loves this ring! He wears it almost everyday and it's held up really well! The quality is great and he gets compliments on it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Redding, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

Great Ring. Looks better than picture on the sight. Very durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Well. Ring is even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? about a half size large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from WA,  Feb 9, 2012

Bought as Engagement ring and my Husband is now using it as his wedding band, he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Husband
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this ring after buying one from Kays for about $500. Once I found this one I returned the other one. I gave it to my husband the other day and he loves it. It fits so comfortably he said he can't feel it. The picture doesn't do justice to the look of the carbon fiber. This is a must for a man who keeps loosing rings because it is beautiful and very inexpensive. You can buy with confidence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like I spent $500!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Washington DC,  Nov 18, 2011

This is is great. I purchased it for my husband and he loves it. He got compliments on it the other day and was asked where he purchased it from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product getting compliments all the time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 13, 2011

We purchased this ring as a wedding band for my husband. He gets compliments about it quite often because it's an unusual ring. I would highly recommend it to anyone that has a XXXXXXX for a husband or boyfriend!! He LOVES it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks just as cool in person as it does online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect...a half size smaller than is actual ring size as the directions clearly state.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for a great price
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2011

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. However, it was a little too big for his pinky finger. We bought a similar ring in a blue color later that fit his pinky perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little tricky because we didn't have a ring sizer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice buy
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Aug 10, 2011

I chose this ring not just because of it's good looks but the durability of the material. I do not wear jewelery, but this being my wedding ring I needed something that would hold up to my work hard lifestyle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from South Carolina,  Jul 18, 2011

I don't' particularly care for the item, specifically because the black look cheap. It's acrylic with a hologram or what not. My fiance LOVES it though. He thinks it's so cool and different and he is the one that will be wearing it, which is why I rated it so high. The one he like in the store was around $400 and he likes this one better, you can't beat that! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, 95% savings discount!!!!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 16, 2011

Amazing quality. Unbelievable savings!!! We found this ring originally at **** for $550.00. We could not believe our luck

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the same quality that the ring we found at Zales for $550
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the one i bought in the store
 from arizona,  Jun 17, 2011

I bought a similiar one at **** with a diamond for 300, and lost it.. i bought this one after and no one could tell the difference

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? comparable to **** jewler
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carbon fiber is a great look
 from Richmond,VA,  May 20, 2011

Got this for a wedding band. Very nice & unique. Have recieved lots of compliments from men & women alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a large ring,i love
 from hialeah,fl,  Apr 16, 2011

this ring is wonderfull,with a great design,comfortable,elegant,love,thanks,overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 24, 2011

This ring was a replacement for a previous ring I had broken. I love this ring! The feel and weight are perfect. I hardly even notice I have it on anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbon Fiber Band
 from Indio, CA,  Jan 9, 2011

My husband absolutely loved it. He already had a tungsten dog tag that I had engraved for him and the ring matches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New Orleans, LA.,  Dec 7, 2010

This ring exceeded my expectations! I loved it! My partner loved it also! We get so many compliments on it that it's crazy! Worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's Ring
 from SA, TX,  Dec 6, 2010

It looks great on him. He says its comfortable and doesnt worry about it getting scratches. He's always getting complemented on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought