Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring for a great price
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2011

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. However, it was a little too big for his pinky finger. We bought a similar ring in a blue color later that fit his pinky perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little tricky because we didn't have a ring sizer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice buy
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Aug 10, 2011

I chose this ring not just because of it's good looks but the durability of the material. I do not wear jewelery, but this being my wedding ring I needed something that would hold up to my work hard lifestyle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from South Carolina,  Jul 18, 2011

I don't' particularly care for the item, specifically because the black look cheap. It's acrylic with a hologram or what not. My fiance LOVES it though. He thinks it's so cool and different and he is the one that will be wearing it, which is why I rated it so high. The one he like in the store was around $400 and he likes this one better, you can't beat that! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, 95% savings discount!!!!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 16, 2011

Amazing quality. Unbelievable savings!!! We found this ring originally at **** for $550.00. We could not believe our luck

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the same quality that the ring we found at Zales for $550
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the one i bought in the store
 from arizona,  Jun 17, 2011

I bought a similiar one at **** with a diamond for 300, and lost it.. i bought this one after and no one could tell the difference

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? comparable to **** jewler
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carbon fiber is a great look
 from Richmond,VA,  May 20, 2011

Got this for a wedding band. Very nice & unique. Have recieved lots of compliments from men & women alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a large ring,i love
 from hialeah,fl,  Apr 16, 2011

this ring is wonderfull,with a great design,comfortable,elegant,love,thanks,overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 24, 2011

This ring was a replacement for a previous ring I had broken. I love this ring! The feel and weight are perfect. I hardly even notice I have it on anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbon Fiber Band
 from Indio, CA,  Jan 9, 2011

My husband absolutely loved it. He already had a tungsten dog tag that I had engraved for him and the ring matches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New Orleans, LA.,  Dec 7, 2010

This ring exceeded my expectations! I loved it! My partner loved it also! We get so many compliments on it that it's crazy! Worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's Ring
 from SA, TX,  Dec 6, 2010

It looks great on him. He says its comfortable and doesnt worry about it getting scratches. He's always getting complemented on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 30, 2010

The ring was a gift for my boyfriend. I wanted something that could go with his work clothes as well as his casual attire. This ring fits both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cracked
 Oct 22, 2010

My husband's ring cracked like glass and we don't know why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 7, 2010

This is a nice ring. I'm very happy with it. It looks very similar to ones I've seen in jewelry stores for prices comparable to gold rings. The price is right; it truly does run 1/2 size large (I'm wearing a 9.5 even though I've tried on similar rings that were a 10). The color is darker than it looks here. It still looks really cool, but it doesn't look like silver or white gold. It's a shiny dark gray. If you research this product, you'll find that there is a difference between "tungsten," "tungsten carbide," and "cobalt-free tungsten carbide." It seems as though cobalt-free is the preferred, tungsten carbide is second, and tungsten is the most likely to break or shatter. This product is identified as "tungsten," though the engraving on the inside states "tungsten carbide." I thought I was ordering simple tungsten, and was pleasantly surprised to see the "carbide." I've been wearing it for nearly a month, and have had no issues with the tungsten carbide discoloring my finger or causing breakouts (which some say occurs with this metal when combined with cobalt). The carbon fiber looks great, almost holographic. The inlay sits pretty flush with the rest of the ring, though I am concerned with the lifespan on the inlay. It's useless to use a nearly indestructible material paired with a glorified plastic inlay. A chain is only as strong as its weakest link, and I question the life on the inlay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Sep 2, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance. He's really into racing and loves carbon fiber. I was worried this ring might look cheap, but when it came I was very pleased. It looks very well made and heavy duty. He loves it and is already wearing it. And you can't beat the price! No scratches. Comfy fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from LA,  Aug 31, 2010

It arrived early than i thought....I really like the style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 from Ogunquit, Maine,  Aug 13, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriends birthday! I was nervous not getting to see the ring in person first but trusted the other reviews and went for it! The reviews were right on! I ordered a half a size smaller and it fits perfect! Its a sharp looking ring and he seems to love it, however I wish the clear coating around the Carbon Fiber didnt look so shiny... I think the carbon fiber alone would have looked much better... Over all love the ring, love the price! Came in just a few days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at a much cheaper price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 11, 2010

I was given a hard time from my fiancee because I was going "cheap" on him because we found the exact same one at a big jewlery store for $300 but there was no point in spending that extra money when it was identical to the one in the store. We had to get the same size that he was measured at the store so it does not run a half a size smaller for my fiancee. He hasn't worn it yet longer than trying it on so I do not know the durability of the ring but it is a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 13, 2010

The ring came right on time and is really very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy with it!
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 1, 2010

My husband and I recently got married. My husband bought me a beautiful ring from *** and when I went to get my ring resized we saw this ring there. At the time we were struggling with money so my husband just wore the promise ring we had from 4 years ago. Anyways I saw this ring on here and was shocked to see it at this price. I just recieved it and it looks wonderful just like the one at ***. The only problem is that the ring is too big, even after going down half a size. I definitely suggest doing that. Anyways my husband was completely shocked and really likes it. He is really into modified cars and the carbon fiber on the ring really drew him to it. I'm just really happy I could do this for my husband and just now feel more complete now we both have our rings. This is definitely a great buy and i highly reccomend this! F.Y.I. at *** this was set at **** and at *** it was ORIG. **** and on sale for ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought