Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Men's Ring
 from Atlanta,  Feb 11, 2009

The ring looks amazing. It was an incredible buy, but it appears to be a very expensive item. It is stunning in appearance. It is also quite heavy. I am exceedingly pleased with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 7, 2009

I bought this for my fiance as his wedding ring. It has a true to size fit. It looks GREAT in person!! We are very satisfied with this product and he loves his manly ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Sacramento,  Jul 5, 2009

My original ring was very plain gold band, that never held a shine for very long, and was prone to wear and nicks. I really liked the look of this tungsten ring, so I had my wife buy if for me. Of course this is after I already bought her an updated ring : ). I used a ring sizer at a jewelry store, using my old ring as a guide. Ordered a 10.5, but I probably should have gotten a 10. It doesn't slide off, but is pretty sloppy on my finger. I may just buy a size 10, and keep this one put away for my larger years. As for tough, I accidently scraped it on the bottom of a cement pool, and can see no where on the ring where it was touched. It maintains it's sparkle, and the carbon fiber is very nice to look at in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from raleigh, nc,  May 26, 2009

Yeah, the picture of the ring really is pretty crummy. It does the ring itself NO justice. A half size smaller isn't a bad idea, as a previous poster mentioned, unless you have big knuckles like I do. Otherwise, it looks and feels like quality -- I'd bet money you'll love it and I've never even met you ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 9, 2009

I bought the ring for husband's wedding band. Ring arrived fast and in good condition. I'ts thicker than I expected, but my husband has small fingers. So far, so good. No compaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice high quality ring that feels like it will be heavy duty and durable. I saw the prices on other websites for what looks like the same ring for much higher prices, so seems like a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring looks exactly as it should - and better! My husband loves it and he finally has a ring that doesn't fall off :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Hubby
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband. he absolutely loved it and has received several compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My fiancee wanted something that was inexpensive, but still looked like we paid a nice penny for it. The ring came in a timely manner and we were very excited to see what it looked like. I almost forgot we ordered the ring, especially when it was delivered with an "O Com" label. I'm guessing that is to deter any thieves (great job, Overstock)! The design on the ring is much more noticeable in person than on the picture. The difference didn't steer me away and my fiancee loved it. The only problem with the ring is that it was the WRONG SIZE. I read reviews and everyone (including the seller) said purchase it 1/2 size down to make up for the comfort grip. My fiancee wears an 8 1/2, so I ordered the and he couldn't get it on his ring finger! Our wedding is in July, so I have time to order another ring. I may have to order a size 9 and a 9.5 because the 8 BARELY fit my finger and I am a 6.5. If you need a nice looking, inexpensive ring, this one is it! I would just advise you to get a couple of sizes and return the ones that don't fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jan 16, 2015

Its a nice ring but it looks like rubber inside the ring. Bought this for my husband which he picked it out but when it arrived he did not like the ring. We are sending it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 6, 2015

Wonderful! Second time I have ordered my husband a ring and both are exactly what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is gorgeous. The black inlay looks like liquid moving inside the ring when light hits it. It has weight but not to much & is sleek & sophisticated. It ran a half size large for my boyfriend so may want to double check the size you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Pueblo West, CO,  Dec 11, 2014

I purchased this ring with the intent of using it as a wedding band for my husband. When it arrived, I was very disappointed in the quality. It looks like it's made of plastic and the carbon fiber "weave" design is much more prominent in person than it appears in the picture. I immediately knew it was not what I wanted my husband wearing for years to come so I went to another website and purchased a different ring. If you're wanting a VERY casual-looking ring, this is a good choice and decent value. But if you're looking for a ring of decent quality, I would definitely spend the extra money and get something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is amazing
 from Des Moines, Ia,  Nov 3, 2014

My son needed a ring to replace his current wedding ring. He is a mechanic and the old one was destroyed with dents and scratches. He got this ring and after a normal day of bumps and scrapes he was amazed there was not one scratch on the ring. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy Anywhere Else
 from Spanish Fork, UT,  Oct 29, 2014

My husband knew exactly what he wanted. Jewelry stores are charging, literally, more than triple for the exact same ring. Sizing is accurate, the ring is gorgeous. Every expectation we had was met. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Nashville, tn,  Jun 21, 2014

Fast shipping and a awesome deal on a really nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Statesville,NC,  Apr 22, 2014

My fiancé loves it! The carbon fiber in the middle does have a woven hologram look to it that you can't really see in the pictures. But it's still very nice and durable. My best friend got the same exact ring for her fiancé at a different place and paid a lot more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Mar 8, 2014

Nice solid ring, perfect for a man. A little lackluster in appeal though, but very sturdy with great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly what i was expecting
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Feb 24, 2014

The ring is very nice and has a smooth feel as well as a nice weight to it. Unfortunately it doesn't look exactly like pic the middle is more of a black and gray rather than black but it's still a very nice ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unimpressed
 from Liverpool, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

The ring looks nothing like the photo. In the photograph on the site you can't tell that the black stripe is actually like a hologram, with acrylic overlay. We were very disappointed and returned the ring, still waiting for a refund. Will not order jewelry from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought