Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from OH,  Apr 26, 2010

Purchased this for my husband since we never got wedding rings (15 years ago). He loves it. You definitely need to purchase a half size smaller than what you'd normally wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from North Carolina,  Apr 6, 2010

I am getting married in August, and I bought this as a casual band for my husband-to-be to wear. I ordered it without him knowing, and he really liked it when I showed it to him. It is a great choice for something nontraditional. I ordered another band (which he picked out)....so now he has 2. I followed the advice of the others and ordered it a half size smaller, and it fits perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 31, 2010

This ring looks better in person than it does online. Very comfortable to wear. Overall, it's a sharp looking ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Mar 20, 2010

Received product very quickly and it was of great quality! Good job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 9, 2010

This ring is nice and shinny. The only thing off from the picture was the band in the middle, it is silver color instead of black (It looks like all black for me from the picture). The size was more than half size bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from South Carolina,  Feb 25, 2010

I LOVE this ring! Picture honestly does not do it justice. Finace' loves it as well. Cant wait until June when he can wear it all of the time. HIGHLY RECOMEND this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised and more!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 29, 2010

I absolutely love this ring! I ordered it for myself because I needed a nice ring to wear for going out. It exceeded my expectations. I wear it all the time now, not just for going out. It looks better in person. It has a hefty feel to it, very modern looking, has detailing towards the edge that looks like sprockets or gears, and fits comfortably. I'm a size 9 but ordered a half size smaller as suggested. It fits beautifully. I'm a very satisfied customer and will definitely order from Overstock.com in the future!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Jan 18, 2010

AWESOME RING! My boyfriend already wants to wear it and we are not even engaged yet, let alone married! We were pleasantly surprised when opening the package. Shipping was very fast, only 3 days. However, although it is a beautiful ring, it looks nothing like the picture! If you are looking for a black ring, do not purchase this ring. The center is silver colored and the outside looks more gray than black. It is a lot more classy looking than the picture entails, which ending up being a positive for us. Overall, we love the ring, its just not what we expected to receive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2009

My husband wanted a casual right hand ring for Christmas. This ring was exactly what he was looking for! Very manly, well made, attractive. He is very happy with it and received compliments on it. Price was very reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JnB
 from Cordova, TN.,  Dec 29, 2009

Beautiful and so comfortable! Get many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!!
 from Orlando,Fl,  Dec 23, 2009

I received this band in the mail today!!! I was sooo happy to see this product in person because the picture does not do it enough justice. My fiance's ring finger size is normally an 8 1/2 but since this was a comfort-fit band I chose to do a .5 size smaller. Ordering the 8 was perfect!I would highly recommend this band to anybody and the service was amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 30, 2009

I bought this ring for my fiance. He rides dirt bikes and it was an attempt to give him something unique. He wents bonkers!!! He loved the way it looked likes sprockets.Thank you!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! What a ring.
 from Pasco, WA,  Nov 13, 2009

Buy it now. I have no Cons at all. The Pros are many. First, I like the looks better in person by far. The picture doesn't do it justice at all. Second, the quality of the ring is outstanding. Third, it is very comfortable to wear. Last, it was so much cheaper at Overstock. Great Value. Delivery time was three days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top