Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Nov 8, 2010

I purchased this for my husband for our 10 year anniversary and within 7 months the ring broke . I would not suggest this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It brakes
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 24, 2011

It didnīt last 3 months. I took it off to do everything, and still broke the rim. DONT BUY IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I paid too much
 from Ft. Stewart, GA,  Jan 22, 2011

I bought my ring from ***** and I paid nearly $200 for it. I love the design. It caught my eye and I see the black ceramic, the ridges and the smooth parallel lines as having meaning in my new relationship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring back in January of 2010 & now in November, it is falling apart for no reason. My husband was looking at his ring closely one day & noticed that the bottom silver ridged banding you see surrounding the tungsten was missing in a spot. Upon further inspection, the entire thin silver band was defective in multiple places & fell off the ring entirely at the gentlest touch. A few days later, he witnessed the top silver band do the exact same thing & now he is left with the tungsten band moving up & down on the black ceramic ring. He has taken great care of this ring, as it is his wedding ring, & I cannot believe that it is just falling apart like this. Not to mention, I purchased the Platinum Protection plan but since I don't have the original receipt from almost a year ago, I can't get it replaced. Talk about a waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Nova Scotia Canada,  May 9, 2014

Very pleased with our purchase. Would definitely purchase again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome ring
 from Walton, KY,  Oct 23, 2013

My husband is wedding band number 5. He either loses them or damages them. This one seems like it is up to the task of being on his hand. HA It is really attractive and we get lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new band
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2013

The band is perfect. I replaced my shiny silver one with this one. It has a much more causal and hip look and feel to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a 100% match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breaks!
 from BC Canada,  Dec 23, 2011

ring was fantastic for about 6 weeks.....then broke!!!! impossible to repair, would not recommend this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ---
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Centeral Jersey,  Dec 20, 2011

I am super impressed with the ring. It looks GREAT, it is more comfertable than I could've imagined, and for the cost I am floored. It is light weight and sleek so it doesn't bother my husband at all. He says he doesn't even realize it's on most of the time. I am just very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was a million times better looking in real life than in the picture! Love it! My jaw droped when I took it out of the cute little pouch it came in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'd say it was a hair too loose but nothing to worry about. Might've had more to do with that days salt intake than sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lil blk ring
 from Maryland,  Nov 23, 2010

This ring was a gift for my husband. He loves it and states the ring is comfortable. I'd recommend this ring for another customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We had difficulties with the ring being too small at first and returned the ring to get a new size. It all worked out and it was not very difficult either. My fiance and I absolutely love the ring. We actually went to a jeweler and they told us they had the exact same ring for $250! What a deal! This ring is perfect if you are looking for great quality for the money. I would definitely recommend this ring for anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from spokane,  Sep 12, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my husband and it just sparkles and shines. He says it is very comfy and stylish...without being girly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good one
 from va,  Sep 2, 2010

I got this ring for the hubi he loves it and the quailty it very nice for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Excited
 from Alberta Canada,  Aug 13, 2010

We got the ring and it is even more amazing than it looks online. My fiancee cannot wait until November to wear it! I have caught him pulling it out and admiring it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 25, 2010

This ring is really fantastic. I got it for my boyfriend as a promise ring and he's absolutely in love with it. he works on cars a lot and tungsted is actually one of the strongest metals you can get. For instance i cant even get it engraved its so strong which is a slight bummer. So if your looking for some durable i would definately go with that ring. I am completely in love with this ring 100% and so is he.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect ring
 from oklahoma city, OK,  Jul 9, 2010

My husband loves this ring. He got many compliments the fist day he had it on. Its light and fits very well. We have been looking for a ring for a year now and this is the perfect ring for the best price there is. It looks more expansive than it is and we have not found anything like it at any jewelry store . It does not scratch and its true you have to get a half size smaller than what you usually wear. We are very happy with overstock and highly recommend it to anybody . Shipping was very fast. It only took 3 days for us to get the ring in the mail .Way to go overstock. Great purchase once again! Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it :)
 from Bronx,Ny,  Jun 13, 2010

My girlfriend and i recently got engaged and she gave me this ring,i love it :) it is a simple beautiful elegant ring,i personally think that it looks better in person than on the picture shown and i would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than picture
 from Canada,  May 27, 2010

This ring is gorgeous! My fiance picked it out and I wasnt sure but I was very impressed when we recieved it. I love it and agree with the sizing (order 1/2 size smaller)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleannnn!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 15, 2010

Very nice ring, definately looks better in person, only a couple of things wrong were half a size bigger then my usual size, center of the ring is not black its silver, took about a week to get here, other then that this is a very nice ring, highly recommend it but definately get it a half a size smaller then your usual size unless u have fat knuckles like mine lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from OH,  Apr 26, 2010

Purchased this for my husband since we never got wedding rings (15 years ago). He loves it. You definitely need to purchase a half size smaller than what you'd normally wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top