Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful in real life....
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought two of them as an engagement ring/wedding ring set for myself and my Fiance. They look amazing as a wedding band set for us. They really catch the light and attract a lot of attention while still being very timeless and unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pery true to the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect! I do recommend going down a 1/2 size from your normal size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning and well made!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 8, 2013

I got this for my boyfriend as a promise ring on Christmas. He fell in love with it and wears it all the time. It has held up beautifully so far and he is a mechanic and doesn't take it off. The only flaw I noticed with the ring was that one of the sides was not completely smooth. It was jagged or anything but it did have about 4 tiny bumps on it. Nothing worth taking it back over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact- the wood had more blonde in it. Still handsome though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run's a tiny bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from CT,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband "alternate" ring when travelling or less formal wear,also for our "wood" anniversary (#5). He wears it more often than I thought he would, and compliments from strangers abound. He is a size 10.5, true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Sydney Australia,  Dec 27, 2012

Very nice ring. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. However, it's slightly too big. The overseas shipping option is also poor. Good thing I travel back and forth to the States frequently,,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor...the ring is slightly too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring!
 from Kingston, ON,  Dec 21, 2012

Bought this ring as a birthday gift for my husband and it looks handsome on his finger. The appearance is very striking and the fit is silky smooth. Originally ordered a size 9 (1/2 size larger than his ring size) since some reviews mentioned it fit on the small side, however had to return and ordered the size 8.5. Am extremely pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Carbide Wood Inlay Band (8 mm
 from Tustin, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

I've gotten many compliments on this ring. In fact, a buddy of mine who has a ring almost exactly like it bought his in Hawaii for twice the price. He's angry :-) Good stuff. I love your products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? A ring is a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality. it is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Reno NV,  Dec 13, 2012

My husband gets compliments on the ring often. He says its comfortable except when his hands swell. Should've gotten a half size bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. The coating was a. Little thicker than the picture tho.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small he said, prob a half a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!!
 from GA,  Dec 9, 2012

The wood inlay is a bit lighter than the photo. Very nice looking!!! Nice heavy weight ring for the price... I can't wait to give him this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much more attractive than the photo!
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the weight... and the inlay is gorgeous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves his new ring!
 from Pottstown, PA,  Dec 4, 2012

It's a beautiful ring. My husband was in love with the Comfort Fit bands at Littman Jewelers and said that this ring feels even better than those rings! His original ring was a place older for when we found something he loved that was in our price range. He ended up breaking AND losing that ring about 2 months ago, so asked for a new ring for Christmas. It came in the mail today and he begged me to give it to him early since he hates not having a wedding ring on (aww). He is a nerdy, musicholic, hippie gamer, so I knew the wood inlay would be right up is alley. He absolutely loves the ring!! He even asked to keep the box so he has a place to store it at night/while in the shower haha I'm so happy with this purchase, especially with this being my first overstock buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carbide wood ring
 from Vermont,  Nov 20, 2012

Ring is nice. Def order at least a half size smaller. If you have to return it do it yourself cuz it will be cheaper than getting a label from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wood looks a little fake and is lighter than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered a 9.5 was too big re ordered a 9 still a not a perfect fit. order at least a half a size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gread Buy
 from LA,  Oct 24, 2012

Wonderful quality ring! It looks great in person. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best of both worlds
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I love tungsten and have several other rings that I paid more for and this is of the same quality. The addition of the wood is exactly what I was looking for and the presence on the finger is commanding, comfortable and understated all at once!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nearly perfect the black square is a reflection of some sort
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and secure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from North Carolina,  Jul 27, 2012

My new husbands loves his band.. and it looks great on him

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made -- better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is super nice
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 12, 2012

I bougt for my son an he liked very much i send it back for an exchange from size 10 1/2 to 10 and the new one is the same

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yrd
  • How accurate was the sizing? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very god
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

I love this ring the quality is very good but make sure you go one size up because the run a little small, I'm size 8 and I order a size 9.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really neat ring
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 24, 2012

This is such a unique ring. Really pretty but masculine at the same time. It's a great option if you want something a little bit different, but still fairly traditional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 13, 2012

This ring is beautiful and fits my husband perfectly. The price was great. It is a very rich looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 out of 5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and beautiful ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 10, 2012

This is a very nice ring. The metal is shiny and polished. There is an acrylic or epoxy casing over the wood, which has a lovely grain and color. The acrylic is nice, but appears to scratch/scuff easily. I've had the ring for 36 hours and I can already see a few marks, nothing deep, but it makes me wonder about the longevity of the ring, finish wise. The look of the ring is highly unique, and I am thrilled with it, despite the questions about the inlay. I would not recommend this for anyone that works a lot with their hands (or take it off while working), but it is a great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, some issues with lighting of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well. Have not verified the size, but it seems correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from MO.,  May 29, 2012

i love this ring,its a great ring since he works with wood

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it is holding up to his line of work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Apr 20, 2012

I sent a picture to my friends and future mother in-law and they all loved it. It is heavy and does not look cheap at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Metal is shiner on the site, but I actually like the product better less shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Our wedding is not for 6 mos. but it looks and feels like a quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought