Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad sizing.
 from palm springs,  Sep 17, 2012

Returned this ring. Sizing is way off. Not a real great looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 2, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance'. I wanted something durable and classic as his wedding band. The ring was perfect. I was a little nervous so I let him try it on and the size was on point. He walked around the house with it on for hours. I would recommend this ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better than the image and the color of the image is lighter. I actually like the darker color of the ring I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior to Silver
 from New York,  May 22, 2012

I'd been looking for a ring that can take the wear and tear of everyday life. Once I discovered how strong (scratchproof) tungsten carbide was, I was sold. I love my ring and am glad I don't have to do more than brush it against my shirt or pants to restore its luster. It also has the right amount of heft to it. Another successful Overstock purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The onscreen image looked more like silver, whereas the product itself has a smokier sheen—which is fine, but I had to give it four stars instead of five.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bullseye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is true to size
 from Maryland,  Mar 18, 2012

Purchased this ring for my husband. He loves it! Very comfortable due to the comfort fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from TX,  Jul 6, 2013

I purchased this ring as a family ring for my husband last June. He wears it on his right hand (he is right handed) and on the Left hand he wears the $350 white Tungsten ring we bought from Artcarved. In the last year he has broken the ring from Artcarved twice and the one we got here is still perfect. This ring gets an A+ rating from us....save your money and get this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is dark grey
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than Artcarved
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Humble, TX,  Aug 16, 2012

I ordered this after looking at many stores. The same ring was $150 in 2 stores. Very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Because it is Carbide, it is not as silver colored as it appears in the photo. It has a darker coloring, but is very pretty! Shines well and easily!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The ring is beautiful and my husband is very happy with it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Gorgeous Tungsten Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a gorgeous ring!! My husband and I actually bought it to replace my gold wedding ring set. I will recommend this ring to anyone. Everyone that has seen the ring loves it. Also - the process of purchasing was quick and easy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little darker but I love the color!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly and very comfortable ... sometimes it feels like I do not have it on!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is durable. I hit my hand against the wall and it has not scratches on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jan 12, 2012

I ordered the ring to replace my husband's lost wedding band. The sizing was true, the ring has good weight, and it is shiny, shiny, shiny. He dings up silver and gold quickly but this ring hasn't scratched or marred yet. He's had several positive comments from co-workers. Time will tell, but so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image accurately represented the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top