Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
needs more pictures
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

I just received the ring and unfortunately it didn't fit and was not the style i was expecting but i still like it. i will be returning it for the smaller size but feel they need to include a side view because its a weird square shape that is rounded in the middle. https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-BhHEkZBN65w/Thyum0mdFmI/AAAAAAAAAEQ/3UAIRD-fJaI/w533-h399-k/IMG_20110712_162851.jpg that link is a picture of what im talking about. one last thing i liked is that it is thin, i wear a size 14-15 ring and they all end up being very thick on the sides and hurts my fingers if my hand gets squeezed. This is not the case with this ring. im very happy with it but it sucks that i have to wait for a replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? needs a side view
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than picture
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 11, 2009

I bought this because I found a stainless ring I liked but coundn't find it in my size (only had whole sizes), so any how, I am a little disapointed because the ring isn't as "silvery" as I would like, It's almost like a smoked mirror if that makes sence... Any how I like the fact that the walls are really thin, most Tungsten rings tend to have really thick walls, and make the ring bulky, not this ring!I can't say anything about durrability, because I just got it, so this is based on appearence alone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divine Design
 from CT,  May 31, 2014

Really cool ring... I would recommend it. It is kind of casual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as espected
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 19, 2013

The ring was not as expected. It had more than four sides, and was quite thick. Just not a nice looking ring overall, in my opinion. But the return was easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as expected from the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Polished men's ring
 from Gaithersburg,  Dec 27, 2012

Very happy with the look and feel of the ring. The high polish finish is durable and a good looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good polished finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring, very nice
 from Jonesville, MI,  Sep 1, 2011

I am very satisfied with this product and will refer this website to friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really close in color when we received it seemed to be a little darker but was awesome.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Square Ring
 from dear, in abq nm,  Jul 22, 2011

my husband loves his ring n so do I, thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to the tee
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like a comfort fit band
 from California,  Dec 31, 2010

I bought this band for my husband because his other band cut into his finger. This one fits like a comfort fit band! He loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top