Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome durable ring!
 from Albrightsville, PA,  Jun 23, 2013

I got this ring for my husband for our anniversary. He was very hard on his prior gold ring and it was all scratched up and out of shape. This Tungsten ring seemed like the ticket as it would be durable and stylish. He loves it and it fits great! He likes it even better than his old gold ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture on site was dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from North Bend, WA,  Apr 17, 2014

It's a beautiful ring at a great price, and I received it very quickly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Kansas,  Mar 12, 2014

This ring is ok for the value. Was purchased to replace a lost tungsten ring which we loved. This one is lighter so may be why we don't like as much but no c/o about this one. So far no scratching only had for 1 month.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring of good quality
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 5, 2014

The tungsten ring was beautiful and of good quality. I could not believe how inexpensive it was! My husband loves it. I find him looking at it often. I got it for his wedding ring. We are both well pleased with product and the service. We received this ring in no time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 2, 2014

Ring arrived quickly and looks beautiful. Ordered 1 size up to accomodate for the comfort fit and it fit perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring! Great value!!
 from Florence, AL,  Oct 3, 2013

Ring was very pretty and does run large so be aware when purchasing. Also the thickness (8mm) makes it a little odd feeling and can take getting used to. It has a beautiful presence and looks great on. It was a beautiful piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size issue
 from new jersey,  Nov 28, 2012

I tried on a bunch of rings at different stores and size 10 fit me pretty consistently. I ordered a size 10 of this ring after losing my wedding ring and it was much too big. Maybe they sent the wrong size, or just labeled this ring the wrong size because the 4 other reveiws indicated there was no size issue. The ring itself seemed very nice and initial quality was as high as the ones they charge $200-300 for in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate - Matte finish area is proportionally smaller than in the picture but still nice looking ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible - it wasn't just loose it wouldnt' even stay on my finger. Off by at least a full size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring but poor sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Wedding Band
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

My husband and I were looking for something inexpensive while we waited for his actual wedding band to arrive. The ring was perfect for the courthouse ceremony.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from WESTERN AUSTRALIA,  Apr 27, 2012

great ring!! quality for price!! very happy!! my husband to be is stoked aswell which is a bonus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring and comfortable
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

I bought this one to replace my titanium ring I had when I got married..I had to get a size lower but this ring is definitely worth the money and compliments any style. I have gotten many compliments on this ring as well. Very stylish and If you like that polished billet look, this is the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the pic, very nice luster
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Tungsten Carbide which is harder than tungsten and very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Ogden, UT,  Mar 5, 2012

I picked this ring out on my own for my husband and he loved it. It's really a beautiful mens ring and it's not too expensive (since he lost his old one, I didn't want to spend a lot for fear he'd lose this one). Very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very colse
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top