Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Masculine and unique
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband and we both love it! It is unique and masculine. This ring is not shinny. Only the small center groove has shine to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 16, 2013

I purchased this ring for my fiance for valentines day because it will be a while before we get married and I wanted to give him a ring :) HE LOVES IT, and so do I. It fits his right hand finger wonderfully, and looks so nice. He gets a lot of compliments on it, it feels nice and is a nice weight - you would never know I only paid **$ ! Shhhhh...... my little secret :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture doesn't do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly small (.5 size??)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, in every way!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

My man is a man's man. We needed something to fit his build, and this was it. All of his friends have these type of wedding bands, so the line detail in the center really separates his from the bunch. He was thrilled with it. Great quality, great fit, and really really great price! Thanks, o.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring may have been a tiny bit darker in person, but I like the darker color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had no idea what size he was, so I just randomly guessed, and it was perfect. Slightly snug on warm days, slightly loose on cold days, but no risk of falling off because men's knuckles are so big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable & beautiful. I can't believe something as tough & similar to the really expensive rings is so affordable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring Was Just Right
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

This is the second ring we have bought from overstock and we couldn't be happier! It fits my husband's hand very well and looks very good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately Sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are very satisfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band... twice over
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2011

This is my husband's wedding band. We were on a tight budget and he didn't want anything flashy (no sparkle) or anything high maintenance (white gold). This ring fit the bill. Its simple but strong and classy. He lost the first one a few year after we got married so I just re-ordered one for the anniversary. Definitely recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Southern New Jersey,  May 5, 2011

I think this ring looks better than pictured. It has a good weight to it and my husband loves it and receives a lot of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome ring, excellent value!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 1, 2011

I was worried about size as a few reviews said it sized small, but the size I picked fit perfectly and he loves the design. Very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tungsten ring!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 17, 2010

I needed a wedding band to wear to work, since I'm always using my hands & didn't want to ruin my white gold original wedding band. My wife bought me a tungsten band 2 yrs ago & I recently lost it ( she was furious!) She spent about $125 for it. We found this one on Overstock & loved it! It is a beautiful ring! So much nicer than the first tungsten band I had & for 1/3 of the price! Nice quality! You won't regret this purchase! I get compliments all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got it on time
 from Kansas City, KS,  May 25, 2010

the ring looks darker than what it looks on the picture, quality it's ok for the price my husband liked it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware the color
 from Chicago,  Apr 4, 2010

if you know tungsten, you know the picture is not accurate. the metal is a much lower gloss dull grey than the "almost platinum" it looks like in the picture. otherwise, the ring has the heft you want.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Southern California,  Mar 8, 2010

The ring is very nice, however it is a bit darker than the picture shows it to be. There is a nice weight to it too. I did follow the recommended sizing, and the fit was perfect. My fiance loves it. He has received many compliaments on it. While the design is very simple, the ring is a definite hit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 24, 2010

Ring was beautiful, my man loved it! Slightly darker than the picture, but still very good quality. Very scratch resistant. Make sure to get 1/2 size smaller than your normal size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect !
 from los angeles,  Feb 17, 2010

We were wedding ring shopping, he saw this, loved it so I ordered for him. We are both thrilled, great quality, looks wonderful, he really likes this one !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 1, 2010

I chose this ring/material combination because of the work my husband does. He is a brick/block mason. He has worn the ring to work 6 days a week for 3 weeks and NO SRACTHES!!!! So far so good. I have been so impressed with the quality of the ring that I have been recommending Overstock to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Band
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 23, 2009

I've been married now for over 9 years, my husband continues to lose his wedding bands, the first was lost while feed ducks with our oldest daughter, then other, was picked up one night my our youngest daughter and found a few months later in her doll house. While it was lost, I purchased this ring, when it arrived in the mail, my husband fell in love with it! it is very light weight and looks incredible! He has had so many compliments on it. When the lost band was found, he decided to continue wearing this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from North Carolina,  Jun 21, 2009

Ordered to match my husbands tungsten bracelet and I looked at many, arrived quickly as promised, this ring is really nice. Ordered a half size smaller and it fit great. He loves it and it matched beautifully. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten carbide ring
 from Oconto, Wi,  Nov 8, 2008

This ring is a great value, looks good, and is just what I was looking for! I've gotten plenty of comments on how good the ring looks! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Sep 5, 2008

this ring is the bomb! its my husbands wedding band and we both love it- i want one of my own- the ONLY reason i gave it a 4 on appearence is b/c it is a bit darker than it appears online- but still a gorgeous ring and we are completely satisfied with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Seattle,  Jul 23, 2008

I bought this to replace my original white gold band that I lost. I had the white gold one for maybe 7-8 months, and it was practically the same design as this one. It cost $700 at the mall and it already looked really scratched and beat up after a few months. This ring is extremely attractive, matches my tungsten watch, and is incredibly durable. The rounded way the inside is shaped is very comfortable as well. The only potential drawback to Tungsten is that it is much heavier than gold, silver, platinum or titanium. I kind of like it to have some heft though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 11, 2008

My husband loved this band, it was actually bought to replace his current one....he has been so happy with it. We had awesome customer service, because we had to return it twice because we ordered the wrong size, but everything worked out in the end. Thanks!!!! A++++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Men's Tungsten Satin Stripe Band (6 mm)
Sale $33.74
Was $37.49
Compare $52.75
Save 36%
Men's Tungsten Dual Polish Stripe Ring (6 mm)
Sale $32.84
Was $36.49
Compare $54.61
Save 40%
Back to top