Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Toronto,  Mar 5, 2008

I recently purchased this ring for my Boyfriend as a birthday gift and he immediately loved it! He said it feels so soft and light but yet it is a very strong ring aswell. Safe to say it made the perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One tough ring
 from Washington,  Feb 20, 2008

I bought this ring for my fiance who works construction everyday. He told me of previous titanium rings that he had destroyed from working. So he has put the ring to test now for about 2 months and it looks as good asit did when I bought it. It has held up very well. Its a very attractive ring as well. He really likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from NJ,  Feb 16, 2008

I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's original wedding band. Great value, durable, and attractive at an unbelievable price! Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Bride
 Jan 9, 2008

My son and daughter-in-law were on a tight wedding budget and this was the ring he wanted. It is just like the ones they had looked at locally, only at a fraction of the price. We were nervous about the fitting, because it can't be resized, but he had tried on enough to be confident of his size and it fits beautifully. She was thrilled to be able to save so much and still get the quality they both wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Men's Band!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 2, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband as an "update" to his old one 10 years ago. He loved it and has told me it is very comfortable and not to heavy. The look is really nice and he has received several compliments on it already. The great thing about going with Tungsten Carbide is that it doesn't seem to scratch...it's one tough ring! Good price as well! We highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"mens ring"
 from WEATHERFORD,OK,  Dec 15, 2007

THIS AN EXCELLENT VALUE ,GOOD WORKMANSHIP I LOVE THIS RING.I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL ITEMS FROM O AND HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH ALL OF THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think it's beautiful
 from Albany, Ga,  Dec 6, 2007

My husband's original wedding band had gotten too small and a friend of his had gotten a ring just like this at a retail store. I went to overstock (of course!) just to see what they may have. Imagine my surprise when I found the exact same ring, at a fraction of what the retail store sold them for! I love overstock and my husband is a married man again! Did I mention that the ring itself is very beautiful while remaining masculine at the same time. The quailty is excellent. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 29, 2007

I was skeptical at first, but I was so excited when it finally came. The ring is very well made, is of excellent quality and is very durable. It doesn't scratch easily which was what I was worried about, but I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great quality ring at a very low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought