Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Great Price
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 27, 2012

Great experience This is my first purchase on overstock.com and I will come back for more. Best price I could find (that wasn't a questionable website / sketchy). The quality was better than I thought it would have been and you couldn't beat the price, especially compared to retail physical stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great Picture but better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, I've worn it to work (commercial construction) a couple times already to test it, and wiped it off clean with no scratches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2012

We got this for my fiance's wedding ring. We knew we wanted a tungsten band but never seen one that looked so great! He and I both have been to many places looking for wedding bands for him and saw one or two that were ok but couldn't decide on which to buy so I looked on the site just to see if Overstock carried them and to our surprise they did and for a fraction of the cost! Couldn't be happier with this ring and will definitely recommend this if your looking for a unique wedding band that isn't so traditional or just a great everyday ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit's perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful......but
 from West Chester, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

My husband wore the ring for about a week when he noticed the stone was missing. Very disappointing. I had bought him a tungsten ring similar to this for his birthday and there's been no problems. So this was as I said, very disappointing. Sending back and glad I bought the service plan!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was actually prettier in real time than in the pictures. Need to capture more luster for photos.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful but....issue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome ring at a very affordable price.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

I tend to be very hard on any jewelry, therefore I usually don't wear any other than a watch. Needed commitment rings for a ceremony & this is perfect for what I needed. The carbon fiber look even better in person, the matte finish is nice for not showing fingerprints. The Sapphire did come out sometime in the 1st week, however Overstock.com replaced it immediately & sent a return label for the original ring. Have had no problems with the replacement ring and even though it takes some abuse, this ring still looks like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a hair small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is exactly as described. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 29, 2012

I loved it!! It was the perfect ring for my wedding band. Durable and nice looking in every way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring was the perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality made craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring
 from Washington,  Dec 28, 2012

extremely well made! worth every penny. purchased this ring for over *** off. my husband wears this as his wedding band and absolutely loves it . it is scratch free after over a year of daily use including wearing it on the job site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from RALEIGH/DURHAM NC,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this ring for my husband for Christmas, he loves rings and was looking for one for his pinkie finger. He also has very large knuckles, so finding one that fits is difficult. I actually had to return this ring and return it for a larger size. Overstock made the return process quick and easy, no hassle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks exactly as depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring runs a little small, and it cannot be sized due to the inlay- go up a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, the look is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jan 25, 2015

this item looked faker than it did on screen....i could have went to a vending machine and got one of these for a quarter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband and Wife
 from Ohio,  Mar 11, 2014

I purchased the ring as an anniversary gift for my husband. I was amazed when I saw it in person. He Absolutely Loved it. I will admit I was a bit hesitant to purchase it online, it was my first time every buying jewelry off line,. I must say the quality, style and overall appearance exceeded my expectations It even feel as if it were made with quality materials. On another hand my only issue is that it is sized a little small. My husband wears a 9 and naturally I purchased that size. unfortunately its a little snug. We tried to purchase a size up but this product is out of stock. Hopefully We can get it sized... just a smidgen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Regarding Service: Two identical rings ( size 8 and 12) were ordered on the same date. For some reason, the order shipped separately, 3 days apart. Adding in the non delivery weekend days, One ring failed to arrive in time for travel to the Wedding destination. Without the two rings, the double ring ceremony was incomplete. Regarding product: With less than two months of wear, one of the rings has had pieces separate/chip/fall off.. As it is a nonreturnable item, the matching ring concept is now no longer viable. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband is very pleased.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 6, 2013

My husband says that he is pleased with the product and that the size fits perfectly. He was unsure at first because he has fat fingers, but all is well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 from phoenix, az,  Oct 1, 2013

Bought two identical rings in different sizes as wedding bands for my partner and I. Both were perfectly sized. Very study, masculine, and, most of all, beautiful. We will be proud to wear them. We had gone to the jewelry counter at Costco and used their ring sizer to determine the correct sizes. The overstock.com price was about $25 less than Amazon.com for the exact same thing - at least at the time of purchase. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Carbide Sapphire Black and Blue Car
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

My partner loved the ring. It has his birthstone in it. it got lots of compliments. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, but....
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2013

This is a beautiful design and will get many complements. Ring is heavy and looks to be excellent quality. However, the round sapphire fell out after less than 6 months and my husband is not hard on rings. I took it to a jeweler and discovered they cannot service tungsten carbide AT ALL. It is such a hard and unworkable substance they cannot repair or replace ANYTHING that may ever go wrong with such a ring. Apparently, these rings are forged and pressure created on industrial equipment not available in US to consumers so beware of buying any tungsten jewelry unless all one piece and simple design with no "parts" like inlays, stones, or layered/stacked rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Upstate, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

This was purchased for my son-in-law. He and my daughter are renewing their vows and he chose this for his new ring. It is absolutely beautiful and he is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern
 from Boston,MA,  Jul 29, 2013

i gave it to my boyfriend as an angagement ring since is a tradition in the brazilian culture. He loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the sapphire sone is smaller than it lloks in the picture, really small
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 21, 2013

I bought this as a graduation gift for my boyfriend. It was a very nice surprise for him. I was pleased with his reaction and with the quality of this fine piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic. It is heavy duty and great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 16, 2013

We bought this ring as a wedding ring, and are very happy with the result. Thought that the round stone would be a bit more sparkly. but overall, a very nice ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from texas,  Mar 21, 2013

think you are a great company you have some great customer service rep

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. think it is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from WA,  Feb 18, 2013

The ring looks beautiful and seems durable, the picture doesn't do it justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought