Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but a little heavy
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my son. Although he has a large wrist, a link needs to be removed. Heavier in weight than a Stainless Steel bracelet. Quality seems quite good and clasp appears to be durable. A very masculine design yet appropriate for special occasions as well. 4 stars as I cannot comment on the long term ability to hold up in appearance and durability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Need to remove a link
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was in excellent condition my spouse loved it
 from Porter, texas,  Dec 27, 2012

I am very impressed with this item I will definitely order more items and I'm very happy with this I was skeptical at first but went for it anyway but I am satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what it said
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed to be sized a lil to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary gift
 from Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

Bought as an anniversary gift for my husband. Exactly as described - very happy with product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ann arbor, mi,  Mar 21, 2012

amazing bracelet, i just needed to take out a link but it was exactly what i was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 110%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bracelet!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 19, 2012

This was the first Christmas present for my boyfriend since we started dating and I wanted something special. He is a bigger guy with big muscle arms so I was concerned it wouldn't fit his large wrist. I even bought another one as a back up. This actually fit perfect! Yeah, Overstock! Once again, you rock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought this for my bf for a Christmas gift. The bracelet is for a man with a large wrist. He had to remove one of the links but now it fits perfect and he loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Piece of Jewelery
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 25, 2011

This product was a gift for a man and he LOVED it. It was perfect. It came in a nice felt pouch. Very shiny and heavy. The length of the bracelet fit a larger wristed man well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I wanted
 from Nerimbera Aus,  Sep 6, 2011

Ihave only just started wearing jewelry and I like

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execelent
 from kenosha,wiwi,  Jun 17, 2011

The quality is excellent, have been wearing it ever since I bought it which is months ago, and the metals are very hard, which is good, because there is absolutely almost no scratches on it. At first it was a little to big for me but I just took two links of and now its perfect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from GA,  Nov 14, 2013

Just right weight and size - looks great and very distinctive

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from Ohio,  Nov 10, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. It looked beautiful on his wrist; however, the pins that hold the links together are CONSTANTLY falling out. We have come very close to it falling off in a place where we would never find it again multiple times. We have taken it to a professional jeweler more than once and he said that the quality of the links was very poor, which is why they would not stay in. He recommended putting a dab of super glue or clear nail polish on the ends of each pin to keep them from falling out. TEMPORARY FIX. This bracelet, while gorgeous, is just not practical. It constantly breaks and is simply not durable. Very disappointed with the money I wasted on this. Would not recommend.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my HUsband!!
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 24, 2013

Gave him this bracelet for our anniversary and he loved it...It matched the ring I also bought him a few years bak thru Overstock as well...feels heavy and durable..It always stays shinny as well..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fragile
 from romulus, mi,  Jan 2, 2013

This product looks wonderful, and my husband loved the way it looked. But when he took it off and it dropped onto the floor, it broke in half. I did not know that this product was like glass. Be very careful when you purchase this product it is for looks only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This product looked beautiful, just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from B-More,  Aug 28, 2012

Got the bracelet to match my husband's ring. He was very pleased, it was a great birthday gift. If you want to give something special without blowing the budget this is a good quality, and durable item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. meet the standard of Tungsten
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 from Dallas, TX,  May 20, 2011

I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! It is a heavy piece made with good quality. He has been wearing it every day and has not had any problems out of it so far.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from kemmerer,wy,  Mar 11, 2011

It was a gift for my husband and he loved it . it looks really good on and its not heavy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby is Happy
 from Omak, WA,  Feb 11, 2011

I bought this for Valentines day for my boyfriend. I coudn't wait so I gave it to him early. He loves it. So I am happy since my sweety is happy with it. We have also ordered the ring to go with it. Wish I would have done that in the first place:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Manchester, TN,  Jan 11, 2011

This bracelet was perfect for my boyfriend and it matches the ring perfect. he loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Dec 21, 2010

This bracelet looks even better in person. I could not be happier with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Brooklyn,  Nov 29, 2010

This is not a good piece and is barely worth 20-30 let alone the $**** I paid. after 6 months of rare use the links are all scratched up and the paint is pealing (didn't realize it was paint when I bought it), also I dropped it once and the link broke in half. Not at the joint BUT RIGHT DOWN THE CENTER OF THE LINK. it looks like it made of plastic not tungstun/carbide. I had to remove the bad link which makes the bracelet a bit too tight on me. won't reccomend as it looked good on pic but is a bad piece that wears out and breaks easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top