Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good working mans ring
 from Washington State,  Oct 7, 2011

My husband works very hard. He has tore up 3 rings in seven years. I needed comfort, quality, with a nice look and a small price tag. Not the easiest to find. I was very pleased when this ring showed up. As stated on the ring 1/2 size difference, it turned out to be very true. He is a size 13 so I got him a 12.5 and the fit was perfect. So far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all positive
 from milwaukee wi,  Jun 3, 2011

product was better than anticipated and for that I was truly impressed and the shipping was faster than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Lancaster,PA,  Feb 16, 2011

The band was as promised. Great value, great quality, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 29, 2011

After 28 years of marriage my husband's wedding band bit the dust. I bought him this band to replace for our anniversary and chose the tungsten as I was told it was a very strong metal. He works on trucks and equipment as we own our own landscaping business. I chose because of the rounded edges. His old ring was always cutting into his fingers due to the sharp edges. I was very pleased with the quality and design and he loves how it is so lightweight. I would recommed this ring but he normally wears a size 13, and I chose 12.5 and it fits perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy ring
 from Boiling Springs, S.C.,  Jan 26, 2011

This ring more than met mine and my fiance's expectations. It is very sleek and classy and the price is exceptional! I would recommend this ring to anyone and they would not be disappointed. Because my fiance works in a plant, that is the main reason I looked for something in Tungsten Carbide because it will hold up to the possible abuse it might get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phila, PA,  May 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding band. It really is beautiful and masculine. I can't wait to slip it on his finger on our wedding day. Definitely follow the sizing instructions, my fiance is a normal size 12 but I ordered this ring in the 11.5 and it fits him perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from sioux falss, sd,  Aug 20, 2009

Ring was a little big, may have to order 1/2 size down too. One for summer one for winter. Good quality and you can't scratch it if you tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought I was ordering the right size but turns out the ring was a little bit bigger than expected. My fiancee loved the ring though and it looks gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RIng
 Jun 11, 2009

Fantastic ring... thin, smooth, looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from Ft. Wayne, IN,  Apr 6, 2009

It was very easy to view and order this product. The price was great for the quality of this product. The ring is gorgeous, affordable and got to me within 3 days of ordering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought