Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Octagonal Ring
 from Lexington, Ky,  Feb 26, 2013

This ring was a perfect fit for my husband. Excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as it appears on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool ring!!
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

Great ring, really good looking, totally satisfied. Such a great ring for the price. Fits perfectly, size was right on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 4, 2012

This is the second Tungsten ring I have purchased from Overstock. Unfortunately, I lost the first one. I love the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Octagonal Ring
 from NC,  Feb 3, 2012

We are pleased with the ring and will probably be purchasing from this site in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Out was the exact ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectt!!!!!!!!
 from houston,tx,  Nov 7, 2011

This was the perfect ring for my husband! His taste exactly! Hes a mechanicc so this ring fits him best. He loves it. Although our daughter misplaced the first one i bought him, he has been wanting another and that one is on its way! Absolutely worth the buy! Cant wait to suprise him with another one :) if your looking into this for him all i have to say IS GET THIS ,HANDS DOWN NO ???S ASKED! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as you see it here, when you get it its amazing!!! worth saying yes im going to get this!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring size is perfect as well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualityy is amazingg! my husband is a mehanic and alwayys busy with his hands! no green finger or dingy looking ring!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome in design and durability!
 from Fremont, IN,  Aug 6, 2011

We love this product and would recommend to anyone! The price was great also!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is beautiful and strong. We used this ring as a wedding band for my husband. He works on cars and tree trimming and it stands up to the physically demanding jobs he does.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 21, 2011

I bought this ring as a replacement for the wedding band my husband destroyed in one year - he is an auto mechanic, and the stuff he uses to clean his hands had eaten the finish off the old ring. He loves it! It's beautiful, the shine and finish seems to be standing up to the chemicals he comes in contact with, and it fits perfectly. Very happy - hope it lasts!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? 1/2 size small because of comfort fit band
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 from CO,  Mar 5, 2011

Got this for my sweetie. It looks very nice but masculine. Would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Draper, UT,  Feb 8, 2011

I got this for my fiance, it is exactly what he asked for! It is a fun ring! Different but in a good way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiance Favorite
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2011

I ordered this ring for my fiance's wedding band. We looked at many other options, including jewelry store selections. This is by far his favorite because of its 'manly' style and comfortable fit. He loves that it resembles a bolt. Excellent value and a very good looking band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb ring
 from Mantorville, MN,  Jan 25, 2011

The ring is exactly as advertised. It is elegant and bold. The comfort fit is exactly that. It is eye-catching without being blingee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Indiana,  Jan 16, 2011

While the ring looked great when it arrived it is now very drab looking. I was thrilled when I received it but am that disappointed now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top