Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York,  Jan 30, 2014

Love it. Feels great and has a nice weight to it. Looks better than the picture and is larger by size then stated due to comfort size, but I will be wearing it on numerous fingers. Definitely a worthy buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 20, 2013

Great ring at a great price. Will def order at overstock.com again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We've had them for over 2 years. Still happy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

Great rings. Stylish. Extremely comfortable. Amazing value. We've been wearing them for 3 years now and they show absolutely no wear and tear. They polish to a bright shine with a simple buffing with a dry cloth. I initially ordered a ring that was too large, and Overstock exchanged it for a smaller size quickly, easily, and without question. I highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

I was extremely pleased with the product and the way overstock.com handled it, except for the double charge in shipping when the two boxes were placed in the same envelope!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Arkansas,  Jul 10, 2013

This is a good quality ring and it was able to ship right away

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quakity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a new ring
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 27, 2013

My husbands white gold wedding ring needed the rhodium plating on it to make it white again. The cost of doing so was more than this ring cost. Plus his was all scratched due to his line of work. We found one similar to this at a BX near us and the cost was much higher and they didn't have his size. So I ordered this one and it is much darker than it seems in the image, but is shiny and very durable so far. No scratches so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this RING! =)
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Dec 6, 2012

Great ring. Looks classy but modern. Clean! Can't wait to use it after my wedding day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical. Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like its good quality. I guess time will tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. Great service!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 7, 2012

Great and Beautiful ring that unfortunately was way too big. Contacted customer service through chat, and after a short conversation got a return number and even got my shipping fee waived. Was nice, courteous and professional service but a bit too complex and time consuming. (didn't understand why I cannot return something with a push of a button instead of email or chat with CS person...) Overall, I would definitely order from the site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image true to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top