Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Atlanta,  Mar 13, 2012

Great Ring, I bought one a half size too big and had to return it for the correct size. Other than that its a very nice ring. The surface is a little too much of a matte finish, but that's not a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is very close to the photo on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing says that you may have to go up a half size because the way the ring fits, but they are actually true to size for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is excellent, not a problem at all with this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so Beautiful
 from Carmi, IL,  Dec 15, 2011

I was so happy with this, I bought this for my husband and he loved it, and it is very detailed and the sizing is right on. I dont think anyone would be upset with this product. Im a very happy customer. Thank you Overstock!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the site said
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very detailed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masonic Ring
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought the same ring but with black coating. Was afraid that the coating might scratch off at work. I bought this one to ware at work. Looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gene67
 May 9, 2015

Love the QUALITY of this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, as advertised
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Apr 16, 2014

This ring is exactly as advertised. Very well made. Square and Compasses are subtle but noticeable. I would recommend this ring to anyone that wants to display that they are a mason but doesn't want to shout it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from nc,  Dec 13, 2013

Me and my mom bought this for my stepdad and he loved it and it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from 51054,  Sep 21, 2013

Great ring. I like that is comfort fit and it is tungsten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason ring
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Apr 11, 2013

Love this ring. Goes well with my wedding band. Fit is great and seems to be very scratch resistant

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masonic ring
 from Kimball,Mi,  Dec 15, 2012

My dad had been looking for a Masonic ring for along time and had actually purcased on on oveerstock and had lasted for awhile. My Mom and I bought him this one just becasue, and he loves it.. He is a handiman and does a lot of work with his hands and it has not scratched at all.. solid ring a and great price for the over all quality!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Exactly what I ordered!
 from Haubstadt, IN,  Oct 24, 2012

The ring is beautiful! My husband loves it! Very good look and durable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 19, 2012

This ring was a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved and has been compliments on it! I have had many people ask where can they purchase the ring. Great value for a reasonable price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact replica
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent produst
 from Vick, LA,  Mar 7, 2012

The ring was everything I thought it would be. Any mason would be proud to wear it. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was exactly like the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring is very high quality. Beautiful just like the pics.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving overstock
 from Chicago ILL,  Feb 20, 2012

Dear Overstock i am a customer now with you guys stuck for life buying onlline...because of your great deals and accurate products im excited about my ring ..i adore it it was definitely a steal expect me to be shopping with you guys again...and again Thanks Overstock valued customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually better than i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its amazing its exactly the way i wanted it im happy my wife is happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought