Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

My husband loved this ring. He works outdoors doing landscaping every day and wears his ring continually. It looks great and keeps it's original appearance through it all! Very happy with it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Morris, Al,  Jun 14, 2012

Woth much more than I actually paid. My Husband is a mechanic and is very hard on his jerwelry and uses harsh chemicals. Stands up day after and maintains it's high shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very close to atual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for my husband, and purchased one for myself as well. We wear them mostly every day. They are durable, shiny and worth every cent!. You can wear them for any occasion!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Get quality if ring for the price!!! Very smooth feeling. Fits on the tighter side.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the ring
 from Hartford, ME,  Mar 13, 2014

This ring was soooo nice, I was disappointed that it was too big. It really does run true to size. The only complaint I have was they were out of stock for a smaller size. The craftsmanship of this ring is wonderful. I will order it again if they replenish their inventory.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great ring!
 from Vincennes, Indiana,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband almost a year ago and he has worn it every day since! It still looks as new today as the first day he got it. What a super ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing not quite right but really
 from new york,  Dec 25, 2013

I got this ring for my fiancÚ. It is better quality than expected for the price! My only complaint is that the size is not quite right...larger than typical size 9.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the money
 from Texas,  Dec 16, 2013

Loved the ring but had to send it back because we needed a size 11 and largest was 9 1/2. Was going to be are wedding bands. Great buy for the price. I ordered another set, hoping to be as happy with its' quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring !!!!!
 from Morristown TN,  Oct 16, 2013

My husband loves the feel of this ring,I love the look of the ring! This is a great quality piece of jewelry,I would highly recommend it to anyone,it's also very beautiful ,I am very pleased with my purchase! Overstock.com is the best place to shop!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality ring!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 24, 2013

Excellent quality and very attractive ring, and reasonably priced!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from Middletown, OH,  Jul 18, 2013

looks great and fit just right it was cheaper when I got mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and nice
 from Austin, TX,  May 15, 2013

bought this for my husband. His first band was uncomfortable and because he wears no jewelry at all, a wedding band was very new to him. He no longer twiddles at his finger or feels the need to take it off. He's a 12 and has very large fingers. Ring is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loves It!!
 from Jacksonville FL,  May 3, 2013

Even though it says to go one size bigger, I went ahead and ordered the normal sizing. It fit great! He absolutly loves the ring. I hope it doesnt tarnish, but from the reviews that I have read, I'm pretty confident that it wont. It was very shiny and beautiful. My husband originally had a silver band, but it was pretty beat up and scratched up. So I bought ruing since it stated that its scratch resistant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Abilene, Tx.,  Feb 10, 2013

Good for tha price has a great fill on my hand. Has a quality look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great guality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring and great price
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

My husband loved the look and feel of the ring. It was better than I expected. Beautiful and heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to buy smaller size for husband.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and was more than happy with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring - Exchange was extremely slow.
 from Festus, MO,  Jan 5, 2013

The ring size was a whole size larger than expected. The rin g itself was absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I saw in the picture and loved it. I had to return it to order a smaller size. The exchange process was way longer than originally told. I am still waiting for the new ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a whold size difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely stunning ring. Exactly what I was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross ring
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

Beautiful item. very well made. I ordered 1/2 size bigger as suggested but seems a bit big. Not sure if we did not measure correctly the first time or not.. Still a beautiful piece and would definitively recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on with the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got 1/2 size bigger but was too big.. either we sized wrong before or who knows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful heavy item..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Georgia,  Dec 21, 2012

My husband is a Minister and lost is original engagement ring. I was kinda upset and was gonna let him go out and replace it himself. I was browsing the site and saw this ring and thought, he isn't gonna find a ring like this one and I know he is familiar with the Tungsten jewelry. I really like the way the ring looks and it is different. I know he will enjoy the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image is slightly lighter in color than the actual ring. The actual ring is slightly darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks just as it is presented on the site. The quality is perfect. The ring is heavy but beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring but.....
 from Panhandle, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

This ring was absolutly gorgeous. You could actually see your reflection in the ring. It does have some weight to it. It was perfect except that we did as the website suggested and bought a half size up. However, it was too big for my husband when we got it. We should have stayed with his regular size 10. We now have to return this one & order a different ring because his size is no longer available in this ring. But I would recommend this ring to anyone. It is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? The site said to go half size up, I did this & the ring was too big for my husband.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 21, 2012

I ordered this ring for my husband and as we all know, men are very hard on their rings but this ring can withstand scratches & denting. But I was expecting a shinneir finish, it is a very dark Carbide but other than that, we love the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is darker than the online photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top