Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for boyfriend
 from Augusta, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

Loved the look. Not to flashy but not dull. Ideal gift for boyfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful !
 from Pensacola fl,  Feb 27, 2014

I LOVE OVERSTOCK! My husband loves his ring so much! Would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking in person!
 from Mts. of Calif,Calif,  Feb 25, 2014

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend, as a Christmas present! .He loved it! One month after he got it he lost it.So, you do need to size down.He was so upset .So, I ordered a different ring in a smaller size. Can't wait to see his face when it arrives. This ring is well worth the money just size down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Alhambra, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

Great value, great quality, and beautiful ring. The ring is very solid. The edges were rounded and smooth, very comfortable to wear. I bought it for my husband. He loved it but didn't like how the 8mm thickness looked on his hand. I was very sad to have to send it back...he was, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fiance loves this ring
 from Belton, MO,  Jan 25, 2014

My fiance loves this ring! It looks good, is comfortable to wear and is very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Southwest Florida,  Jan 22, 2014

These are beautiful rings. Well made. Substantial, not whisper thin. The etched design is intricate and beautiful. My husband worried about it scratching -- but no worries. He is incredibly hard on jewelry and has worn it 24-7 for several months with no damage. We'd purchase them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CETLIC GROOVE ROCKS
 from ARIZONA,  Jan 3, 2014

Bought it for my husband for Christmas.... He hasn't taken it off since.... I loved the way it looked. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Hurley NY,  Jan 3, 2014

A little diffrent from most wedding bands, but nicely done and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Northern California,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought this as a replacement wedding ring for the Spouse Thingy; it is far nicer in person than it looks online and he is quite happy with it. The design etching is well done, and the ring itself is smooth and comfortable. He likes it well enough that I doubt he'll go back to his old band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Pocono Mountains, PA,  Dec 7, 2013

I have had this ring now for 1 month. My ring size is 12.5. I ordered a 12 based on reviews of it being 1/2 size large and it fits perfectly. It is a heavy ring but that is to be expected with tungsten. I got used to the weight after about a week. The laser etching is difficult to discern from a distance. I find the ring very comfortable and I have not taken it off since I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confused
 from Murfreesboro, NC,  Dec 3, 2013

Sizing is confusing. One paragraph says to order 1/2 size smaller, another says to order 1/2 size larger. I got it too large and had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the design
 from Saucier, Mississippi,  Nov 24, 2013

I'm a first time shopper at Overstock.com and this was a very satisfying experience. I will return. I am usually hesitate about ordering on line but not at Overstock.com. I will definately be a regular shopper when I need something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's tungsten carbide celtic grooved band
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

Size is totally off - ordered two rings different sizes and had to return both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful man's ring at a very reasonable price.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 5, 2013

If you desire a manly, yet lovely man's ring with delicate carving of the Celtic symbol, THIS is a great choice. My fiance' says it is comfortable and he hasn't taken it off since receiving it. Although I was going to purchase a very expensive, custom-made ring for him, he is happy with the fact that he can't damage this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We will find out if my future husband is allergic to this metal on April 5, 2014! Its beautiful. I purchased it because of the metal and the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent love this product
 from ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

I was treated with great respect. I also found customer service very good. fast . I want to thank you for your service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from SC,  Jun 21, 2013

My husband loved the style of this ring and the design. His original wedding band seemed feminine to him so he wanted something more masculine and this was perfect. I think it will hold up good, it was heavy and just really sturdy. The description says to order a half a size down so he did that & it wouldn't fit over his knuckle so he put on some lotion thinking it would fit once it got over the knuckle and he said his finger tingled so that didnt work. So we had to return for a bigger size, his original size of a 9. Customer service is great as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's not as dark in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Description of sizing wasn't right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we expected
 from Charlotte nc,  Jun 15, 2013

This was exactly what we expected- buy the smaller size. My fiancÚ wears between a 10.5 and 11 so we ordered a 10.5 and then ordered a 10 which fit perfectly. Decent quality- would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mans band ring.
 from Oregon,  May 25, 2013

Nice looking ring forprice. husband likes.best for price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. He likes it says confortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grooved? I don't think so
 from Egg Harbor Twp, NewJersey,  May 18, 2013

First ring I bought. I was disappointed with the look of the ring. but I blame myself. (buyer beware) It fits nicely and I got use to it. the picture makes graphics look like they are (laser etched) ? I LOST IT SHORTLY AFTER GETTING IT. NOT TOO UPSET I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE. quality of of ring was good and packaging was attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better picture is needed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad once u accept what their definition of LASER -ETCHED GROOVED IS?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought