Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizing is off
 from MA,  Jun 7, 2012

This was my second attempt to get a replacement wedding band online. If anything, the 8mm 10.5 seemed to fit worse than the 5mm 11 I had to return the week before. The quality appears excellent, but I need a better fit. My next strategy will be to purchase a 9.5, 10, and 10.5 7mm band and return the 2 that don't fit...hopefully that does the trick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, be careful with sizing
 from NY,  Apr 13, 2012

I got this as my wedding ring, it looks great, I've done a bunch of work around the house and it doesn't have a scratch on it. The only issue I had was the sizing, I wish someone would have told me that it did not fit true to size. When measured in a jewelry store my finger was size 8.5 however, I ended up having to get a size 7 in this ring. Don't do what I did (order and return 3 rings to find the right size). Order about a size and a half smaller than what you actually are.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate sizing - my finger is a size 8.5 when measured at the store, I had to get a 7 with this ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEVER GOT IT!
 from san francisco,  Dec 11, 2011

Afgter ordering this ring 3 times, they kept sending the worng ring! I have spent more time at over the past 3 weeks than my job... I am sure the ring is nice, it's an Overstock.com thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I wish I knew
  • How accurate was the sizing? Infinitly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Severely fell short to what I expected, especially since I never saw it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from CT,  Dec 7, 2011

The rings look great, impressive, awesome .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring!
 from Hilo,HI,  Oct 27, 2011

Looks excellent and feels excellent!!! I bought the ring as a backup but use it all the time now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from squaw valley,ca,  Oct 12, 2011

my husband has worked alot with tungsten in the past. he is really happy with it. when daddy happy all is good:):)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to return for 1/2 size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Trenton, Mi,  Jul 23, 2011

This ring is great, exactly like the picture! If you are unsure of the exact size, order a half size up. But I would recommend this to anyone, especially for that price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you are unsure, order a half size up from what you think
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from GA,  Jul 18, 2011

THIS IS A VERY NICE RING. I HAD TO ORDER TWO OF THESE RINGS TO GET THE RIGHT SIZE, BUT VERY NICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quaility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 3, 2011

This was purchased to be used as wedding band and is it perfect! This ring is $300 at the jewelers so the savings was amazing! The ring I received is exactly what is depicted in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from Chicago,  May 24, 2011

Excellent Ring. 1/3 of the cost vs. a jewelry store. Would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? 1/2 size larger
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable ring
 from Greenville, NC,  Apr 19, 2011

Absolutely love this ring! Fits perfectly. I chose this ring because I have very long fingers.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbide
 from Va,  Mar 20, 2011

The good: This is a nice looking ring, it's reflective and has a good weight to it. Unlike the brushed, this won't scratch. The not so bad: Due to it's thickness, your pinky will be in time out, away from your ring finger (worth the annoyance in my opinion). I don't know what half round means but this seems like a normal roundness to me Overall: They couldn't have done better; if you want the thickness, the pinky will have to deal with ring finger separation. My buddy who has a platinum ring was even impressed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring
 from Delaware coast,  Aug 12, 2010

I really like your tungsten rings. I have others...and they keep their appearance, shining...they keep their attractive appearance..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Hawaii,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this ring 4 years ago. Great quality super tough. Looks great, keeps shine. Worry free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Maryland,  Jun 9, 2008

We bought this ring for my wedding band. I love the fit, size and look of the ring. It is a very comfortable ring to wear. The price was great too.Over all I love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soon to Wed
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Oct 4, 2007

I bought this for my husband to be b/c he works alot with his hands so he really needed a thick and strong ring. This ring was perfect, he has had it for about a month and it is holding up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Buy!
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 28, 2007

My fiance and I are getting married in October. We had no idea what we wanted until I came across this listing. We ordered it and not only did it come before October even rolled around but it is amazing! The ring is perfect. The weight of Tungsten is very complimentary to people who like heavy jewelery and who work a lot with their hands. It is a constant reminder that it is there and you WOULD notice if it were gone. The size (8mm) works perfectly with a muscular hand. It is an all around perfect buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Arkansas,  Sep 10, 2007

It is a great ring for a great price. My husband loves it. The color makes it a bit unique, and he has received many compliments on it. It is a very solid ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - but ring is darker than the sample image
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 4, 2007

I thought the color of the ring would be more "silverish" but has a darker "gunmetal" color. Otherwise, it's a great value for the price; Other places sell for much more. Very simple, nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Glen Rock, PA,  Sep 1, 2007

I love this ring. It's very durable, scratch resistant, and comfortable. It's got a little weight to it and I like that, so if you don't want a heavier ring, you might want to look elsewhere. I just got married yesterday and I have already received a lot of compliments. A lot of people really liked the color and asked me what it was called... I don't really know for sure, but it's pretty cool... it's quite shiny but it shows off both light and dark colors and even seems to have a blueish-carbon hue to it. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought