Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT product
 from Washington DC,  Jul 18, 2011

I really like this ring. I'm 6'3" and 240. So I needed a ring that would fit me. The nice wide band makes it look like a real mans ring. A lot of rings just look so small on my hand. It's heavy so you know you have it on and since I do not wear anything but a watch I like that I know I have it on. At this price it's a deal. I went with the service plan just to be on the safe side but I think that may have been a waste. If your doing your wedding on a budget like we are this is a no brainier. Hell if if you aren't why pay $300 - $400 at a chain store for what you can buy here for less then $$$? Every penny counts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits like a charm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is great quality. I was suprised at how heavy it is but that just makes me feel better about wearing it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the ring
 from OH,  Oct 13, 2011

I am very happy with the ring. It is big and heavy, and it took a few days to get used to it. But I like the style very much. It was also my wife's choice. I used the sizing printout from Overstock web site, but it did not work well for me with this ring. I had to return twice because the rings I ordered were too big. I measured size 10, and ordered first a 10, than a 9.5, and finally setteled on a size 9. Returning was very easy, and Overstock even waived the shipping fee for the first return. Overall I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty acurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a problem. I had to return twice in order to get the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looked
 from Colorado springs, Co,  Feb 28, 2012

This ring is better than I expected. I ordered this ring for a special occasion and did not think that it was going to be what it was. This is a stunning ring and worth the money if not more. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was as it appeared on the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough as Diamond!
 from Az,  Dec 4, 2011

Looks the same after 1 year of hard comercial consrtution labor

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I could of went one more size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from St.Louis, MO,  Feb 16, 2011

Although this ring is about a 1/2 size big on my husband, we LOVE it! My husband has a $800.00 white gold wedding band and this Tungsten band look so much nicer and he can wear it to work and not worry about it getting beat up. We unfortunetly have to return it for a different ring as this one doesn't come in a 7-1/2...i'm so dissapointed...but wanted to leave a review anyway. Very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT buy!
 Jan 15, 2016

My husband loves this ring and almost 5 years later, it still looks brand new, in spite of the abuse it has taken in his job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 Nov 27, 2015

It has the tiniest chips in a few spots after 7 years of wear. It looks great and seems to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man wedding ring
 Oct 15, 2015

I love this because it's simple for the non flashy man in your life. Also that it was available in a size 15. 3 Years later and it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ring!
 Sep 30, 2015

My husband wore this ring every day for over a year and it still looks like the day we received it. Very masculine. Good size and weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 May 2, 2015

I got this for my husband to replace his Gold wedding band that split where they sized it. He really likes it. It looks very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy great quality band
 May 1, 2015

Daily favorite for my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Apr 24, 2015

This ring is a mans ring. Heavy, great material, and classy. Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 Apr 15, 2015

I bought this as a secondary wedding ring for my husband as he's hard on his hands and he loves it. He hasn't been able to hurt it at all and it looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 27, 2015

Looks great comfortable fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Mar 11, 2015

Heavy and expensive looking with a fantastic price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 18, 2014

Very nice, durable ring for my Husband. Comfortable fit and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  May 18, 2014

I was shopping for a ring of this type. I went to a well known department store; found the same ring at a price which did not fit my budget. Then I suddenly remember about "Overstock." I found the price to be superb! My husband absolutely loves it! Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this ring! It is for my fiance and it is perfect! It is a heavier ring so if you like something light this one is pretty hefty. However for my working man this is perfect as he is always outside and this ring will not get mess up easily at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbide Grooved Ring.
 from OK.,  Feb 12, 2014

This is one of my husbands favorite rings! Nice, simple, yet, very nice looking. you can wear it everyday to work, or to a nice party. its elegant enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Palm beach, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband as a surprise and I'm so glad I listened to the other reviews.and got a half size down, fits perfect! Its got a little weight to it which was perfect for him, hr works with his hands everyday and it still looks beautiful and hasn't got scratched our anything. Great ring, way worth the price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought