Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT product
 from Washington DC,  Jul 18, 2011

I really like this ring. I'm 6'3" and 240. So I needed a ring that would fit me. The nice wide band makes it look like a real mans ring. A lot of rings just look so small on my hand. It's heavy so you know you have it on and since I do not wear anything but a watch I like that I know I have it on. At this price it's a deal. I went with the service plan just to be on the safe side but I think that may have been a waste. If your doing your wedding on a budget like we are this is a no brainier. Hell if if you aren't why pay $300 - $400 at a chain store for what you can buy here for less then $$$? Every penny counts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits like a charm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is great quality. I was suprised at how heavy it is but that just makes me feel better about wearing it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the ring
 from OH,  Oct 13, 2011

I am very happy with the ring. It is big and heavy, and it took a few days to get used to it. But I like the style very much. It was also my wife's choice. I used the sizing printout from Overstock web site, but it did not work well for me with this ring. I had to return twice because the rings I ordered were too big. I measured size 10, and ordered first a 10, than a 9.5, and finally setteled on a size 9. Returning was very easy, and Overstock even waived the shipping fee for the first return. Overall I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty acurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a problem. I had to return twice in order to get the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looked
 from Colorado springs, Co,  Feb 28, 2012

This ring is better than I expected. I ordered this ring for a special occasion and did not think that it was going to be what it was. This is a stunning ring and worth the money if not more. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was as it appeared on the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough as Diamond!
 from Az,  Dec 4, 2011

Looks the same after 1 year of hard comercial consrtution labor

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I could of went one more size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from St.Louis, MO,  Feb 16, 2011

Although this ring is about a 1/2 size big on my husband, we LOVE it! My husband has a $800.00 white gold wedding band and this Tungsten band look so much nicer and he can wear it to work and not worry about it getting beat up. We unfortunetly have to return it for a different ring as this one doesn't come in a 7-1/2...i'm so dissapointed...but wanted to leave a review anyway. Very nice!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  May 18, 2014

I was shopping for a ring of this type. I went to a well known department store; found the same ring at a price which did not fit my budget. Then I suddenly remember about "Overstock." I found the price to be superb! My husband absolutely loves it! Thank you Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this ring! It is for my fiance and it is perfect! It is a heavier ring so if you like something light this one is pretty hefty. However for my working man this is perfect as he is always outside and this ring will not get mess up easily at all

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbide Grooved Ring.
 from OK.,  Feb 12, 2014

This is one of my husbands favorite rings! Nice, simple, yet, very nice looking. you can wear it everyday to work, or to a nice party. its elegant enough!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Palm beach, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband as a surprise and I'm so glad I listened to the other reviews.and got a half size down, fits perfect! Its got a little weight to it which was perfect for him, hr works with his hands everyday and it still looks beautiful and hasn't got scratched our anything. Great ring, way worth the price. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Kennesaw, Georgia,  Feb 5, 2014

My fiancÚ really likes this ring, it fits his large hands perfect, the band is wide enough and I'm really surprise of the quality of the ring for such a responsible price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, strong and looks great!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

This ring was everything it looks like online. My boyfriend loves it and so do I!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from La,  Jan 8, 2014

He loved it. It fit great. Looks great. Definitely a great buy on my part ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my gift to him was perfect
 from orlando fl,  Dec 25, 2013

this ring is a value buy. is perfect for daily use. my father loved.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered this ring late on Saturday night and received it in the mail on Wednesday. The shipping was a lot faster than I expected. The ring itself is very heavy; much heavier than any Tungsten ring that I tried on in a jewelry store which is exactly what I was looking for. It's a very good looking ring, I couldn't be happier with it. As for the sizing... I read several reviews about the sizing so I went 3 days before I ordered to the ring to a jewelry store to be sized. I sized at a 9 and decided to order this exact size. It fit perfectly. Very snug so I don't have to worry about it slipping off when it gets wet. I was glad I went with my exact size. Overall I absolutely love the ring and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a wedding band.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking--comfortable fit--reasonably priced!
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Oct 16, 2013

Nice looking--comfortable--very pleased. Worth the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding ring
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 12, 2013

Bought this ring as one of 5 here on overstock.com after my original wedding band was lost on business travel. This right is a wide 9 mm with a wonderful finish. I got multiple rings of different styles this time, so if I ever lost another, or wanted to coordinate with a watch or fashion I could. This ring is great, comfort fit is wonderful thickness is better than many competitors, and these here on Overstock.com running about 65% less than what I originally paid for my first Tungsten Steel ring. BE CAUTIONED. this particular brand, while superior in quality, run about 1/2 size larger than most. I'm normally an 11, and I bought the first two in size 11, but if my finger gets wet and slick, or I've worked out for a couple of hours, the ring might slide off. I bought the next three at a size of 10.5, and they can get just the slightest but snug, but having both sizes with my fingers have some advantages. I am very happy with this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promise/engagement ring
 from Petersburg, Va,  Oct 8, 2013

Item has great quality, fast shipping, overall wonderful great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from baltimore, md,  Sep 30, 2013

Hello The ring is perfect. Looks great on my hand and my future wife likes it more on me then the picture. Can't wait til the big day so it will always be on my hand. Can't recommend don't want friends to have same ring. lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Aug 26, 2013

Exact same ring as we wanted in the department jewelry stores but literally a fraction of the price. Awesome value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

My husband got this same exact ring 2 years ago for $60 and he LOVED it. He lost it in the ocean while on vacation. He was bummed and was afraid we couldn't find the same ring. We found it, the exact same one, here on overstock and he loves it just as much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top