Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 19, 2014

My husband wears this ring daily and it has lasted through him washing his hands in it, working (he works with his hands), dropping it. Everything! It looks really nice as well. It is darker than in the picture but he liked that. I would absolutely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from NV.,  Mar 12, 2014

Bought two of these for my significant other and I for valentines day, they are wonderful. We both work construction and are very hard on rings but these are very sturdy, weighty, and true to size, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from Denver Co,  Feb 18, 2014

I ordered this ring for my husband. We needed something that would be able to take a beating. He has had the ring for a month and it is still perfect. It does not seem like long, but in his line of work, I'm surprised the ring has not broken in half like many others have. The ring is beautiful, the pictured don't do it any justice at all. The only thing I do not like is the fact that it is hard to get the gunk out of the design. He loves it and I love it even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Carbide 8mm
 from concord, nc,  Dec 2, 2013

This ring is very impressive in person. Shiny and heavy. It's a steal at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, great quality
 from GA,  Oct 1, 2013

beautiful ring, solid material, great quality. picture doesn't do it justice, and the metal is a darker tone of silver than the picture leads you to believe, which I ended up liking better.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, prompt shipping
 from EDH, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

The ring is nice and matches the description. It is slightly larger than the siizing which could be due to the comfort fit. I highly recommend getting any ring with comfort fit. It does not interfere with daily activities or pinch your finger like some rings can. I'd like to see the grooves a bit deeper but other than that, I would rate the ring excelent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly larger than the sizing indicated but close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring appears to be good quality. Just received so not sure as yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST like Macy's
 from Livonia, MI,  Mar 29, 2013

My fiance saw this ring at Macy's for $550. I found it on O.com and pulled up the Macy's image to compare. There were no visible differences, so I ordered it and when it arrived it was literally the same ring. The only thing I don't agree with is the ring sizing guide, which was confusing and inaccurate. We had his finger sized at Macy's using the metal rings and ordered that size and it was perfect. We both love this ring and are so happy with the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even shinier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to regular ring size (no need to order up or down)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 17, 2013

The ring fit perfect and was nicer than expected. Too bad the other ring we ordered was not a good fit for the engagement ring or it would of been a perfect transaction. Currently returning other item. If all goes well with the return, I will continue shopping with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should'Ah!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

I should have looked here first to seek our wedding band. I bought this exact band from a jewelry store 4x the price that is advertised here. My wife was drawn to this ring the first time we looked at it. This ring is durable and able to maintain it's finish despite my abusive bouts in the gym with weightlifting, circuit training, and other strenuous activities. I love the weight of the ring on my finger. The comfort band is literally what it says, comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from Colorado,  May 16, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance, and he loves it. The ring is a little bit big, but overall a great find. It was much cheaper than similar rings that we were looking at, and this one is going to be more durable for his line of work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Half-size too big when we tried it on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. We love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ring
 from Ecorse, MI,  Apr 2, 2012

I bought this for my husband to wear to work so he doesn't scratch up the expensive ring! It is very nice ring. I think the only complaint I would have is that dirt gets in the grooves of the ring. We have to scrub it wih a nail brush. It's tough so it can take the beating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit darker than it appears on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!!!
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 20, 2012

The price I paid was over half off of what I would have paid in the jewelry store. I am beyond pleased and very excited to exchange this ring with my future husband. I think he is going to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on point with the product description!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? After reading the previous reviews, I made sure to order the ring 1 size smaller to avoid returns and It fit perfectly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.. I love the metel of this ring and it is definitely heavy and strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edgy but look for spots
 from GA,  Mar 18, 2012

My fiance wanted a wedding band that is different and "edgy" and this is a great ring at a great price. He really liked the ring and didn't want to take it off after we made sure it fit alright. The only complaint I have about this ring is there was a dark spot on the ring which we have no idea where it came from so when you get any jewelry, make sure to look closely at it to see if there's any damage or different from the picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 28, 2012

My hubby loves it and the price on overstock is awesome compared to how much they want at several big jewelry stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality-awesome buy!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2012

My husband has lost two wedding bands, so I don't like to spend much money on them. He saw this one and wanted it from a catalog for a jewelry store priced at ***. I was psyched to find it here at such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality--seemingly indestructable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from GA,  Dec 30, 2011

We bought the exact same ring for over $200 in the store. When a friend accidentally lost the ring I got this one for $$$! I am very pleased and we love the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Halifax, NS,  Dec 21, 2011

I found this ring on here just before I baught it at Peoples Jewlers. It is exactly the same as the one in the store, but without the $$$ price tag. I ordered a half size larger as the site suggests but had to return it for a smaller one, and they even paid the return shipping. The ring looks great and is very comfortable, i would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, but the actual ring has a little more shine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 16, 2011

I ordered this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and when it came in, I couldn't wait to give it to him. Had I ordered the right size, I would've given it to him right after it came in. He told me he was a 10.5 and ended up being a 9.5, so I had to return it in exchange for a 9.5. It fits perfectly and it's a beautiful ring. The picture doesn't do it justice!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It would've been accurate, had I ordered the right size lol.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's RIng
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 26, 2011

I ordered this ring for my fiance. He loved the look of the grooves in this one and it was about a hundred dollars cheaper than rings we had looked at in some jewelry stores. I would suggest ordering your true ring size, the ad suggests that you order a size bigger, but I was afraid it would be too big and you can't get these rings sized. I ordered my fiance's true ring size and it fit him perfectly. The ring shipped incredibly fast too! Very happy with this purchase! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked just like the ring that I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing suggested that I order bigger than the actual ring size I was looking for, but I didn't order a bigger size and the ring fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, just like you'd get in an expensive jewelry store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Man's Ring
 from California,  Oct 5, 2011

I just bought this ring for my fiance's wedding band. He actually picked it out. It looks amazing and he really likes it. It really looks like a guys ring and has a masculine vibe about it. Its very sexy on! I was worring about the thickness of it because the description recomended that you order a 1/2 size up, but in our case his true size was the one that fit the best. I ordered is actual size and a 1/2 a size bigger just in case, but I will be returning the bigger one. It does have that contoured comfort fit so it slides on and off with ease and is very comfortable to wear. I am very pleased and it was such a great price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so Far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought