Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 26, 2013

I got this as a birthday present for my fiance, he loves right hand rings. It arrived super quick, the quality is amazing and he LOVES it! He wears it everyday!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker in person
 from Billings, MT,  Aug 7, 2013

As the typical story goes, my husband lost his original wedding band in the river, so I was on the hunt for a replacement. Was very happy & impressed with overall selection on website, and went to local jewelry stores to "see" the rings before deciding which to purchase. Product is almost identical to the picture - just darker in person. Would HIGHLY recommend getting finger sized at a local jewler before ordering ring - it is just too much of a guessing game, and the sizing did differ for him depending on the type of metal. Very happy with pricing as well; same ring was $300+ at local jewelry stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from Ohio,  Apr 21, 2013

I am very happy with the product I received. Shipping was fast too! I would definitely order from "The O" again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from SC,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought this ring for my husband for Christmas! He and I both love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and solid
 from Moore, Oklahoma,  Dec 2, 2012

We will be sending it back for a refund because it doesn't look like it does in the picture. Looks much nicer in the picture. I recommend it though if you are looking for a very rugged ring. Just not the type we are looking for as a wedding ring. But, very solid ring...def doesn't look like it would break or bend in any way! That is the reason I gave it 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks shiny in the pic...but came to me very dirty and dull.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little on the big size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I gave 5 stars because the ring is very heavy and solid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking attention-grabbing ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

My wedding ring accidentally got chipped so I was in the market for a new tungsten carbide ring. This ring caught my attention since the grooves were set apart a little wider and my gamble paid off. It's a very sharp-looking ring, well-designed and it catches your attention right away with its clean cuts and powerful look. I like my rings a little bigger so this turned to be exactly what I wanted when we first got married but unfortunately didn't come across until now. Great price too compared to other websites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sharp-looking, sturdy, well-designed ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again!
 from cleveland ohio,  Apr 12, 2012

The thickness of the ring i luv it. My fiancee beleives its a bit heavy for a ring but i hav faith that it will stand up for the hard work that he does as a bridge painter. He receives compliments on it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice...a lil more of a charcoal gray color than i expected but still very nice...my fiancee loves it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received
 from Canada,  Mar 22, 2012

Had we ever actually received the product, I would be pleased to write a review. However, due to Overstock's terrible customer service and awful shipping, we still have not received it.Yet, I get emails asking me to review the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from Moore, OK,  Mar 5, 2012

i wanted to get him one that he wanted. He said he needed a strong metal that wouldnt bend. looked alot on here and found this one and it is perfect and he loves it and will wear it everywhere. I will definately order from o.com again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? At first glance in dark lighting it didnt look as bright as what was on the computer but after putting it in bright lighting you could see the great color
  • How accurate was the sizing? the first time around I got the wrong size but the replacement we got was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it and it seems to be very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top