Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i love the ring but too big
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

The quality was good, I love the style. Shipped item on time. But I need to get a smaller size. This was supposed to be the size my husband wears but for some reason this one is too big. Resolved and called customer service and will send and exchange me a smaller size. Customer service representative very helpful, Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, my husband tried same size to other Jewelry store and it fit perfectly, this one was to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring!
 from South Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

The quality and appearance of this ring far exceeded the photo on the website. We are pleased and highly satsified with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does this ring no justice. The ring is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality! money well spent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Surprise, AZ,  Nov 20, 2012

An incorrect order was shipped the first time I ordered this ring but one phone call corrected the error on overstockes part and the correct ring was shipped by them immediately. I've ordered multiple things from overstock and never once been dissapointed. This ring was beautiful for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Idaho,  Sep 26, 2012

The ring was gorgeous! Unfortunately it is not offered in half sizes. I ordered a size 9 and size 10, hoping one or the other would work for a 9.5 ring size. I had to return the ring because neither size worked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size issue
 from pa,  Jul 3, 2012

sent back because of sizing issues. used the ring sizing sheet that was in pdf format on the website. not even close to ring size that i need about 3 sizes to big

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very much satisfied with the overall quality and condition of this product. As for the price of the ring and it continues to look great while I wear it. Then I would feel that I got one of the best bargains ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's Tungsten carbide gold stripe ring
 from Canada,  Apr 2, 2014

Elegant looking ring. Great price. I couldn't speak much about the quality because it hasn't been worn as yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's tungsten ring
 from sioux city ia,  Feb 4, 2014

excellent product. order was processed and shipped promptly very happy have ordered other products since and no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality appearance and feel of fine jewelry.
 from Kingsport, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

Love wearing this ring. Great value and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 25, 2013

I used the ring size chart on their site and got a size 9. It was way too big so I returned it and they gave me a credit. I sized it a different way and reordered it. This one is a good fit and very nice value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, not great.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

The brighness of the actual ring is not as bright as the picture. The tungsten is pretty dark grey which was expected but the gold band in the middle is very dull, not very bright at all. Sizing of the ring is pretty accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have never passed quality control
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2013

The grove in the carbide ring was machined crooked. Not centered on the ring, then the gold was filled into the crooked cut. The surface was smooth but the gold portion was noticeably closer to edge in some areas. A solid ring with no band might be ok, but this is a ring planning to wear forever. I just couldn't stand having something on my finger that I could see poor workmanship on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from North Dakota,  Nov 3, 2013

I got this ring today and the gold strip was crooked. I was expecting a straight line in the middle of the ring but it was all over the place. I would not recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Danville, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

Brought the ring for my husband to replace his wedding band. Looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Wish the ringcame in half sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tUNGSTON RING
 from North Carolina,  Mar 25, 2013

my husband loves this ring....he has had gone throught two gold rings so thought we would get something more sustanstial. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this ring
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 7, 2013

We bought this as a wedding ring and were very happy with the size and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought