Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 12, 2016

My boyfriend loves this ring. It is so beautiful and is wonderfully beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 Nov 4, 2015

i got mine and my husbands ring with the same design and we get nothing but compliments from people who see them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good.
 Oct 30, 2015

I have had it for 2yrs now. It still look new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband and I Love Our Wedding Bands!
 Sep 16, 2015

We've owned this ring (and worn them) since our wedding on Feb 2nd, 2013. They are just as beautiful as the day we placed them on each others' fingers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool detail
 Jul 7, 2015

Love the detail inset, it is a sharp looking band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great on the hand! has held up with time! Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Appearance and he LOVES it!
 from N.E. MO,  Mar 1, 2014

I ordered this ring to replace my husbands gold band that was getting too loose on his finger. He loves it. He says it is a comfortable fit and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

The ring I purchased is about a half size larger than what we needed, but the ring fits on other fingers, so we're happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from Iowa,  Jan 21, 2014

My son always wanted a Tungsten ring. The product came and looked great. The sizing was off but I don't know if that was because I didn't get the right measurement info or if it was not sent properly but he found a finger to put it on. The only issue i had was the shipping process. I received noticed that it shipped and I should have had it by the time my son's birthday came but when checking the tracking, it never left the processing center that it originated from for about 2 weeks and I never received any notice that there was an issue. He got it late but he got it. I would still use the website again as long as this didn't become a trend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking ring
 from Swansea, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

Got the ring in the mail and it is one great looking ring--great quality and I am very pleased with it. I've been several jewelry stores and it looks as good as the tungsten rings that cost hundreds of dollars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band with elegant script at a bargain!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased two bands for commitment ceremony, Fell in love with the way they looked, but was flabbergasted over the price! Even had to exchange for correct sizing, and Overstock came through hassle free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

I bought this as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. He absolutely loves it and has gotten many compliments. I ordered a half size down like it suggests and it fit perfectly. My husband said it is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bad ass lookin!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 17, 2013

This thing is awesome! I bought this for my husband-to-be. He saw this same ring else where for almost triple the price here. Once i saw it i HAD to get it...He is gonna be SO excited. This is a beautiful ring, that has a comfort fit, with out any sharp edges on the in side of the band. and its pretty light, but giving the look of heft and statement. Love this ring and can't wait to put it on his finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Stylish
 from Owatonna, MN,  Dec 14, 2013

A great ring with unique detail. Received compliments on it the first day worn. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great detail
 from gr, michigan,  Dec 8, 2013

My fiancé` picked this out himself. He wanted a ring that was strong, but not plain. He wanted both gold and silver color. He loves the ring. He doesn't wear it yet, as we are not married yet. He says it is a heavy, solid ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problems getting the order right.
 from Blackwell MO,  Oct 27, 2013

Just a problem getting the order right. Took longer than I wanted to get my order. Customer service, on the phone, was very polite and helpful in getting things straight. I would order again, I hope this was just a one time incident, I like the products offered on this website and would like to feel a little more confident in ordering. We shall see on my next order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Va,  Oct 24, 2013

This is a very nice ring for a male. My husband has lost three very expensive wedding rings. The quality is excellent for the price and he likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from San jose,  Oct 22, 2013

My fiancé loves it! And so do I! Looks great, looks expensive. He's a contractor and finds it very comfortable while he works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring For the $$$
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

I love this ring. It's solid, it stands out and it is durable. I wear it all the time and it still looks like it's right out of the box. Any guy would love this ring, definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Corsicana, Texas,  Oct 5, 2013

As soon as I opened the box I was mesmerized and surprised at how beautiful it was! Super stylish and durable. Just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought