Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring well made, beautiful design
 from Tampa Bay,Florida,  Feb 10, 2012

Great ring for the price, fit very comfortable,heavy took a while to get use too. Overstock always has great prices. Have bought other rings and have been very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? We ended up sending back for larger size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from California,  Sep 23, 2012

My husband and I were recently married. I bought this ring as his wedding band. I had to go with an online option because he wears a size 8 and has an allergy to silver, so most in-store rings weren't going to work. We would have had to special order either way. I also wanted to find him something different. This ring fit the bill. I was concerned (as always with online purchases) that what I saw on the web would not necessarily be the quality that we received. I was very happy when I received the package. It arrived in plenty of time, fits him perfectly and is of excellent quality. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Hawaii,  Aug 9, 2012

I am very pleased with the purchase. I have received many compliments for the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great ring better than the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Delaware,  Jun 30, 2012

The ring is great. I got it to replace my old wedding ring and I couldn't have made a better choice. My wife thought out was great too. it's not as heavy as you would think. I did find it odd that the gold is somehow covered but it doesn't take away from the design which everyone loves. This was my best purchase on Overstock to date...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a fantastic quality product that is strong and durable yet sleek and elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Stevensville, Mi,  Jun 20, 2012

The ring looks just like it does on the picture. the sizing is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is exactly like the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. real tungsten
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful
 from New Milford, NJ,  May 11, 2012

This is the first piece of jewelry I have purchased from overstock and I am very satisfied. It is fairly priced, I would not hesitate to buy more jewelry from overstock. I have been getting nice comments and people are asking me were I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very classy looking and made very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Appearance and he LOVES it!
 from N.E. MO,  Mar 1, 2014

I ordered this ring to replace my husbands gold band that was getting too loose on his finger. He loves it. He says it is a comfortable fit and looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

The ring I purchased is about a half size larger than what we needed, but the ring fits on other fingers, so we're happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from Iowa,  Jan 21, 2014

My son always wanted a Tungsten ring. The product came and looked great. The sizing was off but I don't know if that was because I didn't get the right measurement info or if it was not sent properly but he found a finger to put it on. The only issue i had was the shipping process. I received noticed that it shipped and I should have had it by the time my son's birthday came but when checking the tracking, it never left the processing center that it originated from for about 2 weeks and I never received any notice that there was an issue. He got it late but he got it. I would still use the website again as long as this didn't become a trend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking ring
 from Swansea, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

Got the ring in the mail and it is one great looking ring--great quality and I am very pleased with it. I've been several jewelry stores and it looks as good as the tungsten rings that cost hundreds of dollars!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band with elegant script at a bargain!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased two bands for commitment ceremony, Fell in love with the way they looked, but was flabbergasted over the price! Even had to exchange for correct sizing, and Overstock came through hassle free!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

I bought this as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. He absolutely loves it and has gotten many compliments. I ordered a half size down like it suggests and it fit perfectly. My husband said it is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bad ass lookin!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 17, 2013

This thing is awesome! I bought this for my husband-to-be. He saw this same ring else where for almost triple the price here. Once i saw it i HAD to get it...He is gonna be SO excited. This is a beautiful ring, that has a comfort fit, with out any sharp edges on the in side of the band. and its pretty light, but giving the look of heft and statement. Love this ring and can't wait to put it on his finger!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Stylish
 from Owatonna, MN,  Dec 14, 2013

A great ring with unique detail. Received compliments on it the first day worn. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great detail
 from gr, michigan,  Dec 8, 2013

My fiancÚ` picked this out himself. He wanted a ring that was strong, but not plain. He wanted both gold and silver color. He loves the ring. He doesn't wear it yet, as we are not married yet. He says it is a heavy, solid ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problems getting the order right.
 from Blackwell MO,  Oct 27, 2013

Just a problem getting the order right. Took longer than I wanted to get my order. Customer service, on the phone, was very polite and helpful in getting things straight. I would order again, I hope this was just a one time incident, I like the products offered on this website and would like to feel a little more confident in ordering. We shall see on my next order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Va,  Oct 24, 2013

This is a very nice ring for a male. My husband has lost three very expensive wedding rings. The quality is excellent for the price and he likes it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from San jose,  Oct 22, 2013

My fiancÚ loves it! And so do I! Looks great, looks expensive. He's a contractor and finds it very comfortable while he works.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring For the $$$
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

I love this ring. It's solid, it stands out and it is durable. I wear it all the time and it still looks like it's right out of the box. Any guy would love this ring, definitely worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Corsicana, Texas,  Oct 5, 2013

As soon as I opened the box I was mesmerized and surprised at how beautiful it was! Super stylish and durable. Just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top