Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally Surprised
 from West Virginia,  Dec 12, 2013

This ring is wonderful considering the price. I was surprised of the quality. Great for the active man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what he wanted
 from Arizona,  Jul 27, 2013

This ring was for my husband . I don/t think he has taken it off since he recieved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Hinton, Oklahoma,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased one of these for a new Mason that was headed for San Diego and Marine Boot Camp. I wanted something he could wear every day and it not be in his way. I liked it so much, that I purchased 1 like it and another lighter color one for myself. I quit wearing my gold ones because these are so nice and easy to wear. It also takes care of the question as to which way to wear you Square and Compass as they alternate directions all the way around. The Square and Compass stand out on the black one much better but both are very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masonic ring
 from Charleston,wv,  Jun 8, 2013

It was a great value for the money and shipped fast

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good ring an value for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am fairly well satisfied with the product. I would have been happier if the ring was brighter (more polished). While I would definitely recommend Overstock.com as a source for this type of purchase, I do not believe I would recommend this particular product as a choice. Perhaps the stainless steel ring version would be a better choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared as brighter than the actual product - which appears somewhat washed out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product appears to be well made and hopefully will retain the design imprinted thereon. I need wearing time to determine that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Indiana,  May 3, 2013

I've gotten several compliments on this ring. Its design is unique and rather understated. It doesn't scream Mason, but it is noticed by my brothers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels good on my finger. Edges are nicely dressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautifull and very comfortable.
 from Plainview New York,  Apr 30, 2013

Prior to buying the item, I had purchased one similar with a jeweler connection. It cost me $200.00 and it was not at good or as attractive as the one that I obtained from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as illustrated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Korea,  Apr 24, 2013

this ring is really nice, looks exactly like it does in the picture online, and id recommend it to any brother. i dont like big flashy jewelry so this is perfect. its comfortable. its subtle enough to wear anywhere in my opinion and i'll definitely have it on while traveling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from long island, new york,  Apr 17, 2013

i am very happy with the ring .the ring is comfortable to wear. it is not gaudy. it can be worn with casual or formal clothes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Enterprise, AL,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought this ring as a gift for Christmas for my husband. He Absoluty loves his ring! It's true to size, and it's heavy, something I wouldn't imagine. It's beautiful on his hand too. This will be a wonderful gift for any Mason.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice high quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Review
 from Virginia,  Jan 5, 2013

As advertised and timely delivery. I like the product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring. Definitely worth the wait.
 from Virginia,  Jan 3, 2013

This ring is beautiful and is the masonic symbol is perfect. I would recommend this product to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring was exactly as it looked on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring!!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 14, 2012

This ring is amazing. When I got it, I was surprised by how heavy and sturdy the ring was. I actually weighed it on my food scale. It came in at a whopping 8 grams. The inside is silky smooth and slides on and off with ease. A MUST HAVE!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I haven't given it to my husband just yet, it's for our Anniversary on 10/16...but I know he will love it! Very original and nice weight on this piece. Can't wait to give it to him and see his expression when he see's it. I liked it so much, I'm thinking about getting a second one for my son which is also a Mason. I like that the Mason sign in facing both ways so that you can see it and whomever is looking at your ring can see it at the same time....great idea!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice, much nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Very nice craftsmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

This ring is stunning, people have been asking to see it and where I got it since I put it on. I love this ring and would highly recommend it for any Brother to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is unbelievable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from St augustine, Fl,  Sep 4, 2012

We got the ring pretty quickly from the date ordered. The only thing I am worried about is the emblems possibley getting scratched off. Everythign else is wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was almost dead on it looks a little shinier in the picture than in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read the notes on the bottom that said to order a half size up and it fit dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masonic ring 8mm
 from WI,  Jul 6, 2012

I bought this with apprehension because it was 60% LESS THAN all competitors. It is exactly like the photo and feels so comfortable I bought two more for fellow brothers. Feel confident with this item. Ensure you go to a jewler to be fit because Tungstun can't be fitted or sized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Carbide Freemason Masonic Ring
 from California,  Apr 12, 2012

Very happy with it, look forward to presenting it to my Son at his 3rd Degree. It is a great first Masonic Ring. Would recommend it, worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great, time will tell on how well the finish holds up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impress with the quality
 from Calgary, AB,  Apr 11, 2012

I'm not yet a freemason but I bought it anyways. I will not wear outside knowing that its sacred to a master mason and I dont wanna get caught to a situation that Im pretending to be one of them. I like the design and it felt so good wearing it. The weight is so comfortable for me. I like heavy stuff. I will definitely recommend this to my friend or maybe give it as a gift to my mason friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 21, 2012

My husband loves this ring. He has two other Masonic rings, both inherited from my father, who passed away 16 years ago. Both of the rings are older and are quite precious to him (and to me) and he only wears them on what he calls special occasions (most of the time, as he and my dad were very close). He only takes this ring off to go to work and wears the others to meetings. He has told all his masonic friends about the Overstock web site as a place to get good quality stuff at a low cost, as some of the newer members a younger and don't have a lot of money. I purchased a new wedding ring for him from you also, and he loves that one also (tungsten with blue inlay) and he raves about that ring also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, sizing is accurate and I have no complaints what-so-ever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought