Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Replacement band
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 28, 2011

Great product for a good price. The sizing charts are a bit suspect, but all in all I got the ring that I wanted and eventually found the right size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes. it is exactly as it looks on the website.
  • Did the product fit true to size? No. I sent back my first ring, the sizinf chart is a little off, go 1 full size smaller than your current ring.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Mar 29, 2011

I ordered this ring for my husband for our 15 year anniversary. There were so many rings to choose from I was worried whether or not I would I would like it. NO WORRIES....the ring was beautiful. I ordered a 1/2 size smaller and it fit perfect. I would recommend this ring to anyone. It is not as dull as it looks in the picture. It has a perfect amount of shine to it. Thanks again, overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 13, 2011

I damage or break almost everything I touch, so I need a ring that's virtually indestructable. This is it, plus it looks great. Heavy, simple and exactly what I wanted...without spending a fortune. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Mar 9, 2011

My husband loves this ring. He has received a lot of compliments on it. And it cost about 1/8 of what the local jewelry store was charging for the same ring! So far, very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Feb 23, 2011

I purchased this ring for my finance to wear as his wedding band. He was having a hard time finding something he liked and within an affordable price range. Some friends of ours who were recently married, bought their rings on Overstock, so I thought I would see if what my fiance wanted was on here. LUCK! He loves the ring, its a higher quality than I expected and it fit perfectly! I figure if he loses weight, or the ring is lost, I can always spend another *** for a new ring and still be ahead. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 17, 2011

I bought this ring for my soon to be husband and we both love it! We shopped around for other tungsten bands and had a hard time finding anything for less than ***. This is exactly what he wanted. The ring is masculine and simple, but with enough shine to really look nice. Will be great to wear all the time, even if we're getting dressed up. Great high polish finish, and he says it's super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2010

My husband wanted a nice snugged fit ring with the bare minimums...no diamonds, no design etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As delivered and promised
 from San Francisco,  Sep 22, 2010

very happy with the product as delivered and promised. would go with overstock again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2010

The design of this ring is simple and masculine. It is well finished and handsome. I ordered a half size smaller as instucted for the comfort fit bands and it fits perfectly. It is large and after wearing it for one week I am still getting used to the bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 24, 2010

This ring was exactly what I expected. My husband tried on a few Tungstens from the jewelry store to get the right size and then ordered from Overstock to get the better price. It is beautiful and simple. He loves it and doesn't have to worry about scratching it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from madbury, NH,  Mar 14, 2010

I had a titanium ring and wore it for 4 years but was always a little disappointed that it had small hairline scratches on it from the daily wear and tear. In fact it got scratched the first day I wore it. This ring has no scratches and never will. I am an electrician and can really punish a ring with all the hand tools I use daily. The only time I take off my ring is for live voltage safety and it is just as shiny and scratch free as day one! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought