Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!!!
 from Cape Canaveral, FL,  Jun 3, 2008

Both my new husband and I love this ring. He works a lot with his hands and thus far no scrathes. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple yet stylish ring that will endure over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St Ann MO,  Nov 4, 2009

well i received my fiancee's ring yesterday and was hoping and praying that it would fit his finger only because people had problems before about the sizing..But he put it on and it fits perfect... He loves it so much that he put it on and wouldn't take it off at first lol... It's a little heavy but all that matters is he likes it alot. And also the price was awesome for this ring...I would recommend this product to anyone of my friends..Thank you so much Overstock for my ring...Sincerely Erica

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten carbide..
 from Delaware,  Mar 6, 2009

my husband is currently deployed,and i sent this to him as his wedding band. He loves it.it fits well just order a 1/2 size smaller than the normal size..I found this ring fell in love and shipped it overseas to share love with my hubby..he said it fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from San Francsico, CA,  Jul 12, 2008

I purchased this ring for my husband to replace the wedding ring he lost while snorkeling in Hawaii. Original ring was platinum which I cannot afford now so we looked into the Tungston metal. I was hesitant at first but after reading the reviews and we saw the price we decided to go for it. The ring is really beautiful. It's a little darker than the picture, but still nice. The middle strip is shiny and the 2 outer strips are matte. My husband has been wearing the ring for 2 weeks now and loves it. It fits perfectly and is comfortable. No scratches either. His platinum ring was all scratched up but this new ring holds up to everyday abuse (and also a lot less $$). If you are looking for a quality ring at an affordable price - I highly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement wedding band
 from New Haven, Ct,  Aug 7, 2008

My husband lost his wedding band in the ocean and I found this one to replace it. We actually ended up liking this one alot more! The color is a little darker than dipicted, which we really like. The fit and durability are great. The weight is good for him too. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring, Excellent Price
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 19, 2008

I ordered this ring for my wedding band and am extremely satisfied with the product. My ring is very similar to the picture shown if maybe just a tad darker. I work alot with my hands and it has proved to be incredibly resiliant to scratches and abrasions. In fact, I haven't put any dings in it yet, and this is after I dropped an A/C Window Unit on my hand... I felt the ring take most of the blow, and only received a slight bruise on my middle knuckle. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 Jun 12, 2008

I was very hesitant to make this kind of purchase without seeing it first-hand. I was very pleasantly surprised when the ring arrived! It was beautiful and everything that the sales rep said it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Pocahontas, AR,  May 24, 2008

This ring is great. I bought it for my fiance and he loves it. I haven't noticed any scratches or anything yet, so far so good. He's a drummer, so I thought he could wear this while playing and not get it scratched up. I was hoping the ring would be a little lighter in color, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, price, & quality!
 from Lincoln County, MO,  Nov 30, 2007

Husband is a police officer, and needed a ring that was more comfortable and sturdy. He likes the ring. Said he had to get used to the weight, but not a big deal. Also in cold temperature ring is very cold on finger. I'm very satisfied with the ring though, and happy that I got it for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is incredible!
 from CA,  Sep 26, 2007

My husband works in construction, so I was doing a little research trying to find a ring that wouldn't get totally demolished if he wore it to work. I'm happy to say that Tungsten Carbide is absolutely the way to go!! I bought this for him as a "trial" ring to see if it would hold up to the day to day abuse of his job, and it has exceeded my expectations! He's been wearing it everyday for almost 2 months and there is not 1 single scratch or flaw. It is truly an amazing material. I highly recommend Tungsten Carbide to anyone looking for a durable ring with good substance. Thank you Overstock for offering such quality merchandise at such great prices! I will definitely be shopping with you again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jun 27, 2007

What a wonderful ring. It is great looking and extremely affordable. I could not have asked for better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING RING!
 Jun 4, 2007

This ring is perfect. It is a very masculine ring that would look great on anyone. The coloring of Tungsten Carbide is so unique, and a good switch from the typical wedding bands you see. We priced this ring at a jeweler prior to finding it on Overstock and it was more than three times as much for the EXACT ring! I feel like we got a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Orangeburg, South Carolina,  Mar 22, 2007

This is the perfect ring for me, I've replaced my old wedding band with the tungsten carbide ring. I work for a parcel service and i use my hands a lot, and my old white gold band has so many scratches on it until it looks like it's brushed nickel. The tungsten ring is amazingly sturdy, you just can't scratch. For the price its a steal, I've priced a similar ring in a local jewelery store and it was almost $500.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!!
 from Illinois,  Mar 20, 2007

We found this exact ring in a jewelry store and loved it! But we decided not to purchase it because it was too expensive! Then we looked on Overstock a couple of weeks later and found the same ring for a fraction of the cost in the store! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it!!
 May 24, 2016

This is the same exact ring I purchased in 2006 for my husband, it got broken while he was working on his truck and really wanted another one. Luckily overstock still had the ring in my purchase history AND in stock and we were able to get him the exact ring. He was very excited. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Mar 29, 2016

Accurate description and high quality for a killer price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It You Won't Regret It!!
 Feb 23, 2016

The craftsmanship on this ring is astounding. Great quality definitely worth buying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement
 Dec 24, 2015

My hubby gave our daughter his ring to "play" with however she lost it. We bought this to replace it and then found his other ring. This is his daily ring now. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice classy ring for a young man
 Dec 10, 2015

I bought this ring for my son a few years ago, every time I see him he is wearing it. I think he was 26 when I gave it to him and he just turned 30. My son is very picky and could be on the cover of GQ, so this ring is classy even for a guy with very particular taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for 2 years with no issues!
 Nov 5, 2015

I purchased this ring as my wedding band a couple years ago and it is still going strong. The ring is heavy as other people have said but after a while you get used to it. It looks very classy and serious. Definitely a good deal. I don't do any kind of hard work with my hands but the few times that I have, the ring hasn't been an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought