Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!!!
 from Cape Canaveral, FL,  Jun 3, 2008

Both my new husband and I love this ring. He works a lot with his hands and thus far no scrathes. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple yet stylish ring that will endure over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St Ann MO,  Nov 4, 2009

well i received my fiancee's ring yesterday and was hoping and praying that it would fit his finger only because people had problems before about the sizing..But he put it on and it fits perfect... He loves it so much that he put it on and wouldn't take it off at first lol... It's a little heavy but all that matters is he likes it alot. And also the price was awesome for this ring...I would recommend this product to anyone of my friends..Thank you so much Overstock for my ring...Sincerely Erica

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten carbide..
 from Delaware,  Mar 6, 2009

my husband is currently deployed,and i sent this to him as his wedding band. He loves it.it fits well just order a 1/2 size smaller than the normal size..I found this ring fell in love and shipped it overseas to share love with my hubby..he said it fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from San Francsico, CA,  Jul 12, 2008

I purchased this ring for my husband to replace the wedding ring he lost while snorkeling in Hawaii. Original ring was platinum which I cannot afford now so we looked into the Tungston metal. I was hesitant at first but after reading the reviews and we saw the price we decided to go for it. The ring is really beautiful. It's a little darker than the picture, but still nice. The middle strip is shiny and the 2 outer strips are matte. My husband has been wearing the ring for 2 weeks now and loves it. It fits perfectly and is comfortable. No scratches either. His platinum ring was all scratched up but this new ring holds up to everyday abuse (and also a lot less $$). If you are looking for a quality ring at an affordable price - I highly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement wedding band
 from New Haven, Ct,  Aug 7, 2008

My husband lost his wedding band in the ocean and I found this one to replace it. We actually ended up liking this one alot more! The color is a little darker than dipicted, which we really like. The fit and durability are great. The weight is good for him too. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring, Excellent Price
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 19, 2008

I ordered this ring for my wedding band and am extremely satisfied with the product. My ring is very similar to the picture shown if maybe just a tad darker. I work alot with my hands and it has proved to be incredibly resiliant to scratches and abrasions. In fact, I haven't put any dings in it yet, and this is after I dropped an A/C Window Unit on my hand... I felt the ring take most of the blow, and only received a slight bruise on my middle knuckle. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very hesitant to make this kind of purchase without seeing it first-hand. I was very pleasantly surprised when the ring arrived! It was beautiful and everything that the sales rep said it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Pocahontas, AR,  May 24, 2008

This ring is great. I bought it for my fiance and he loves it. I haven't noticed any scratches or anything yet, so far so good. He's a drummer, so I thought he could wear this while playing and not get it scratched up. I was hoping the ring would be a little lighter in color, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, price, & quality!
 from Lincoln County, MO,  Nov 30, 2007

Husband is a police officer, and needed a ring that was more comfortable and sturdy. He likes the ring. Said he had to get used to the weight, but not a big deal. Also in cold temperature ring is very cold on finger. I'm very satisfied with the ring though, and happy that I got it for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is incredible!
 from CA,  Sep 26, 2007

My husband works in construction, so I was doing a little research trying to find a ring that wouldn't get totally demolished if he wore it to work. I'm happy to say that Tungsten Carbide is absolutely the way to go!! I bought this for him as a "trial" ring to see if it would hold up to the day to day abuse of his job, and it has exceeded my expectations! He's been wearing it everyday for almost 2 months and there is not 1 single scratch or flaw. It is truly an amazing material. I highly recommend Tungsten Carbide to anyone looking for a durable ring with good substance. Thank you Overstock for offering such quality merchandise at such great prices! I will definitely be shopping with you again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jun 27, 2007

What a wonderful ring. It is great looking and extremely affordable. I could not have asked for better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is perfect. It is a very masculine ring that would look great on anyone. The coloring of Tungsten Carbide is so unique, and a good switch from the typical wedding bands you see. We priced this ring at a jeweler prior to finding it on Overstock and it was more than three times as much for the EXACT ring! I feel like we got a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Orangeburg, South Carolina,  Mar 22, 2007

This is the perfect ring for me, I've replaced my old wedding band with the tungsten carbide ring. I work for a parcel service and i use my hands a lot, and my old white gold band has so many scratches on it until it looks like it's brushed nickel. The tungsten ring is amazingly sturdy, you just can't scratch. For the price its a steal, I've priced a similar ring in a local jewelery store and it was almost $500.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!!
 from Illinois,  Mar 20, 2007

We found this exact ring in a jewelry store and loved it! But we decided not to purchase it because it was too expensive! Then we looked on Overstock a couple of weeks later and found the same ring for a fraction of the cost in the store! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for price
 from Phoenix AZ,  Nov 10, 2014

A little tricky with figuring out the sizing. You need to order about 1/2- 1 size smaller. Had to purchase 3 times before we got the right size. But still worth it! My husband needed a sturdy ring for his line of work and absolutely loves how it looks! Fits very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from North Eastern, USA,  Oct 18, 2014

This ring is really nice and exactly meets what we expected. the image is really enlarged to show the details, but still a Great product for a Great price. will be slipping it on his hand soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Oct 9, 2014

Bought this ring for my husband as his wedding band, its really heavy which is good and looks great I'm happy with it (he really doesnt care what it looks like.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Torrance, Calif.,  Aug 23, 2014

Handsome ring! My hubby loves it! I ordered his exact size and it fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Montana,  Aug 10, 2014

Delivered on time as advertised and about 1/5th the cost of local jewelry stores for the same product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive review
 from Ks.,  Jul 31, 2014

The ring is a really nice ring, it does run a little big in size, so you might want to go with a half size smaller, but a great ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought