Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

This ring is so much more beautiful in person. My husband gets so many compliments. The metal is darker than it looks in the picture, which was a pleasant surprise. He has had it several weeks and no scratches, looks like the day he put it on. Cant say enough about this ring, buy it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldnt ask for better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring.
 from Lemoore, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this for my Fiance for his wedding band and we love it. He obviously hasn't gotten to wear it yet, but he did try it on. The sizing was perfect. It's a heavier and sturdy ring. The design is beautiful, I absolutely love how intricate it is. It's very unique. We would definitely recommend this product as well as this site. When I first ordered this, the post office lost it, swore they delivered it when they didn't and gave me the run around for about 2 weeks. I finally called Overstock.com and they had a new one being sent out to me within 5 minutes of the phone call and it arrived the next day. Because of this service, we also bought my wedding band from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical, better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Statesboro, GA,  Jul 20, 2012

We ordered this ring for my husband for our wedding this past May because we wanted something unique and personal for him. He loves fantasy so dragon styled rings were perfect for him, and this ring fit both our needs- he wanted fantasy and I wanted something more abstract in its design, so this was an amazing choice! We were told that tungsten couldn't be resized so we had to be sure of his ring size, and it turned out going a half size up as recommended was the right choice, because it fits him perfectly! He works in retail and often has to do heavy labor moving stock and whatnot, so his ring has gone through some serious legwork the past couple months and so far it hasn't taken any damage. We both love the design and the durability!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 7, 2012

My husband and I have been searching for the perfect wedding ring for him. He doesn't like to wear rings for the most part because they are uncomfortable and annoying. Not only is the design on this ring perfectly unique for his Celtic heritage and our Dragon totem, it's as if it were made just for him - the fit is that perfect. The comfort band is actually comfortable. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is vibrant and the photo captures all of the details perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on accurate. Fits my husband great. He hates rings because they are a discomfort, but loves this ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb. Everything you expect from a Tungsten ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 23, 2012

Just got this today, picture simply does not do justice to the actual ring. Extremely comfortable and accurate fit. I didn't order up the half size as recommended and am glad for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not do justice to the product. Product was much better looking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring has great appeal!
 from Nashville,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband for him to wear as his wedding band. He is actually the one that found this ring and approached me, saying this is the exact ring he wanted and nothing else. He loves the creative and unique design around the band, and he also prefers tungsten because he works on the flight line in Air Craft Maintenance for the Air Force. It's the only metal that is pretty much impossible to damage if you work hard with your hands. We are both so happy with the ring! It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 20, 2012

Could not ask for a better ring. Saw similar rings at the Jewlers that cost 4x tims this ring, and they were also Tungsten Carbide rings. With that being said it seems like its going to be very durable which is good considering his profession. The detail in the ring is there, but it is small and a bit harder to see on the ring unless you are up close to it. Which to me is not a bad thing. My fiance loves the ring and the style and most of all the price just can't be beat. If you or your significant other really likes dragons and needs a ring this is defiantly worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture shown is exactly how it looks when you get. Obviously the image is enlarged so you can see the detail better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? We went to a Jewlery who carries Tungsten Carbide rings and got my fiance sized. Ordered the size that we got from the Jewler and it fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. He hasn't worn the ring as our wedding isnt for a couple more months. However it seems like its going to be very durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 28, 2011

I purchased this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it and though it was beautiful! The ring arrived on time as expected, I was a little concerned with the sizing especially after reading other reviews and so forth. I knew my boyfriends ring size (13) and ordered his size regardless of what the website and/or reviewers said and I am so glad I kept to my instincts as it was a perfect fit! The ring itself is indeed beautiful, sleek, masculine, and high quality tungsten. Not to mention a great and fair price. My only dissatisfaction was the dragons head wasn't as well defined as the ring shown on the website. Other than that you can still tell it is a dragons head and the tribal etching is very nice. All in all, this is a great ring especially for a man and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on. Slight differences in the etching for the Dragons head though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Purchased a size 13.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 22, 2011

it looks in the picture as tho the design is "cut out" but in fact it is glazed over and completely smooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Heavy - well crafted.
 from Cumberland Gap TN,  Oct 21, 2011

I bought this so when I work or ride my horse I dont have to worry about my ring. This stays looking like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted, heavy, stays shinny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from US Midwest,  Oct 19, 2011

I bought this ring as a "placeholder" ring for my fiancee while his custom ring was being made, and it's kind of a shame he won't be wearing it regularly because it's really a nice ring. The photo doesn't quite do it justice - it's nicely shiny without being gaudy, and the laser engraving is so detailed and gorgeous. My fiancee says it's also very comfortable to wear. Overall very pleased with this purchase - our teenage sons are now squabbling over who is going to "inherit" it once dad's "real" ring arrives :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is even nicer!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men ring
 Aug 14, 2015

He loved it! The dragon had great details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alan
 Aug 5, 2015

Liked the ring. Only down fall is , I can't get another one. N o longer in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years later
 Jan 3, 2015

This ring is amazing, and my husband wears it well. It is beautiful in the light, and it's a great ring! Got it a size too small and they returned it and shipped it to me very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring looks better in person
 from Geismar, LA,  Jan 18, 2014

Absolutely great ring. Classy looking. Lots of compliments. It's a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band with elegant script at a bargain!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased two bands for commitment ceremony, Fell in love with the way they looked, but was flabbergasted over the price! Even had to exchange for correct sizing, and Overstock came through hassle free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does no justice
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 22, 2013

In the picture it captures you eye but when you receive the item in person it is beautiful, even better than the photo. It does feel a little heavy but other than that its a very nice ring,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great man's band
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 19, 2013

Bought this for a 20th anniversary replacement band. Wanted something durable, attractive, and masculine for my husband. This one satisfied all requirements and my husband is very happy with it. He's a woodworker and his hands take a beating, so tungsten is the perfect material for him. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catcher
 from San jose,  Sep 21, 2013

I brought this for my boyfriend as an engagement ring. We couldn't be happier! He loves his ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2013

My fiance works with his hands a lot and loves fantasy/dragons. We absolutely love this ring and the way it sparkles in any sort of light. It is definitely an eye catcher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought