Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

I purchased this band to use when my diamond band is not practical, I work in a hospital and do a lot of gardening and outdoor work, the diamonds were a magnet for dirt. The ring fits perfect, I used the paper sizing chart with my other band to determine my size. It is very comfortable and I don't have a scratch on it yet. My husband liked it so much we just ordered one for him, his gold one looks like it has been tumbled with rocks, I expect this one will hold up much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Kingsland, GA,  Dec 31, 2010

I purchased this ring because my engagement ring has a wrap around type of wedding band, you can really wear the wedding band separately because its meant to lock in and make one piece with the e-ring (if that makes sense, not really sure of the best way to describe it and this thing doesn't let you upload pictures)...this ring gives me the chance to have a wedding band that i can wear when i work out or do things around the house, this way i don't hurt my wedding rings...the ring fits perfectly (5.5 size) and looks wonderful, its scratch resistant and shines all day long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

The band looks fantastic. Very simple yet appealing to the eye. You could easily walk into the jewelery store pay a lot more money see it under the lights and glass. Very happy with the purchase. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 23, 2010

the ring fit perfectly very nice, i work in construction no scratches yet. i am very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring
 from Virginia,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought this ring to replace my husband's band. His current band collects water because of the small stones that are set in it. So he wanted a plain band he wouldn't have to remove and this one is perfect! We also like this band because its strong. My husband works mostly at a desk but occasionally has to go into the shop at his engineering office and this holds up to all the bangs and scrapes he could get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring Great Price
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Aug 12, 2010

An awesome deal and a nice looking ring. Good for the man with smaller fingers. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Tampa FL,  Aug 10, 2010

Read the prior reviews and felt confident in purchasing this wedding band to replace a 30yr gold band that had become scratched and bent. This band arrived in the time promised and appeared as expected. I agree with others who feel it's a little darker than pictured - don't expect a silver or white gold appearance. All in all a good price for a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service, Perfect Ring
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jul 25, 2010

My fiance and I were looking for tungsten rings (he's in construction, so needs something durable, and I wanted them to match), and found Overstock.com to be a site with a large variety, reasonable prices, and reputable. We selected his band from another site only because Overstock did not carry the ring we wanted in his size (one of the few drawbacks of this site). Overstock is one of the only places (including in stores) that carried bands in thinner widths that could be used by women. I selected the tungsten domed polished ring, for its simplicity, which I felt was just right. Because the rings are cast, they can't be re-sized, so I ordered the size that fit comfortable when trying rings on in stores. Unfortunately, when the ring arrived, it was too large. I contacted Overstock's customer service department, and was informed how to ship it back for a smaller size. The new ring arrived quickly, and fits fantastic. My product protection plan was transferred to this new ring, and the entire affair of purchasing, returning and receiving my new ring took less than two weeks. Be aware that the ring is darker in actuality than the photograph projects. Not horribly so, but noticeably. The engagement ring with which it is being paired is striking enough that this bands simplicity is the perfect compliment. I highly recommend Overstock.com, and, specifically, this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size too small
 from California,  Jul 16, 2010

I bought a 1/2 size smaller as read on the reviews... however it did not fit. My boyfriend just got his finger sized too so I know he is an exact size 6. I think the ring is true to size. Another note, you can tell that this isn't white gold/silver since tungsten has a very dark grayish tint to it. The comfort fit is nice. Other than the fact that the ring doesn't fit and overstock charges a restocking fee.. I decided to just keep it since I didn't want to deal with the hassle... The ring didn't cost much to begin with either way. I have just ordered a white gold ring, also 4mm for my boyfriend. Hopefully that one will fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Ann arbor, MI,  Jul 14, 2010

I purchased this ring to replace a my Titanium wedding band that I lost last week while backpacking and am thoroughly delighted by the purchase. The band is brighter than I expected and comparable in luster to my original polished Ti band. To my eye its just a bit darker than the screen picture but just as shiny. Best of all, given the hardness of the material, the ring does not scratch up like my original band did, which quickly turned the polished Ti finish into more of a brushed (scratched) finish. I ordered a half size down as recommended and find this to be a perfect fit. It's slightly tight getting it over the knuckle, but then sits very comfortably on my finger, perfect for a secure fit. My wife loves the new ring much more than the original (good thing as it only took me 2 months of marriage to loose the first one!) and we're both more comfortable with the idea of me wearing an inexpensive band while she wears the bucco-buck wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin this ring
 from Brooklet, Ga,  Apr 16, 2010

I bought a similar ring for my husband, we both loved it. Then I got this one for myself because of the work I do, I was afraid I would damage my engagement ring and also my wedding band. I love it and receive many compliments on it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from RI,  Apr 1, 2010

I bought this ring after my hubby had lost a more expensive wedding band. My my, where was I buying wedding bands before checking this web??? I am telling you love birds, go for this ring, it's smooth, wide enough not to be too wide (for guys who like simple). It has a dark color-ish but it makes the ring look original. Love it and my hubby too, and most of it it survives everyday hard work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Waukesha, WI,  Mar 28, 2010

Bought this as a promise ring for my girlfiend. She bought the 8mm one for me. They are both great rings and the sizing was pefect for both of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring
 from CA,  Feb 21, 2010

very simple to look at but looks okay. perfect for engagement ring but not as wedding ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Southern Illinois,  Feb 7, 2010

These rings are beautiful, you will not be disappointed. After 3 kids, i kept scratching them with my setting, so my husband and I got new matching bands, but didn't want to spend much, and i can say, they are nicer than our 18k white gold one my husband had. We recommend them to all our engaged friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 Feb 2, 2010

i used this band to replace my previous wedding band and to match my husband's tungsten band. its true to size (i wear a 7.5, ordered a 7.5 and it fits perfectly...not too loose like i thought it would since i didn't order it a half size smaller). its a little thicker than my previous band and will take some getting used to but i'm completely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2010

Very nice ring at a great price!!! I did think the ring would be "brighter" like white gold but it has a darker hue. It is very pretty and a very comfortable fit. I think this is an outstanding ring especially for the value/price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Jan 15, 2010

I bought this as a replacement wedding ring and couldn't be happier. I've had it for several weeks now and have been very happy. It's comfortable and very shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from clarksville,tn.,  Jan 3, 2010

bought this to replace a 30 yr old wedding ring.looks way better than i thought it would. we are both really pleased with purchase and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 3, 2009

My original band ring was scratched & needed constant polishing. My second band ring is too large. I purchased a similar product for my husband (7mm) & he loves his ring. I found this 4mm with high polish & love it. I use it as my everyday ring and my white gold band for special occassions. I love that I can clean the house & do whatever and it doesn't have a mark on it. It is a little darker then a traditional white band, but now my hubby & I have matching bands again - his has a high polish on the edge only which he likes. Thanks Overstock for providing great products at awesome prices! This same band would have been 2-3 times the price in the retail stores. It is a comfort fit which we love, so make sure you get half a size down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought