Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 1, 2013

Excellent value for the money. Bought this as a replacement for my wedding band that I lost in the ocean and it is better than the one I got at a jeweler for 1/4 of the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly with the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; polished, shiny, comfort fit; looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2013

We have been married for almost 22 years and my 14kt gold ring finally cracked. I work in manufacturing and need something that will hold up but not break the bank too! I haven't worn it yet, but I have other co-workers who have the same type of rings and love them. And I can say they paid a lot more money then this band was! Looking forward to getting the correct size so I can wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a little lighter than the actual color of the ring, but it's a nice looking ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was torn on what size to order; there were reviews saying true to size and others saying it ran large. My experience with this is it does run large. I'm returning the one I received for 1/2 size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every Day Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this as an everyday wear ring. Checked my ring size at a local store (size 10) and per the website, decided to order a half size smaller (9.5). It was too small. I returned the ring the next day without hassle. Received a size 10 ring within a few days, and it fit perfectly. It is comfortable, not very heavy, and has a good polish for a $$ ring. Don’t set expectations for it to be a great match with white gold or platinum. Excellent ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Wedding Band
 from Somerville, MA,  Dec 4, 2012

This ring is perfect for an SO who works a lot with their hands and is expecting to 'abuse' their ring. This ring has a darker sheen to it, so don't expect it it to match perfectly to lighter metals such as white gold or palladium. Still an excellent product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband willingly wears it
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2012

We have been married almost 20 years and my husband never wanted a ring and this year he indicated that he would be willing to have one. I began to search for a durable but comfortable ring for him since most items are uncomfortable for him. He has worn it nonstop for the past 3.5 months even when working on his cars and it has not scratched once. I may have to get him a smaller one for winter, but at this price it is fine with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item is more of a gunmetal color
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is holding up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring for the money!
 from Muncy, PA,  Aug 27, 2012

Fast shipping. Beautiful shine and fit. Can't beat the price. $199. at store near home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right bling!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

we were looking for something different in a wedding bands, and we found this rins is a good quality, i love my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did!
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 6, 2012

He loved this ring. It was the perfect size for his hands. He said it was comfornatble and didnt get in the way of all the work he does with his hands and all the sports he plays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virtually indestructable
 from Central, VA,  May 23, 2012

From the polished inside to the domed exterior this ring is virtually indestructable. Im very rough on my ring and this one takes the abuse. Can't even tell I have it on but stays looking new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is very scratch resistant and takes a lot of abuse
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks like a more expensive ring.
 from Navarre, Florida,  May 10, 2012

We ordered this ring one night and on the second day my hubby was wearing it to dinner. It cost MUCH less than the one he lost and looks just as nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Possibly 1/2 size too large, but exactly what was ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very smooth design and brightly polished.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plain but nice
 from pa,  May 9, 2012

This is a very plain but comfortable and durable ring. It does run big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ring I Have Purchased on O
 from Tennessee,  Mar 27, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. I have used it for a while now and it has zero scratches and has maintained a high polish. It is very very comfortable and handsome. It is by far the best ring I have purchased on O.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring seems a little wider than that shown on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Raleigh,NC,  Mar 12, 2012

Excellent purchase. Always wanted a wedding band that can be knocked around without scratching. So far holding up just fine!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

NICE! was just was i expected...would buy more if i could!

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful.
 from Tallmadge, OH,  Mar 1, 2012

Loved this ring but notfeminine enough so I purchased a different ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband Loves It
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 28, 2012

My husband has a gold wedding band with diamonds. But he's a chef and the ring was taking a beating while he was at work. So I wanted to get him a band that would stand up to the kitchen environment. He's been wearing the ring to work for about a month and it hasn't incurred a single scratch or scuff. It looks great, and he loves wearing it. He says it's like not wearing a ring at all. I highly recommend this band for a work environment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from Baltimore, Md,  Feb 21, 2012

We bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding band. It was exactly what he was looking at in gold, but much less expensive, which he liked. Its a little heavy for someone who was originally looking at gold, but he's happy with the overall quality and price. Definitely recommended for the guy who just isn't in to wearing jewelry and can't see spending a few hundred dollars on a ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 31, 2012

I already own an 8mm band. I was looking for another smaller band. This fit the bill. Nothing fancy here but, just the right size for what I was looking. Couldn't beat the price. The tungsten rings are a great value and don't scratch like I hear titanium does. They also have some heft. The domed ring fits comfortably. If I happened to lose it, nothing is really lost at the price purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked like what was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was slightly large. ordered a 1/2 size down and fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from brookhaven, ,ms,  Jan 19, 2012

this will be my future son in laws wedding, it is what my daughter wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price. great ring
 from signal mountain,TN,  Jan 18, 2012

My husband loves the ring. He isnt a fan of jewelry and he says he cant even feel this one on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought