Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Sequim, Wa.,  Apr 15, 2008

Recieved ring promptly. Item as described. Very nice! Thank's to other reviewers that advised get 1/2 sz. smaller. Perfect fit! Not "presentation" packaging, but for the price, you can't beat it. Would reccomend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Deal.
 from Lexington KY,  Apr 14, 2008

My weight fluctuates seasonally (ha ha) so i am always either having numb hand from my band being too tight or worrying that my band will fall off depending on the status of my weight. I had bought a Tungsten band to replace my wedding band and was in one of my recurring weight change periods, so i was shopping around for a smaller band and happened to stop here at O and noticed they had 1/2 sizes and a similar design to the band i was currently wearing. I ordered it late on Monday 3/17 and it was at my front door the next Monday 3/24-timely enough. Fits great and looks great. Would recommend to a friend, or anyone looking for an alternative to traditional jewelry. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent produt, no complaints
 from Connecticut,  Apr 12, 2008

ring arrived fast (as I've always experinced w. overstock). discounted price was great. Ring had no scratches, looked very good, shiny. Purchased for husband, he loves it though he DID comment it seems very Heavy. I chose this material bc husband likes the 'white metal' look. I considered titanium but read that it can't be cut off in case of emergency. I *DID* read, however that this COULD if need be. But (after I purchased it), I asked jeweler about resizing, they said "no." So be sure you get the right size. & hopefully Ill never have to find out if it needs to be cut off in emergencies. Other than that, I also read that the material can't be scratched. ll need to wait a while to see if its really 'scratchless' like they say. Overall, I dont regret this purchase a bit. My husband lost weight (i guess) and his is a little loose. I told him id buy him another ring, and asked if he wanted a different one (because hementioned about how this was heavy). He said, NO! he loves the style, the weight is noticable but not cumbersome. And ME? I have NO PROBLEMS buying another from here! ONE MORE THING - i've felt the difference between the comfort fit bands and the 'regular ones.' This one didnt seem very 'comfort fit' but when i asked my husband if it felt like a comfort fit or a regular one, he said it was comfortable... sooo- I dont quite know about the 'comfort fit' of the ring... the edges dont look as smooth as they should - but i guess they feel fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from TN,  Apr 10, 2008

This products workmanship and quality exceeded my expectation. It was an excellent value and I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks overstock. Suntilt

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Comfort
 from Black Mountain, NC,  Apr 5, 2008

This is an extremely comfortable ring and the finish is flawless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 5, 2008

The price of this ring was too good for me to pass up. When it came, I was blown away by the luxurious feel, the clean style, and the great quality of this piece. The only negative feed back I've had was from envious coworkers that paid in excess of $600 for similar rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 4, 2008

We purchased this ring as a daily wear wedding band for my husband. He likes it more than his original wedding ring ~ at a fraction of the cost. The fit is perfect. The style is masculine and attractive ~ durable and practical. I think it's a little too shiny ~ we assume it will dull a little with wear. We're very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Connecticut,  Apr 3, 2008

Perfect product, perfect price. Heavy and durable ring. I would highly recommend this. I wasn't sure it would look manly enough on my husbands 6ft 3in frame, but it looks very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Apr 1, 2008

IT IS A VERY NICE LOOKING RING AND DURABLE FOR A WORKING MAN. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES IT. HE HAS GOT MANY NICE COMPLIMENTS ON IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2008

I just got my ring in the mail, exactly 5 days. Impressive. This is also my first buy on overstock and will be doing so again. The ring is beautiful shiny and very classy. The only issue I have it is a tad large, we are talking maybe one millimeter. But overall a great buy, totally happy with the price, you really can't beat the price. Had it for one day and already had compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive man's ring!
 from Orland, CA,  Mar 28, 2008

I needed a replacement for my wedding band while it was getting reaired, and looked to Overtock.com for an inexpensive man's ring to wear. I chose this "Tungsten Carbide Comfort Fit Band " based on the looks, price, and description...and am VERY impressed with it. It's highly-polished, very, very comfortable, and looks great! I have worn it for many weeks now, and while I will eventually get my wedding ring fixed and go back to it, I'll be keeping (and wearing) this ring. As far as the rating stars: This cool ring deserved all the stars I gave it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Idaho,  Mar 27, 2008

This ring was a perfect size and weight. This is my husbands 5th ring I am hoping since this is a great quality ring he won't lose it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 26, 2008

Ring looks and feels great. I bought this ring after I lost my first wedding ring (shame on me). I wish I had bought this one the first time. Well worth the little money spent. Buy this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring!
 from las vegas,  Mar 23, 2008

I bought this for my husband and we both love it, i have researched similar rings and they cost much more. Great value, great ring. My husband loves the comfort fit. If you are thinking about getting it, you should!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and comfortable
 from Cali,  Mar 12, 2008

Ring is very comfortable, more comfortable than my wedding ring. I use this for everyday purposes and use my wedding ring when I'm on a date with my wife. Thanks overstock for a very nice and comfortable ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Comfort Fit Band
 from Shelby Twp. MI.,  Mar 11, 2008

At 8mm, this ring might be too wide for some. Otherwise, all features of this product are impeccable. Design and construction are flawless. Sizing was perfect, and I proudly wear this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Broke
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 5, 2008

The band broke the first time my hsband put it on. I sent it back for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Pascagoula, MS,  Mar 3, 2008

This ring is beautiful. It has a very vibrant shine and is very comfortable on the finger. The fit feels very good slipping on and off your hand.This ring is a steal for the price and looks to be worth much more than I paid.It has a heavy and manly feel to it and it is very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gentleman's Dream Come True
 from IN,  Mar 2, 2008

I am happy to be wearing a ring again after 20 years. My original wedding no longer fit and my wife bought this for me hoping it would be a suitable replacement. The ring is substantial enough to look really sharp yet it is comfortable enough to wear all the time. This is a real winner!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain...
 Feb 16, 2008

I was amazed at the price and the overall quality of the Ring... I love the way it looks and feels... and my new wife says it looks very masculine on my finger...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top