For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Hercules, CA,  Jun 22, 2008

Gave this ring to my husband and he LOVES it. Ironically enough he said to me that it was so comfortable which made the product title more appropriate. Very classy piece of jewelry and looks perfect when my husband is more dressed up & even when he's in casual attire. Nice alternate piece of jewelry to his yellow gold wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 10, 2008

My husband to be builds staircases for a living and we were looking for a strong ring for him to wear when we get married, in September. This ring is perfect and thanks to your easy return policy we have just the right fit. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great ring!
 from McKinney, TX,  Dec 5, 2007

I had picked another wedding band for my husband, but there were too many shipping delays and I had to switch to plan B. I found this ring on overstock and due to the low price, was extremely skeptical about the quality of the product. I was running out of time and just finally decided to take a chance. I ordered the ring and it came in very quickly (sooner than promised on the website) and was absolutely gorgeous. My husband loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this ring!
 from Orange county,  Oct 5, 2011

This is the second time I have ordered this ring. The first ring was ordered 3 years ago & my husband said that it was the most comfortable ring he has ever worn. Unfortunately (or fortunately, depends on how you look at it) he lost some weight & the old ring became too loose & came off while he was surfing (not the first wedding ring he has lost). He immediately requested a replacement ring of the same style (just in a smaller size).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from New Hampshire,  May 3, 2011

I was a bit wary ordering online...but the price was unbelievable! Every store I went into, looking for a single groove Tungsten Ring, they were asking ***. But the quality of this ring is no different than retail stores. I am thrilled! I purchased this ring for my husbands birthday, and it's exactly what he wanted. He's been wearing it a few weeks now, and not a scratch on it. Thanks!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Morgan, Utah,  Apr 19, 2011

I bought this for my husband. He has very large knuckles so finding a nice ring that would fit for a good price was difficult. It fits beautifully is true to size and he loves it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Mar 1, 2011

This ring looks so much better in person. Great price. 1/2 size smaller fits perfectly. Comfort fit band feels great. I would highly recommend this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from Deep South,  Dec 7, 2010

I purchased this for my husband as his wedding band. He loves it. It doesn't get scratched, dinged, dented, etc. It maintains its luster quite well, and buff it on a t-shirt, its good as new. Considering that he works outdoors, this material is superb. Note on this particular ring, it is a comfort fit band! Make sure you order the 0.5 size down from what the jeweler measured. I learned that the hard way and ended up ordering this one twice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 10, 2010

I looked everywhere for a tungsten band. The cheapest I could find were up to $250! I was so happy to find one so cheap and my husband loves it! He wears it daily and it still looks brand new!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 2, 2010

Initially this ring was bought for my husband and he LOVES IT!! After wearing my band with diamonds around it and noticing how it snagged everything I decided to buy this ring for myself too - plus we have matching bands now. I love the ring, it is no fuss and very comfortable. No more snags and having to be so careful. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stays nice!
 from New Orleans,  Apr 22, 2010

i bought this ring as a replacement for my platinum wedding band that constantly scratched and had to be polished at least every 6 months. I have had this ring for 2 years and it still looks brand new and I still get compliments on it! I bought one as a gift for my friend and he loves it too. These rings are amazing quality and are a steal at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Mar 25, 2010

i bought this ring for my husband when we needed to replace his first band. this was in september. he's in iraq now and doesn't take this ring off for anything. when we video chat and i see the ring, even through horrible camera quality, it shines and he tells me it has not one scratch! excellent buy!! i wish they made nice tungsten diamond wedding bands for women!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from California,  Feb 18, 2010

This was a replacement wedding band for the original lost while diving. It's a comfortable ring that wears well and is a great price for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 from MISSOURI,  Jan 2, 2010

This is a very handsome ring and my husband LOVES it. We were looking at them elsewhere and they were slightly more expensive and not nearly as nice looking, so it was a very good value. It is very heavy but my husband says it is the most comfortable ring he has ever worn. It has also proven to be quite durable thus far. He works in construction and as of yet there are no scratches to speak of, it is a little less shiny than when we first got it but that is to be expected with any metal. I say if you are looking for a ring that is durable, inexpensive and still nice looking this is it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2009

Fantastic ring! This price is so much less than similar tungsten rings at jewelry stores that it made me skeptical of the quality. After reading the reviews I decided to risk it and order one, and I'm so glad I did! This ring is sharp looking. The quality is excellent and my husband says it's super comfortable. The size was perfect, no need for smaller or bigger than my husband's normal ring size. Can't say enough about what a gorgeous ring this is. My husband loves the look and feel of the ring, and I love the price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 21, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband as our 12 yr anniversary present. He loves it, he is in construction and this is a great sturdy ring and no scratches yet. Now he wants a bracelet and necklace to go with it !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy if you are hard on jewelry!
 from SLC, Ut,  Sep 24, 2009

I got this for my husband thinking he couldn't break it. He is really tough on his hands. Well, one day when he was laying tile, the ring slid off and hit the floor hard. It cracked clean through. I'm not blaming the rings craftsmanship, but if you want something that you can bang around, this isn't the ring for you! He still wears it, and this happened a year ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from McDonough,GA,  Sep 14, 2009

Just received the ring today , so out the box me and my fiancÚ are very pleased. It is masculine, classy, and it also has a very nice weight to it! The rings run a .05 size large but fits great if you order this you will be very pleased with your purchase. He works with his hands a lot so I hope it holds up because it is a beautiful piece! I gave it four stars in apperance only because I am please with its overall apperance, however,while it has a nice sheen I expected it to be slighty shiner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Oregon,  Jan 9, 2009

This is a great ring. It is very well made and has held up under the pressures of working on a farm. I have not scratched yet and I work with a lot of heavy equipment! It speaks for itself. I will be purchasing more of the same kind of rings in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from augusta, ga,  Aug 14, 2008

Fantastic deal! Great Quality! I really like the ring. Nice heavy quality. It is a real tungsten ring not an imitation aluminum ring like many of the other websites offer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top