Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 9, 2011

This ring is heavy and feels exspensive and looks it too, im very pleased with my desion to make this my husbands wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring doesnt feel or look like a $50 ring,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten carbide ring
 from Oklahoma City,  Oct 4, 2011

Excellent ring. Using it for my wedding ring. I'm a machinist and I can wear it while I work without having to worry about damage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all around good quality. carbide is the best material. does not scratch and holds its shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Feb 29, 2012

Ring just as expected.. sizing is probably just a bit smaller than measured but I just accounted for that by going a half size down..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from okj,  Feb 25, 2012

I usually dont leave reviews but this ring,so far is great,for the money you cant beat it.been wearing for a week now and i work with nickle and cobalt aircraft parts all day long,this thing still looks as good as it did from day one..i love it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and makes a statement!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 12, 2011

I got this for my husband as a gift and it was absolutely perfect!! The comfort fit band really is comfortable. The simple inlay makes a statement yet isn't to flashy for a mens band. I would recommend to anyone!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size by description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Mar 8, 2014

Excellent fit and wear. My fiancee' did not want to take it off after I showed it to him for his approval....and he is very picky! Great Ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 15, 2013

I purchased this ring for my fiance and we both love it!! A few people mentioned the sizing being off, but I ordered his exact size and it fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing mens ring!!
 from California,  Aug 9, 2013

Bought this ring for my husband for his "going out" ring. He loves it and it is totally him!!! I would recommend this ring to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is much nicer than pic!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jul 16, 2013

I bought this ring for my fiancÚ , it is a tad big but he loves it. It has weight to it and the inlay stands out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Carbide Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring (8
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Feb 25, 2013

I bought this ring for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. He was quite surprised and a bit taken back by it. He adores it and refuses to take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect, even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customers
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 11, 2012

Wasn't sure we really knew what we were getting but when it arrived in the mail we were both very happy with the quality. It's heavier than I thought it would be & fit him perfectly. He was happier with this design compared to the original one we saw in a jewelry store but didn't have his size. What we did learn from the jeweler though is that this ring can't be cut off in the hospital in an emergency they just don't have the tools for the quality of the metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate picture, we got what we saw in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Montreal, Canada,  Nov 29, 2012

My fiancÚ bought this ring as his wedding band. Our purchase arrived quickly and we were both impressed with the quality of the ring and the details of the carbon fiber inlay, the photo doesn't quite do it justice. It's a great everyday ring, simple but looks really good. We've seen similar ones in stores, at a much higher price, and are very happy with our decision to buy through overstock.com. Definitely a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!
 from Christiansburg, Virginia,  Jul 30, 2012

I love this ring and the picture did not give it justice. I gave this ring to my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary and it is a very nice ring. He wears it on his right hand and it looks very nice on him and it is a great quality but not too heavy of a ring. I was afraid that the Tungsten would be really heavy but it is just right! I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it to others!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was fairly close but the the ring was actually much nicer when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was close in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring for the price. It seems to be a good quality but not too heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Fort Knox, KY,  Jul 7, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband who lost his original band while deployed to Iraq. It's sturdy and comfortable and definitely worth the price. Much nicer than just a plain band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from South Carolina,  Jun 26, 2012

My husband lost his ring during our move to a new home. He picked this one out on the web on a Sunday and we had it that following Thursday before he deployed. Awesome deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Sturdy Ring
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Apr 6, 2012

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend as a symbol of the strength of our relationship and was pleasantly surprised with his reaction. This is a beautiful ring with interesting features. The tungsten carbide is incredibly smooth to the touch and feels nice on this finger. As mentioned above, the picture doesn't quite convey the actual look of the ring. The black/dark gray portion actually has a 3D affect in the sense that it looks much deeper than the ring itself. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different. The image doesn't convey the look of the black section of the ring. In person, the black portion has an interesting 3D aspect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate, I just ordered the wrong size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality! Tungsten Carbide is a metal that is not easily damaged and it certainly lived up to it's name. After being dropped a few times, no scratches or other damage could be found.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 8, 2012

My fiancee and I both loved the ring when we saw it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought