Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 7, 2012

We accidentally ordered a size too large so we're going to return this item, but the ring is great. It has a nice weight to it and the quality is excellent for the price. It really does look as nice in person as it does in the photo, so I would definitely recommend . . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super awesome looks better in person
 from Nairobi, Kenya,  May 24, 2013

I love it and for my fiance its perfect for his photography work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks exquisite, picture of it is good but its better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 13, 2013

Good quality and heavy, not flimsy or fake. Looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, darker than expected
 from WIchita, KS,  Jul 9, 2013

We haven't gotten married yet, so my fiance isn't wearing this ring yet, so I can't comment on how it feels when he wears it. However, we really love this ring. It is a darker color than expected, but we still like it. I was expecting a charcoal gray ring with a thin strip of shiny black, but it's more of a black ring with a thin strip of shiny black down the middle. We ordered a size 10.5, and it fits him perfectly. For $**, we are completely happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No worries
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I'm very active with work and play and don't always remember to remove the only peice of jewelry I were. With this ring I don't have to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and stylish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 19, 2014

I wear it almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Sacramento,CA,  Jul 20, 2014

After about 4 weeks of this being on my husbands finger it started to discolor and fade. I even wrote into overstock to ask what could be done and here we are 4 months later still haven't heard anything..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lanham, MD,  Mar 22, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it. This is a secondary ring for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It FADED
 from California,  Mar 3, 2014

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend, and it lasted for about 2-3 months before it started to fade. The black on the ring has completely come off the ring. The black coloring came off simply from my boyfriend showering. Do not buy this ring at all. I knew the price was too good to be true. DO NOT BUY THIS RING OR ANY OTHER PRODUCTS FROM THIS SELLER. IF ONE PRODUCT GOES BAD, THEN I'M SURE THE OTHER PRODUCTS THEY SELL WILL GO BAD TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

Lighter weight than I thought, but very handsome and unique. Great value and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2014

We returned this ring. We were replacing my husbands wedding band. It just didn't "look" like a wedding band. It seemed very black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Horrible shipping.
 from California,  Jan 21, 2014

Well this is the second time I have ordered this ring for my boyfriend, the first time it arrived in 2 days but the ring was WAY too big, so I returned it and reordered in another size, this time it took a total of 12 days to get too us, even though the place it was being sent from is relativity close to me; also the jewelry box was smashed, so I would recommend them sending the product in a cardboard box instead of a flimsy envelope. Luckily the ring was unharmed, and it is a nice heavy material that looks like it should last a long time. Over all we love the product, I just wish it was packaged differently; I was really worried when I opened my envelope and the jewelry box was completely smashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from kailua, Hawaii,  Jan 19, 2014

Great looking ring, husband loves it and it's very durable. Fits well as long as you get the right size. Have to order another one though because the husband got it ripped off his finger while in the ocean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was just to small.
 from Chi Town,  Dec 24, 2013

Ring was very very nice. But it was just too small for my husband's finger 😢

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 23, 2013

I bought this for my fiancee' for the wedding in January. He loves it, and I love the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from CALIFORNIA,  Dec 18, 2013

The look is outstanding the feel is outstanding and it has a solid weight. Very GOOD deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Bremerton, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

My boyfriend and I love this ring! It dies run true to size, so be sure toget a professional ring fitting before buying online. The textured area really makes the ring pop (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Orange,CA,  Oct 4, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase. My boyfriend absolutely loves it! The shipping was quick and I did have to send the first one back to get a different size and the process was so quick and easy. I felt very secure about my purchase so thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER VALUE FOR THE PRICE
 from KNOXVILLE, TN,  Oct 4, 2013

A very durable ring for someone who is rough on stuff. Very heavy but wonderful quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this as a second wedding band for my husband. It was exactly like the picture and true to size. He loves it and gets a lot of compliments on it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought