Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 718 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from California,  Sep 17, 2014

Bought this ring a year ago for my now husband. He wanted a wedding ring that would look nice and be durable. This ring is just that! It's got a nice weight that isn't too heavy or too light. The color in the picture is a bit lighter than what you get. The color is more like a gun metal grey. The inside of the ring is nicely polished without any roughness to irritate. Great ring for a great price and it STILL looks as good as the day I put it on his finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money, buy this ring!
 from Hermitage, PA,  Aug 20, 2014

Lost my 3 month old wedding ring while doing a construction project. This was almost an exact replica, although our original had a shiny line through the center as well. Original however cost $***+ from a local jeweler. You do the math and make your own decision. Wish I had looked here first!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

Great item. My husband lost his first ring that I paid a fortune for.... this one looks great and you would never know I paid less than $$ for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Masculine ring.
 from East Fishkill, New York,  Apr 28, 2014

What a nice ring. For the price it is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band - Beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 17, 2014

Beautiful ring and great quality!!! Same exact ring that is sold at my local jewelry store but for a much better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband needed a new wedding ring and we chose this one together and we are blown away by how nice it is! He loves it and says its extremely comfortable to wear and feels good on the hand. I love it because it looks like an expensive high-end men's ring but was so affordable. It is very stylish looking and has an elegant grey color that looks like platinum. We would recommend this ring to any one who is looking for an affordable and stylish ring. We are so pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome band
 from Washington State,  Apr 12, 2014

The quality of this band is excellent for the savings you get! At my jeweler this ring is well over 4 times the price on Overstock. I haven't given it to my fiancÚ yet, but I think he'll love the look of it and the darker silver color is what he requested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, wrong color
 from Florence, SC,  Apr 4, 2014

When I received this ring it was not true to size. Every tungsten ring my fiancÚ tried on was a 9.5. He needed a 9.0 in this ring. We exchanged it for the 9 and it for perfectly. Save yourself the trouble and or half a size smaller. Also, this ring is much lighter in color than in the picture. It is still very nice looking though. We are satisfied with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Love this ring!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2014

This ring is even better in person!! I went by the reviews and ordered a half size smaller and it fits my fiance perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring for unbeatable prices!
 from La Jolla, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

It took three tries before we got the ring size. The saying goes "Three time's the charm". I really wished that wasn't the case but it was in our case. This ring can run from 1 - 1.5 sizes larger than your normal size. It seems to be hit and miss on our experience and other reviews. The experience of waiting, checking the mailbox, calling customer service (5 times to get a tracking placed) and untimely follow-ups was very frustrating! Make sure to give yourself at least a month to get the ring. Now that we have it in our our possession, my husband LOVES it and the ring fits perfectly. It looks great with a tint of gray and the comfort fit makes it very comfortable to wear. My husband says it's very light-weight and he hardly notices it there. I purchased the 2-year warranty as it covers S&H for replacement of wrong sizes and any damages to the ring within the 2 years. I hope that customer service comes through if we ever run into a situation where we need to send it back. For now, we will just enjoy and appreciate the beautiful piece of jewelry that is around my husband's finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Spencerville,Ontario,Canada,  Mar 15, 2014

Very nice ring. Fits very comfortably. And very affordable. I have the 7mm. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Loving, GA,  Mar 10, 2014

Very nice ring. t is gorgeous. Sent it back only because my fiance' wanted a jet black band with no shine or "cuteness".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from chicago,  Mar 9, 2014

Don't be concerned about the price when you compare this to the brick and mortar stores this is the real deal! I will also add that I bought the size that was a true fit and am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from West Falls, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband who our grew his original wedding band years ago. This is very classy looking and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worse everrrrrrr
 from charlotte, nc,  Mar 4, 2014

I was planning on buying this for my wedding. Bad idea. Processing tooke foreverrrrrrrr and when i called to have a different size sent to me (since it was still in processing) i was told they could not and i couldnt even cancel the order. I asked who do i need to speak to to change the ring size. They made an incident ticket, and i was told someone would call me back in 1 business day. 2 business days later i get an email about how my order was cancelled and that i would recieve partial refund?!?!?! i kept telling the rep to call me, still no call. wedding is soon and this service has been worse then ebays. There is nothing listed here about how long processing takes. Poor poor poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

I purchased this ring as a promise ring and he absolutely loved it. The pictures online do not do this ring justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from Rockford, MI,  Feb 24, 2014

This ring is good looking and very comfortable to wear. It is noticeably heavier than a standard gold ring but is still very comfortable. I have not worn a ring for nearly 18 years but this one is a good feeling ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2014

A little lighter in color compared to the picture. We needed to return it for a 1/2 size smaller. Looks sharp and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! So happy with it!
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this for my fiance and I love it! It was inexpensive and the quality is amazing, I am so pleased. I can't wait for him to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

My husband loves this ring so much in fact that when he lost it he wanted me to purchase the exact same ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 718 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought